Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Tracie Martyn :

Tracie Martyn Reviews

Tracie Martyn reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

  
Read More About Tracie Martyn Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing - 1/4/2012 12:00:58 AM I have been using this product for over 5 years. It is one of the first serums that came out, and I still believe that it is among one of the best!
Pate Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 11/13/2011 12:04:19 PM As much as I hate to spend $65 on a cleanser this product is one of the very few that I can use with my sensitve, and now dry, skin.
Coki816 Miami,FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Love This Cleanser! - 10/18/2011 7:44:47 AM This cleanser is incredible. It is so gentle yet purifying. It cleans my makeup right off no residue, and has cleared up my skin so much I barely wear makeup now which is hard to believe considering a very recent horrible breakout. I will never switch to anything else this is my HG cleanser for life!
Coki816 Miami,FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is amazing! - 10/18/2011 7:41:40 AM This is the best scrub/mask I've ever used. It is gentle and extremely clarifying. My skin glows ever since I started using this. Scrubs usually irritate my sensitive acne prone skin and masks usually break me out but this stuff is divine. Thank-you Tracie Martyn I will use this stuff forever!
CairnChick San Diego Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to use, cleans deeply without drying out skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Cleanser - 6/23/2011 12:44:43 AM I've just ordered my 5th bottle of this cleanser--it rocks! I have very sensitive skin and mild rosacea and this does not bother my skin. One pump and water takes off my makeup and leaves my skin clean without stripping it dry. This is my HG cleanser--when I try something else, I always come back. Now that is saying something!
jopena Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 2/26/2011 12:19:24 PM I did clean, but made my skin break out more often.
Nena MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cleanser ever - 2/25/2011 8:31:40 AM I love this product. It really helps to prevent breakouts. I only do one pump with water and use it twice a day.
VickyL Bay Area, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective but doesn't dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect Face Cleanser - 5/28/2010 1:57:44 PM Just turned 60. I've tried them all and this is the best. Normally gel type cleansers dry my face out too much. But this cleanser is one of a kind. Thorough cleansing without drying plus ingredients that are like a spa treatment for your face. The directions say three pumps but I find that two are enough. If I have makeup to remove, I'll use one pump to get most of the eye and face makeup off. Then I use one pump with my clarisonic brush to really clean and condition the skin. Since this lovely fluid is quite expensive I save it for night cleansing and use a light cleanser in am just to remove the nights sleep. But if I'm experiencing any skin flareups I'm back to Tracie for am and pm.
beautybanter Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use

Best Serum I've Ever Tried - 9/8/2009 7:19:36 PM My skin is oily so i don't use many serums but this one is so natural and light and leaves my face glowing, never greasy. It's definitely the best serum that I've ever used. My complexion has never looked more radiant. I'm officially obsessed with serums thanks to Tracie Martyn!
beautybanter Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

best cleanser - 9/8/2009 7:16:04 PM this is one of the best cleansers that i have EVER used. Tracie Martyn products are natural, do not harm the skin, only help and this cleanser is no exception. it has the faintest citrus smell which i adore and it leaves my skin soft and smooth and ready for moisturizer.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL