Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Tweezerman reviews

Recognized as the beauty tool experts, Tweezerman products include award-winning tweezers, professional-quality lash tools and innovative nail kits. The fashion industry, make-up artists, magazine editors and celebrities have been raving about Tweezerman for over 30 years. Now let your voice be heard - and read what other discerning customers have to say - in Tweezerman Reviews.

More than just star ratings, Tweezerman Reviews is a forum where shoppers can learn from other customers, and then make informed purchase decisions. Find reviewers who share your enthusiasm for perfectly aligned, hand-filed tweezers. Learn which tool best curls and separates your lashes. Decide if you should commit to one tool, or a full kit of manicure and pedicure essentials. While SkinStore includes a detailed description for each Tweezerman item, the posted testimonials are equally important to consider. Customers’ input may better illustrate a product’s benefits and help set expectations - resulting in less returns and exchanges. Join the Tweezerman Reviews community today.

Read More About Tweezerman reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
To the point -7/5/2007 7:05:09 AM The sharp point on these tweezers are meant for splinters and other fine places that regular tweezers cannot get into. This has saved my husband thousands of dollars in medical bills since we tend to his skin conditions and splinters from work with these at home. This is a must have for those uses that have small areas that need a fine point.
MainWolfpack Belfast, ME
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
These Really are the Best! -6/15/2012 7:33:17 AM I read about these tweezers in Allure magazine. I have never used tweezers that came even close to these. I ordered them and all the claims are true. Wish I had found them years ago. Thank you Skin Store for carrying these!
Prettyfacemo Philadelphia, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to find in a crowded drawer "red" tweezers -9/6/2011 11:59:19 AM I have had tweezers from Tweezerman in the past and just wanted to invest in a new pair and when I saw the pretty red ones I went for it! No regrets and can put my hands on them quickly when I need them.
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWSOME -3/26/2005 5:52:28 PM The best. I hace a hatural goatee that would make most guys jelouse. I have plucked, and naired, and shaved and waxed. Waxing is still still godd, but, if you have hair probelms you have GOT to have this!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Is there really any other -11/10/2008 9:11:46 AM This is the top of the line in tweezers. No need to buy any other AND Tweezerman sharpens too FOR FREE. Can't beat it
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -2/15/2004 3:46:24 PM I can't live without these tweezers. Literally. Trapped on a desert island? Would bring this as my sole beauty item.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -8/2/2004 9:25:28 AM I use this to pluck my eyebrows. It gets the tinest hairs. This is definately a perfect product. You will not be disappointed in ordering this. It really does get out splinters too!!
Thumper
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Best foot care tool ever -7/30/2013 4:20:28 PM Have had this for over 20 years. It keeps my feet smooth and callous free. I use it after my shower or after swimming. Its worth every penny and more. Don't waste your money on any other product.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Tweezerman Reviews Information

To post a review in Tweezerman Reviews, navigate to the item’s page and click “Write a Review.” You can give a star rating to three benefits: price/value, ease of use and overall rating. Below that, you’ll have an opportunity to choose which pro and con applies to your product. If you wish, add further pro and con descriptors to better sum up your assessment. Title your review, and then write about your experience. To enhance your post, SkinStore encourages reviewers to upload images and videos. To help customers further identify with your review, you can choose to provide more information about yourself - location, age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, eye color and what type of beauty tool user you are.

To browse Tweezerman Reviews, simply press the “Reviews” tab on any Tweezerman product page. You may learn that other customers have taken advantage of the Tweezerman free sharpening policy. Or that the tweezers you’re interested in are equally adept at releasing ingrown hairs as they are at removing splinters. And maybe a post will convince you that the Tweezerman kit would make a perfect gift. The valuable input found in Tweezerman Reviews helps customers make better product choices.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor