PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Trind Hand and Nail Care :

Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews

Trind Hand and Nail Care reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Weak nails and dry, cracking hands are a common and often hard-to-fight condition. Using the right hand and nail treatment is the first step in improving their health. Trind Hand and Nail Care Products focus on strengthening your nails, nourishing your cuticles, and moisturizing your skin. If you’ve found success with these products, head over to the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews page to discuss your experience with users just like you.

Reviewing products online benefits all consumers, whether you’ve already purchased the product or you’re researching the brand. Current users will feel in control of their purchase, as their review has a long-term impact on the success of the line. Potential users can research products in a new and enlightening way. Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews from real users tell the truth about the product, going beyond the standard product description. In the end, reviews create well-informed consumers who make smart purchases for their needs and lifestyle. So, stop by the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page to begin your research today.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

barbC Los Angeles, Ca.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
better nails faster - 2/23/2013 11:58:30 AM I've been using Trind Natural Nail Repair at the advice of my manicurist for a couple of years and the difference is amazing. Especially in the growth. My nails grow SO fast.
DianeM1203 Jackson, NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Trind Cuticle & Nail Kit - 1/16/2013 7:12:19 AM Trind repair products will work as long as you follow the directions...sometimes it can be time consuming but the results will be worth it especially for those who do not or cannot wear fake nails. My real review is for Skin Store: This item was out of stock, however, I was able to order it at my convenience and Skin Store sent it as soon as it was available with no further searching. Great service from Skin Store. Thank you.
Lucianna Iowa Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, dries fast! Cons: available only at few online shops
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
TRIND Rocks - 1/3/2013 9:02:12 AM To Peaches - read the directions! You need to massage in the cuticle and nail balsam. This product does work miracles. I have weak, thin nails, and am a 'picker' not biter of nails. This makes my nails so strong that it's hard to pick anything. Even the polishes stay on, no chipping or peeling. Definitely much easier than acrylics. If you are considering this product - take the plunge. There are no cons. Nails don't get too strong or brittle. They just look perfect - as long as you follow directions. I recommend you read the science behind Trind also. GREAT PRODUCT!
sched4u Wisconsin Cons: breaks nails, looks terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
works --at first - 12/20/2012 7:57:40 PM At first this worked for my sorry nails that suffered from a no-chip polish 6 months ago. I followed the drections to a T (even though the method is different than other nail kits). However, after three weeks my nails chipped and broke more than they ever had. It may be just me, but this didn't work at all. In fact it made my nails worse for wear.
Kara14 Florence, SC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Trind Nail - 11/22/2012 11:42:23 AM This is a great product. My mom turned me on to it years ago. I cannot grow my nails unless I use this product. All you do is put a coat on each day, take it off and use your magic file and put another coat on, etc., for about two weeks and your nails will be beautiful.
TheNest Monterey, CA Pros: easy to remove, strengthens nails! Cons: works best if applied daily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
CURED my soft nail problem - PERIOD! - 11/7/2012 3:54:05 PM I had normal nails until about 50. Then they began getting soft and splitting into layers. I tried OPI and Nailceuticals (sp?) for over a year and neither worked. I saw an ad for Trend and decided to give it a try. It took a couple of months, but the change in my nails is nothing short of a miracle. Instructions suggest daily removal and reapplication, and I did that. It was no problem because the polish dries in about 1/2 minute. My nails are great now!
Peaches Indiana Pros: good consistency Cons: stays on top of nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
So Far, Not Impressed - 10/12/2012 3:09:07 PM So far i'm not impressed with trend nail repair treatment. I read so many reviews saying how great it is, so I thought i'd give it a try since I have very weak splitting nails. First of all, I thought it was a nail strengthner that sinks into the nail when you put it on, but it just stays on top of the nail like any other nail polish, and from what I understand, i'm supposed to use it every day, and if I do that, all I get is a build up, then it has to be removed, so what good is it doing my nails if it has to be removed. I'm going to give it a few more days, and I don't see results, it's going back asp. So far, I don't think it's any better than hard as nails that I can purchase at WalMart for a couple bucks. Maybe I will change my mind after a few more days, then I will write another review, but this isn't worth twenty three bucks.
greta staten island, new york Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
tried everything - 10/12/2012 8:29:10 AM my nails have been splitting and not growing. i brought and tried everything and nothing worked. i almost gave up then i tried trind. i have used it for 2 weeks and i noticed that my nails are growing and are not splitting as much. i'm sure the more time i use it they will stop splitting all together.
SoCalpores SoCal Pros: easy to use, nice scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Was super skeptical.... easy and IT WORKS! - 5/19/2012 8:42:37 AM I was hugely skeptical. I've always had problem nails.... and I don't have time or energy to groom them. I bought this to try it only to get up to the amount I needed for free shipping! lol I'm so glad I did! I put this on a few times a week right before bed and I have gorgeous nails now. I don't have to wear any strengtheners or any of the other stuff that I have filling my cabinets to care for them. It goes on kind of like a lotion, which surprised me... but you paint it on and let it sit there for a couple of minutes, and then just rub in what hasn't already soaked in. Simple. Try it!! My bottle has lasted several months.
nmrc NC Pros: easy to use, great results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
shiny nails - 12/8/2011 8:42:33 AM Easy way to pretend I have clear nailpolish. Haven't done it in a long time and I was amazed how shiny and smooth nails can be. Have to start doing it on regular basis again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Information

You can discover many pages of reviews on the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page. Scroll through the pages of product reviews, or narrow your search to a specific product by looking for the product by name and image. Then, select the link to read all review for that product. You will see one- to five-star ratings, allowing you to quickly and easily assess the reviewer’s opinion of the product. The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page also offers demographic information, including age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color, about each reviewer.

Current Trind users can visit the Reviews Page to discuss their experience with the product. Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Write a catchy title for your review, and list the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write a few sentences about your experience with the product. Did it live up to the promised results? How long did it take to see results? Would you recommend the product to a friend? Write conversationally to engage readers, and offer useful information that would have helped you when you were searching for hand and nail products.

The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page is a must stop for anyone considering the product. Just a few minutes spent reading reviews can help you evaluate the brand and decide if it’s right for you. If you’re struggling to decide between two products, reading reviews can guide you in the right direction.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL