Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Tracie Martyn reviews

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

Read More About Tracie Martyn reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely Amazing! -10/8/2007 9:23:19 AM I never imagined a cleanser could actually "treat" my aging skin. I noticed results immediately. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and am not only blown away by my glowing, refined, younger skin, I am pleased to report that you need so little of it, it will last for a long time. Very worth the $$!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Product -12/16/2007 1:44:49 AM My skin is starting to look fantastic after 4 days of use. I was a little surprised to see how small the bottle was for the price but it works great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My search for a facial cleanser has ended!!! -10/25/2008 9:55:30 PM My search for a daily facial cleanser has ended. Simply the best I havent had a break out ever since. Powerful Ingrediants & Dramatic Results
Overall Rating Overall Rating
CLEAR SKIN -12/13/2008 1:49:12 PM As a male with sensitive, blemish tendency skin I was a little skeptical when this product was recommended to me by a salesman at a small boutique around town. It seems that some products only work for a moment. Nonetheless, I gave this product a try. After two weeks I really noticed a difference in the clarity and texture of my skin. Honestly, I have never seen a product do this for my skin EVER. My skin really looks incredible! The price is expensive but that's the price I'll pay to stay beautiful!
West Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -1/4/2012 12:00:58 AM I have been using this product for over 5 years. It is one of the first serums that came out, and I still believe that it is among one of the best!
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Best Serum I've Ever Tried -9/8/2009 7:19:36 PM My skin is oily so i don't use many serums but this one is so natural and light and leaves my face glowing, never greasy. It's definitely the best serum that I've ever used. My complexion has never looked more radiant. I'm officially obsessed with serums thanks to Tracie Martyn!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -2/1/2006 12:51:05 PM My skin looks and feels wonderful!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My New Favorite -2/6/2006 9:24:21 AM I have been using this along with the Enzyme Exfoliant for a couple weeks now and I love both!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing result -2/25/2006 9:04:02 AM This really works.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best! -8/28/2006 9:22:01 AM Freaking fabulous!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor