Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Tracie Martyn reviews

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

Read More About Tracie Martyn reviews »
Sort results by:
next
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Ingredients -10/30/2015 5:44:36 AM Love how this makes my neck and chest feel nicely hydrated, along with looking youthful. Ingredients are top notch and no toxins (especially important when applying near breast tissue). The smell is a bit peculiar; however it does dissipate and does not transfer to my bra or tops. The creamy product glides nicely without any pulling. Will repurchase; good value for amount received.
CM1117 Queens, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heavenly! -8/13/2015 7:44:48 PM I love it! It's been on my growing wish list for a while! I didn't know if it should be applied to dry or wet/damp skin...I washed my face-let it air dry and then applied this and left it on 15 min. This was earlier today...my face is soooo smooth and also a little brighter. This product is expensive but it's so lovely I'm sure i'll buy it again. It smells wonderful...and the combo of ingredients is amazing. Happy I ordered this! I'm assuming it's meant to be applied to dry skin...but a couple times during the 15 minutes it was on-I spritzed my face with Avene thermal spring water...felt great!
pink55 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Alcohol Free Toner -3/11/2015 8:57:17 AM Love this toner. Doesn't dry out my skin. However, helps prevent breakouts. After using my skin feels very clean and smooth.
West Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -1/4/2012 12:00:58 AM I have been using this product for over 5 years. It is one of the first serums that came out, and I still believe that it is among one of the best!
Pate Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/13/2011 12:04:19 PM As much as I hate to spend $65 on a cleanser this product is one of the very few that I can use with my sensitve, and now dry, skin.
Coki816 Miami,FL
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Love This Cleanser! -10/18/2011 7:44:47 AM This cleanser is incredible. It is so gentle yet purifying. It cleans my makeup right off no residue, and has cleared up my skin so much I barely wear makeup now which is hard to believe considering a very recent horrible breakout. I will never switch to anything else this is my HG cleanser for life!
Coki816 Miami,FL
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is amazing! -10/18/2011 7:41:40 AM This is the best scrub/mask I've ever used. It is gentle and extremely clarifying. My skin glows ever since I started using this. Scrubs usually irritate my sensitive acne prone skin and masks usually break me out but this stuff is divine. Thank-you Tracie Martyn I will use this stuff forever!
CairnChick San Diego
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to use, cleans deeply without drying out skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Cleanser -6/23/2011 12:44:43 AM I've just ordered my 5th bottle of this cleanser--it rocks! I have very sensitive skin and mild rosacea and this does not bother my skin. One pump and water takes off my makeup and leaves my skin clean without stripping it dry. This is my HG cleanser--when I try something else, I always come back. Now that is saying something!
jopena
Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/26/2011 12:19:24 PM I did clean, but made my skin break out more often.
Nena MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleanser ever -2/25/2011 8:31:40 AM I love this product. It really helps to prevent breakouts. I only do one pump with water and use it twice a day.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor