Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Trind Hand and Nail Care :

Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews

Trind Hand and Nail Care reviews

 

Weak nails and dry, cracking hands are a common and often hard-to-fight condition. Using the right hand and nail treatment is the first step in improving their health. Trind Hand and Nail Care Products focus on strengthening your nails, nourishing your cuticles, and moisturizing your skin. If you’ve found success with these products, head over to the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews page to discuss your experience with users just like you.

Reviewing products online benefits all consumers, whether you’ve already purchased the product or you’re researching the brand. Current users will feel in control of their purchase, as their review has a long-term impact on the success of the line. Potential users can research products in a new and enlightening way. Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews from real users tell the truth about the product, going beyond the standard product description. In the end, reviews create well-informed consumers who make smart purchases for their needs and lifestyle. So, stop by the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page to begin your research today.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/20/2008 2:04:48 PM The BEST nail product out there. I tried all the other products on the market with no luck. I was an acrylic junkie for years so my nails were highly damaged. Your nails have to go through a full growth cycle (3-4 months) but after that it is night and day.
SM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Would Not Recommend - 8/12/2008 8:48:20 AM This product made my nails worse, not better. Can't understand the rave reveiws.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did Nothing - 7/29/2008 1:47:37 PM I was not impressed by this product or the Nail Balsam. My nails looked worse after using the product. I think Summer Labs DermaNail works so much better (also sold on SkinStore.com).
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Nails are Terrific Now - 7/1/2008 7:33:36 AM Been using this product for about 8 months and I can really tell the difference. Nothing else worked and I tried everything from drug store to high end nail products. My nails were peeling, splitting and very thin before. Now they are growing so fast I have to file them down every week. Also love their glass file.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 6/25/2008 6:56:33 PM I have the driest cuticles on the planet but i hate greasy lotions. This product absorbs so nicely and leaves no greasy feel. Best cuticle hydrating product I have used.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great little find! - 6/17/2008 10:24:51 AM Remember the old days when buffing nails was in? Well, it's back-- and it works! Just be sure to follow directions--you don't want to use the black side of the file too often.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing - 6/17/2008 10:19:19 AM I had my acrylics removed in Jan. Nails were in terrible shape. I started using the Trind program. I almost gave up, but kept with it. Now my nails are healthy & lookin' good! Just be sure to follow directions, using the Balsam, the nail repair and the buffer. Also, using the special nail file...All good stuff!!!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 5/4/2008 1:37:35 PM I highly recommend this to anyone who has dry nails. I wash my hands frequently, and my nails get very dry. However, if I use the nail balsam it almost instantly rejuvenates the moisture in my nails and cuticles. My nails grow longer and stronger with this product. I love it!
Betty
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 3/1/2008 6:58:21 AM Trind is the best nail product that I have ever used and I am a Senior. My nails always split, broke, etc. Not with Trind. I can't recommend it more highly.
Latoretta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Natural Nails - 2/20/2008 4:58:17 AM This is a fabulous product. My peeling nails all but disappeared without having to cut them off. The other problem; splitting, has seemed to disappear as well. I used it for 2 weeks as directions instructed. And now will continue to use as base coat. I love my long, beautiful natural nails!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Information

You can discover many pages of reviews on the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page. Scroll through the pages of product reviews, or narrow your search to a specific product by looking for the product by name and image. Then, select the link to read all review for that product. You will see one- to five-star ratings, allowing you to quickly and easily assess the reviewer’s opinion of the product. The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page also offers demographic information, including age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color, about each reviewer.

Current Trind users can visit the Reviews Page to discuss their experience with the product. Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Write a catchy title for your review, and list the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write a few sentences about your experience with the product. Did it live up to the promised results? How long did it take to see results? Would you recommend the product to a friend? Write conversationally to engage readers, and offer useful information that would have helped you when you were searching for hand and nail products.

The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page is a must stop for anyone considering the product. Just a few minutes spent reading reviews can help you evaluate the brand and decide if it’s right for you. If you’re struggling to decide between two products, reading reviews can guide you in the right direction.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL