Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Tracie Martyn :

Tracie Martyn Reviews

Tracie Martyn reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

  
Read More About Tracie Martyn Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

beautybanter Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use

Must-have - 9/8/2009 7:14:21 PM i love all types of scrubs and this one does not disappoint. it's gentle yet does the job of exfoliating gunk and grime from skin and leaves my complexion soft, glowing and radiant. I'm obsessed!
chrisA New Orlenas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Product! - 6/1/2009 8:38:46 PM Love this cleanser! smells divine- removes all traces of makeup. Need only a couple of pumps with water and washes clean.
chrisA New Orlenas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator - 6/1/2009 8:35:00 PM Love this product!! smells good, and the exfoliation is wonderful.
Roho Toronto, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: not that effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not worth it. - 5/12/2009 5:40:44 PM This product is an okay face scrub. But for the price I expected dramatic results in terms of improvement in discoloration. After finishing the tub I still did not see any results and I did not repurchase. It did make my skin feel smooth after I used it but that effect you could get with a $20 exfoliator. I don't think it is a $90 worth product.
Derrick
Overall Rating Overall Rating

CLEAR SKIN - 12/13/2008 1:49:12 PM As a male with sensitive, blemish tendency skin I was a little skeptical when this product was recommended to me by a salesman at a small boutique around town. It seems that some products only work for a moment. Nonetheless, I gave this product a try. After two weeks I really noticed a difference in the clarity and texture of my skin. Honestly, I have never seen a product do this for my skin EVER. My skin really looks incredible! The price is expensive but that's the price I'll pay to stay beautiful!
Jamal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does what it says! - 10/25/2008 10:20:18 PM Best Mask I ever used!
Jamal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My search for a facial cleanser has ended!!! - 10/25/2008 9:55:30 PM My search for a daily facial cleanser has ended. Simply the best I havent had a break out ever since. Powerful Ingrediants & Dramatic Results
Jamal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best serum I ever used!! - 10/25/2008 9:43:11 PM I have tried lots of products and the Tracie Martyn firiming serum stands ALONE... I wasn't blessed with good skin by genetics and after only a months use this serum makes it seem if I was. I have always struggled with bad texture, breakouts, oilyness etc. But this serum has ended all of that now I feel proud of my skin when I look in the mirror. At first I was kind of skeptical after reading all the celebrity endorsements. Then I checked customer reviews and I saw a lot of negative reviews so that made me not want to give it a try. Then one day I decided to try and it was my best decision ever. I use the Tracie Martyn cleanser, exfolient mask, and the firiming serum. I think that a lot of people who have had negative views on the firming serum probably were not using the product correctly. I belive you SHOULD NOT use the firming serum in addition to other products at the sametime except for a sunscreen.
cassie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells nice - 5/10/2008 11:32:38 PM It smells really nice and seems to lighten my skin slightly. It may work alot better if i wasnt having to wash my face with This Iraq water!@
chrissy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product - 12/16/2007 1:44:49 AM My skin is starting to look fantastic after 4 days of use. I was a little surprised to see how small the bottle was for the price but it works great!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL