Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Solvere :

Topix Solvere Reviews

Topix Solvere reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Dedicated to finding effective formulas for problem skin, Topix Pharmaceuticals, Inc. developed their products for a physician-dispensed target audience. Many brand loyalists heard about the line first from their dermatologist. Although Topix offers solutions for a variety of skin issues, acne is one of the most common and troubling. The Solvere line offers an aggressive attack using several strategies for an effective acne-clearing solution. Topix Solvere Reviews pages below offer you a chance to learn how other SkinStore customers felt about these products after using them.

Before you browse through Topix Solvere Reviews, allow us to summarize the products. Successful active ingredients for clearing and preventing acne include salicylic acid, benzoyl peroxide, and alpha hydroxy acids, according to the Mayo clinic. Topix Solvere products contain all three, distributed in separate formulas to balance delivery times and avoid irritating the skin. Active ingredients are delivered at widely-accepted low levels (benzoyl peroxide at 2.5%) to boost good reception and decrease drying of the skin. Skin soothers like green tea, zinc and vitamins help restore healthy skin cells for a clean glowing complexion. It helps to understand exactly what you are buying when you purchase a new acne regime. In-depth information on this line can be found on each of the product's pages. Take a minute to read through the experiences some have had in Topix Solvere Reviews.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product, fantastic value! - 11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant! - 10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/4/2006 1:01:17 PM Works really well for acne and evening out complexion although does not work for cilia.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product - 2/26/2006 2:41:30 PM Love this product. Much more reasonable here than at a dermatologist!
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Buy it. Try it. - 1/6/2006 4:11:17 PM This worked for me and nothing usually works for me. Originally got this at my dermatologist's office, but I can get it here a little cheaper. The only negative is that they don't give you enough toner pads (Step 2). When you finish the pads, you still have enough of the remaining products to last another 3-4 months!
Ina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very effective - 11/25/2005 12:04:05 PM I have suffered from acne for 4 years and this cleared my skin. And I finally went to a dermatologist and she recommended this. Although I still get several acne on my face, my skin is certainly clearer than my skin "before". I have experienced reduced shine on face, too. I just hope that they sell them individually because you will run out of toner pads (#2) much quicker than serum (#3) and much much quicker than the cleanser and cream. Toner lasts exactly one month because it has 60 sheets and it is recommended to use twice a day. serum lasts about two months and cleanser and cream lasts over two months. I can't buy the whole set just to get the toner pads.
Stan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Oh Yeah - 8/21/2005 11:56:35 AM This product is awesome! Cleared my face up immediately.
JR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Solvere - 6/22/2005 6:52:44 AM Highly recommend. Has cleared my skin greatly. Was recommended to me by a dermatologist.
erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

woah...it works - 10/2/2004 5:06:34 PM clear skin after a month, easy product to use twice a day.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

It can be very difficult to find a good problem-solving skincare regimen that works for your skin type and fits your budget. Shop around and you'll realize this line is not only competitively priced (if not more affordable) for the quantity, but Solvere is difficult to beat even with over-the-counter brands with matching or similar acne-fighting and skin-soothing ingredients.

Regardless of what is causing your acne – bacteria, clogged pores, inflammation – Topix Solvere may be the answer to resolve it. We've created these Topix Solvere Reviews pages to give customers a chance to share their results, and to allow others to learn more about the products in an at-home setting. We believe an open discussion about our products helps to make SkinStore a customer-friendly place, and we hope you will take full advantage of the benefits, whether you are reading or writing Topix Solvere Reviews.

If you would like to submit to Topix Solvere Reviews, the process is easy, and can be accomplished quickly. You just need to be logged in to your account, locate the product page for the Solvere product you used, and find the “Write a review for this product” tab in the reviews section (look for it in the upper left corner of the window). Keep it short and sweet or share all the details – however you want to write your review, keep your target audience in mind. They are people like you, looking for a product that will relieve their issues. The best way to help them is to describe your issues – your skin type, your allergies or sensitivities – anything that will help someone identify and make up their mind based on similar circumstances with their skin.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL