Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Tracie Martyn reviews

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

Read More About Tracie Martyn reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
VickyL Bay Area, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective but doesn't dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Face Cleanser -5/28/2010 1:57:44 PM Just turned 60. I've tried them all and this is the best. Normally gel type cleansers dry my face out too much. But this cleanser is one of a kind. Thorough cleansing without drying plus ingredients that are like a spa treatment for your face. The directions say three pumps but I find that two are enough. If I have makeup to remove, I'll use one pump to get most of the eye and face makeup off. Then I use one pump with my clarisonic brush to really clean and condition the skin. Since this lovely fluid is quite expensive I save it for night cleansing and use a light cleanser in am just to remove the nights sleep. But if I'm experiencing any skin flareups I'm back to Tracie for am and pm.
beautybanter
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Best Serum I've Ever Tried -9/8/2009 7:19:36 PM My skin is oily so i don't use many serums but this one is so natural and light and leaves my face glowing, never greasy. It's definitely the best serum that I've ever used. My complexion has never looked more radiant. I'm officially obsessed with serums thanks to Tracie Martyn!
beautybanter
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best cleanser -9/8/2009 7:16:04 PM this is one of the best cleansers that i have EVER used. Tracie Martyn products are natural, do not harm the skin, only help and this cleanser is no exception. it has the faintest citrus smell which i adore and it leaves my skin soft and smooth and ready for moisturizer.
beautybanter
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Must-have -9/8/2009 7:14:21 PM i love all types of scrubs and this one does not disappoint. it's gentle yet does the job of exfoliating gunk and grime from skin and leaves my complexion soft, glowing and radiant. I'm obsessed!
chrisA New Orlenas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product! -6/1/2009 8:38:46 PM Love this cleanser! smells divine- removes all traces of makeup. Need only a couple of pumps with water and washes clean.
chrisA New Orlenas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Exfoliator -6/1/2009 8:35:00 PM Love this product!! smells good, and the exfoliation is wonderful.
Roho Toronto, Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: not that effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it. -5/12/2009 5:40:44 PM This product is an okay face scrub. But for the price I expected dramatic results in terms of improvement in discoloration. After finishing the tub I still did not see any results and I did not repurchase. It did make my skin feel smooth after I used it but that effect you could get with a $20 exfoliator. I don't think it is a $90 worth product.
Derrick
Overall Rating Overall Rating
CLEAR SKIN -12/13/2008 1:49:12 PM As a male with sensitive, blemish tendency skin I was a little skeptical when this product was recommended to me by a salesman at a small boutique around town. It seems that some products only work for a moment. Nonetheless, I gave this product a try. After two weeks I really noticed a difference in the clarity and texture of my skin. Honestly, I have never seen a product do this for my skin EVER. My skin really looks incredible! The price is expensive but that's the price I'll pay to stay beautiful!
Jamal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does what it says! -10/25/2008 10:20:18 PM Best Mask I ever used!
Jamal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My search for a facial cleanser has ended!!! -10/25/2008 9:55:30 PM My search for a daily facial cleanser has ended. Simply the best I havent had a break out ever since. Powerful Ingrediants & Dramatic Results
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »