Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Topix Treatments reviews

Offering specialized solutions for a variety of common skin issues, treatment products are designed to resolve problems and concerns in a way that leaves the skin looking and feeling better than ever. How do you know which ones to purchase, which products perform well, and which brands offer multiple benefits? Well, you could ask your friends – that is if they have tried these products. Alternatively, we have a great idea for you. We have provided an entire collection of customer-provided Topix Treatments Reviews for you to look at in place of comments you may have been able to get from your friends.

You can access our selection of Topix Treatments Reviews here on this page. They are presented with the most recent commentaries listed first. If you would like to read through more of them, all you need to do is select the link for “all” of the reviews for any specific product. You can also navigate to the page for any given formula and access individualized Topix Treatments Reviews from that page. Either way, you will get a good look at what other customers have to say.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: pads dry out quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasantly Surprised -7/15/2015 8:05:43 PM The price for what you get is a great value. It definitely gives a tingle for a few minutes after wiping your face. Which to me is expected from a glycolic product. Before the 2 week mark is when I noticed my pores to be more refined. Only negative is that the final few pads (about the final 1/4) seem to be dried out. I stored the product under the sink and quickly opened/closed the lid to try to minimize this from happening. Pads still give the tingle just not as moist as I prefer. Perhaps there is a better way to store the product. Overall, great purchase.
PrincessG Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth a try, however . -6/30/2015 4:27:14 PM The pump design is of poor quality. On the tenth night it broke. I do not know if I will ever get to use the remaining product. Definitely needs improvement on the packaging design if not the product itself. Otherwise, do not waste your money
vint Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -4/10/2015 11:40:08 PM I've been using this product for 2 months now. I normally use it 3x per week and alternate it with a really good moisturizer in between. I waited to write a review to see it this product really works and it really does! This, along with a very good skin care regimen has given me some very good results and Iam very pleased!
fhmom NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worked Wonders for my Skin -2/5/2015 1:45:54 PM Tried this after reading another reviewers comments about adult acne. I have rosacea and found that this product keeps my skin calmer than the medicine prescribed by my dermatologist.
TNyogi Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calming, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A lifesaver for irritated skin -9/19/2014 8:28:12 AM This product calms and protects my sensitive combination skin like none other that I've ever tried (and I've spent a small fortune on skincare products). It reduces the flush inflammation on my hormonally aging skin, which has become increasingly sensitive to AHA's and Vitamin C. I just can't use most anti-aging products anymore, but this one is safe and does not cause break outs in my slightly oily T zone. I discovered Power of Three though Dr. Cynthia Bailey's Skin Care Blogs. As she attests, there is truly something magical about the combination of the potent green tea polyphenols and caffeine in this product that brings instant calming relief to the cranky irritation-prone skin. With this product, I have been able to slowly reintroduce retinol into my regimen without any irritation at all. It's a tad pricey but a little bit goes a long way. I use an additional basic moisturizer on top in the cheek area, which needs a bit more hydration. I love this product and keep coming back to it. It's now my staple daytime product.
captain Perrysburg, OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not necessary for daily use -7/29/2014 7:55:51 PM According to a popular dermatologist's blog, Citrix CRX is best used every four days in the morning for best sun protection and not mixing with any glycolic acid products. It's affects last that long even after cleansing your face. So yes, it's very expensive, but it should last a long time...one pump only. Additionally, it's airtight packaging keeps it fresh. I like the tingle too, makes me feel like there is something in it!
Lmblue Columbus, OH
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too harsh -2/4/2014 9:58:20 AM I probably should have started out with lower concentration glycolic acid. This product stings badly and leaves my skin irritated and red. I seem to do better with physical exfoliation scrubs.
Lmblue Columbus, OH
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I had hoped -2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: texture not as expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice but Pricey -12/13/2013 2:47:21 PM Firstly, although this is called a serum, the texture is thick and seems more like an emollient lotion. Seems a little like paste until you start to smooth it in. So be prepared. Fragrance is nice, and leaves skin feeling smooth. I have been using this before bed in combination with StriVectin-AR Advanced Retinol Night Treatment. *Any time I start a new retinol product, I slowly work up to using it daily, otherwise it can be irritating to skin.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -12/13/2013 2:35:16 PM I really enjoy using this product. Smells good, goes on smoothly, provides moisture without being greasy or heavy. This is one of the products I like to use in the morning after the shower, before I apply make up.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Whether you want to read all of the Topix Treatments Reviews or you simply want to glance at a couple of the most recent entries, these little gems contain a lot of wisdom that you can take advantage of when you incorporate one or more of these products into your daily skin care routine as well as to assist you in selecting which solution to purchase. Along with details about what these products smell like, feel like, or how well they work, customers often provide tips on how to get the most out of your purchase, which additional products you should use at the same time, or how to make your treatment solution last longer.

Since our purpose in providing the Topix Treatments Reviews for all of our customers to peruse is to assist them in making the right selection for their particular skin care needs and types, we include both positive and negative commentaries. We believe this enables you to assess more clearly whether or not a specific solution is going to perform well for your needs.

In addition to browsing through this unique assortment of Topix Treatments Reviews, you should take the time to glance through the list of ingredients for each product that you are considering if you happen to have known sensitivities. You may also want to read through the description for additional information that may be of use to you in your decision-making process. You can find this information on the individual page for whichever treatment you are interested in buying.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor