Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Toners/Clarifiers :

Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews

Topix Toners/Clarifiers reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

As you probably know, even the best of cleansing solutions may leave residual traces of excess sebum, dirt, makeup, and grime on the skin. Instead of scrubbing your face longer and harder in your efforts to ensure that all impurities have been removed, why not consider the benefits of toning and clarifying solutions that are designed to take care of any debris left behind by your cleansing formula? Toning and clarifying formulations are noted for their ability to freshen your skin, fully preparing it to absorb active ingredients from treatments, absorb moisturizing and hydrating solutions, and look younger as the skin is brightened and toned. Perhaps the most efficient way to select your next toning/clarifying product is to browse through our collection of Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, a set of informative customer-provided commentaries that fill you in on lots of details related to these products.

Be sure to read as many of our Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews as you need to satisfy your curiosity. We’ve included each of the Topix Toners/Clarifiers Regimens Reviews for your benefits, including both positive and negative submissions.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Rochesterite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
awesome! - 3/13/2011 9:20:31 AM I recently had a bad breakout along my chinline. I thought i would give these a try and started using them 4 days ago. chin breakout? almost completely gone! these work so much better then the peter thomas roth pads i was using previously..and these are 1/2 the price! i will be buying more, that is for sure. smell a little weird and some light tingling after using them but nothing problematic.
anasazica Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, evens out skin tone, helps with wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not just for problem skin...... - 10/19/2010 2:02:55 PM Read about this in a magazine and I don't usually try items based on that.....but I decided to give it a try. Skinstore was the recommeded vendor and NOW I AM HOOKED! This is not "your Mother's acne treatment".....in fact I don't have acne but use it to even out my skin tone and the best part.....it reduces the fine lines around the mouth and corners of the eyes. Three years and counting and no one ever guesses my age correctly! Love it!
Usagi182 Las Vegas Pros: helps cystic acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/6/2010 8:26:53 AM This product has helped me with my cystic acne, which frequently appeared on my jawline. I have not had one since I started using this product back in the Spring of this year! I only use this product in my nightly ritual (after I have washed my face). I follow up with a retinol treatment, Afirm 1x (will be boosting up to 2x next). Please note, I had been using the retinol treatment for several months longer than the 10-2 pads. The retinol has helped my "regular" acne (use it more for the anti-aging benefits), but the 10-2 pads have put a stop to the painful cystic acne.
30319 Atlanta Pros: well priced for the value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this product - 7/6/2010 6:20:13 AM I've been using this product for a couple of years now and love it. I've had cystic acne and oily skin my whole life and this is one of the few products to noticeably improve my skin-- including multiple rounds of every prescription regime out there. It can create a stinging sensation if you have any cuts or scrapes, or if you use too many acne products with it, but otherwise is not overly drying at all-- at least not in the humid summer climate of Atlanta! In the winter when it's drier outside, I just switch to the 5-2 to keep from irritating my skin.
Reeny Cincnnati, OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome - 6/26/2010 8:23:04 PM I've been using this product for the last several years and at age 54 this is the only product that finally cleared up my acne. I don't find the 10-2 harsh and use the pad twice a day. I cleanse my skin with a mild cleanser and and finish up with the pad focusing on the T-Zone. It seals the deal by eliminating all traces of make-up and grime. I've recommended this product to others and they're hooked too. Great product for acne prone skin.
Sega San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, effective, convenient, strong Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent for daily cleansing of oily skin - 3/23/2010 7:47:15 AM I have been using these pads twice daily for over a year now -- I got them from my dermatologist originally because I have oily, breakout-prone skin although I'm 41. I have used them in the 5%, 10% and 15% strengths. I found 15% to be too harsh for my skin. Sometimes I alternate them with the Citrix antioxidant pads, which are less strong. I love the fact that these are pads -- I use them for daily cleansing and like the convenience factor -- no water or washcloth required, and they're great for travel. If I am going somewhere for a few days and don't want to take the whole container, I just put a few pads in a little ziploc bag and they stay moist for days. If you haven't used these pads before, I'd probably start out with the 5/2 pads once a day, then work your way up to this strength.
janap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent choice for adult chronic acne - 8/7/2009 12:23:29 AM Excellent price for an an excellent product. I am in my late 30s and have very oily skin/cystic acne. For the price and results, I highly recommend this product! It doesn't have a strong fragrance and I experienced little irritation when I first used it.
GommieBears Chicago, IL Cons: not for sensitive oily skin types
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Too harsh - 5/9/2009 9:00:09 AM I purchased this at the doctors office and it was a waste of money for me. I think the combo of salicylic acid and glycolic acid or the acetone was not for my skin type. Better suited for someone with a more resistant skin type.
Heather in Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow! - 9/12/2008 9:58:32 AM What a great product! I am 37 and have very oily and acne-prone skin. I have (had) very large pores, acne scarring, and very rough skin, especially on my forehead. I've combined this product with MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Skin Clearing Complex salicylic/glycolic lotion and the results have been dramatic. The smoothing effect was almost instantaneous and it continues to improve my skin daily- smaller pores, smoother skin, less redness, fewer breakouts. I started with the 5-2 concentration and was so impressed I bought the 10-2 when those were gone. I experienced a little redness when I upped the strength, but my skin adjusted quickly.
Neda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING!! - 9/9/2008 9:15:06 AM I absolutely swear by these glycolic pads!! I've used it for years and have noticed a significant improvement in my skin ever since I started. I am a dermatology resident and recommend this to all my family, friends, and patients :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Toning and clarifying solutions come in a wide assortment of styles, and in particular, they are blended with specific skin types and issues in mind. Since many of these solutions also offer multiple capabilities, the health of your skin is rejuvenated in ways that make it appear more radiant than ever. For the best results for your skin, you should explore your options completely so that you can take advantage of multi-faceted Toning and clarifying solutions that can enhance the health and appearance of your skin. Therefore, you need to get fully acquainted with a product prior to making the decision that it is the right one for your particular skin type. What better way is there to do this than to read through our Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews?

You can access our Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews right here on this page as well as on the product page itself. You can access that page simply by clicking on the name of the product on the right hand side of the screen. As you read through this selection of Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, please take note of the personal information provided by the customer since it can influence whether or not the product will perform the same way for you. In particular, you should look at the customer’s skin type so that you can try and match up your skin type with one listed in one or more of the commentaries. Add the information you get from reading these thoughts to the information on the product page for a full picture!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL