Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Treatments :

Topix Treatments Reviews

Topix Treatments reviews

Next Level Beauty »

Offering specialized solutions for a variety of common skin issues, treatment products are designed to resolve problems and concerns in a way that leaves the skin looking and feeling better than ever. How do you know which ones to purchase, which products perform well, and which brands offer multiple benefits? Well, you could ask your friends – that is if they have tried these products. Alternatively, we have a great idea for you. We have provided an entire collection of customer-provided Topix Treatments Reviews for you to look at in place of comments you may have been able to get from your friends.

You can access our selection of Topix Treatments Reviews here on this page. They are presented with the most recent commentaries listed first. If you would like to read through more of them, all you need to do is select the link for “all” of the reviews for any specific product. You can also navigate to the page for any given formula and access individualized Topix Treatments Reviews from that page. Either way, you will get a good look at what other customers have to say.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

captain Perrysburg, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not necessary for daily use - 7/29/2014 7:55:51 PM According to a popular dermatologist's blog, Citrix CRX is best used every four days in the morning for best sun protection and not mixing with any glycolic acid products. It's affects last that long even after cleansing your face. So yes, it's very expensive, but it should last a long time...one pump only. Additionally, it's airtight packaging keeps it fresh. I like the tingle too, makes me feel like there is something in it!
Lmblue Columbus, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too harsh - 2/4/2014 9:58:20 AM I probably should have started out with lower concentration glycolic acid. This product stings badly and leaves my skin irritated and red. I seem to do better with physical exfoliation scrubs.
Lmblue Columbus, OH Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I had hoped - 2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: texture not as expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice but Pricey - 12/13/2013 2:47:21 PM Firstly, although this is called a serum, the texture is thick and seems more like an emollient lotion. Seems a little like paste until you start to smooth it in. So be prepared. Fragrance is nice, and leaves skin feeling smooth. I have been using this before bed in combination with StriVectin-AR Advanced Retinol Night Treatment. *Any time I start a new retinol product, I slowly work up to using it daily, otherwise it can be irritating to skin.
maia58 ann arbor Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this - 11/30/2013 4:24:08 PM this is by far the best and most reasonably priced exfoliating pad i have ever used. my complection improved in days- smoother - glowing- reduced pores. i am now using about three times a week. great product.
southerngal0724 Southern Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Exceptional! - 11/22/2013 3:39:42 PM Glycolix 20% is a must for my skin. Nothing else seems to make my skin so smooth, epecially once I became 50. I get compliments all the time on my skin's glow, softness, great evenness, etc. I can't think of enough compliments for Glycolix.
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Strong Retinol but what I wanted - 11/16/2013 7:15:28 AM I was looking for something with strong Retinol and I got it. The first time I used it every night and boy did I learn a lesson! My face peeled like I had a Chemical Peel! So it does it's job! You just can't use it faitthfully every night. I'm using it every 4 nights or so.
Jlj5117 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Give it time, definitely worth it. - 9/3/2013 1:54:16 PM I rarely write reviews, but I figured I would share some wisdom. I am under 25, but I highly abused the tanning beds in my teens. Thus, I have small fine lines on my forehead that bug me to no end. I have since quit my tanning addiction, and started getting on the anti-aging. I have been using anti-aging products for almost 5 years, and although some things have aided in diminishing my fine lines, nothing lasted. I researched and researched and I would like to stay away from anything surgical/botox, etc... After figuring out that Retinol may be the way to go, I cam across Topix. At first I was not sure which level to go with (10x, 5x, 3x). I ended up with the 3x, and I was nervous to try this product because my skin can be sensitive, but luckily I did not have any sort of reaction. I have been using this product for a little over 2 months, and I have definitely seen an improvement. I use it every night before I go to bed, after cleansing, and with a moisturizer. It literally took 2 months for my skin to show improvement. My fine lines on my forehead definitely look less prominent and my overall skin tone has improved. I do not use the product all over my face, just mainly concentrating on my forehead and under the eyes. Overall, I would recommend trying it out, but have patience!!!! (I have spoken to a dermatologist, who insisted that topical Retinol is not supposed to make an impact until used religiously for at least 2 months or more). If you can wait and are willing to spend the money, possibly give it a try.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Magic - 8/24/2013 2:20:53 PM I've struggled with adult acne for years. This is the first product to really work (I saw results after one night) both with fighting new breakouts and lightening old marks. It leaves your skin feeling like silk. Highly recommend for anyone with adult acne and marks. No irritation or redness or peeling. Perfection.
teargtts Monroe, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Would never give up this product - 6/2/2013 7:22:52 PM I am 44 years old and before my forties, I worshipped the sun and tanner beds and never took good care of my skin. When I hit 40 and started seeing some results of sun damage, I did some researching on the latest products and how to care for aging skin. I basically use a peptide product, retinol, and vitamin C and also a good moisturizer. After trying multiple vitamin C products, I fell in love with this one. It has the feel of shaving lotion and glides over the skin with a very little amount. It absorbs instantly and does not leave a sticky feeling like some of the serums that I have used. My daughter and I had outdoor pictures taken together, and I received so many compliments on how I looked as young as my daughter and on that particular day, I was not wearing any makeup. Even my daughter asked what I was doing differently, or what kind of makeup was I using. Because of the cost, I would not endorse a product that I was not truly impressed with, but if I had to give up some of my skin care products, this would be the last one I would give up. I use the product once a day, usually right after cleansing at night before my other products and it works well with retinol and peptides. It is truly one of the hottest products in anti aging skin care, and has removed all of my dark spots from over sun exposure and my face has even-out all over. Many people have asked how I know that it is the result of this product verses the creams with retinol and peptides, and it is because I did not start using all of the skin products all at once. My skin type is sensitive, and therefore, I had to introduce one product at a time. Although the creams with peptides and retinol worked well, I still had problems with my sun spots and dark blemishes that were permanent for the past four years. These spots started to disappear about three weeks of using this product. I now take very good care of my skin, and use sunscreen before going out into the sun. Overall, I think that Topix Citrix is well worth the money (although I would not complain if it were cheaper :-) ) and last's about a month if you use it once daily. I have been using it for a month, and have another bottle on its way.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Whether you want to read all of the Topix Treatments Reviews or you simply want to glance at a couple of the most recent entries, these little gems contain a lot of wisdom that you can take advantage of when you incorporate one or more of these products into your daily skin care routine as well as to assist you in selecting which solution to purchase. Along with details about what these products smell like, feel like, or how well they work, customers often provide tips on how to get the most out of your purchase, which additional products you should use at the same time, or how to make your treatment solution last longer.

Since our purpose in providing the Topix Treatments Reviews for all of our customers to peruse is to assist them in making the right selection for their particular skin care needs and types, we include both positive and negative commentaries. We believe this enables you to assess more clearly whether or not a specific solution is going to perform well for your needs.

In addition to browsing through this unique assortment of Topix Treatments Reviews, you should take the time to glance through the list of ingredients for each product that you are considering if you happen to have known sensitivities. You may also want to read through the description for additional information that may be of use to you in your decision-making process. You can find this information on the individual page for whichever treatment you are interested in buying.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL