Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Tracie Martyn reviews

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

Read More About Tracie Martyn reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Now This I Liked! -11/17/2006 12:43:22 PM Although I did NOT like any of the other Tracie Martyn products I ordered, I really enjoyed the enzyme exfoliant! It is refreshing and slightly minty, the scrub is gentle yet effective, and if left on as a mask, really softens and clears the skin. I use it 3-4 times a week on my slightly sensitive skin and I have been very happy with the results! My skin is so soft, smooth, and hydrated after I use it!
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Worth the $$$ -11/17/2006 12:40:35 PM I was very disappointed in this product--although the light gel texture and scent are lovely, I did't notice any firming or skin improvement. In fact, I needed to use an additional moistuizer over this, and if anything, the serum made my cheeks look and feel flushed (and not in a good way!) Definitely not worth the money.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great for discolorations -10/15/2006 6:50:50 AM This product fades skin discolorations better than any other.
KM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best! -8/28/2006 9:22:01 AM Freaking fabulous!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Tacky! -7/29/2006 5:23:13 PM I had high hopes for this serum after reading that several celebs used it. While I can't say it doesn't make my skin look nice and smooth, the thing that bothers me is that it stays sticky. It does not soak into the skin. I will use it up at night, but I can't imagine putting makeup over it during the daytime.
kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
couldnt tell a difference -6/4/2006 11:14:56 AM very expensive and smells great but no change in my skin after 1 bottle.
bliss
Overall Rating Overall Rating
so??? -3/2/2006 6:06:55 PM Hollywood hype! It's been 4 months and I miss my Kinerase...
Inger
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -2/25/2006 9:12:32 AM This is the best cleanser I tried, the skin gets silky smooth and since using it my skin is pimplefree.
Inger
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing result -2/25/2006 9:04:02 AM This really works.
JULIE P
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MUST HAVE!!! -2/10/2006 7:10:51 AM I STARTED TO USE IT THE VERY DAY I GOT IT. WHAT A DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN TONE AND CONDITION. I LOOK 10 YRS YOUNGER (AS FAR AS MY FACE IS CONCERNED)!!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »