PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Tweezerman :

Tweezerman Reviews

Tweezerman reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Recognized as the beauty tool experts, Tweezerman products include award-winning tweezers, professional-quality lash tools and innovative nail kits. The fashion industry, make-up artists, magazine editors and celebrities have been raving about Tweezerman for over 30 years. Now let your voice be heard - and read what other discerning customers have to say - in Tweezerman Reviews.

More than just star ratings, Tweezerman Reviews is a forum where shoppers can learn from other customers, and then make informed purchase decisions. Find reviewers who share your enthusiasm for perfectly aligned, hand-filed tweezers. Learn which tool best curls and separates your lashes. Decide if you should commit to one tool, or a full kit of manicure and pedicure essentials. While SkinStore includes a detailed description for each Tweezerman item, the posted testimonials are equally important to consider. Customers’ input may better illustrate a product’s benefits and help set expectations - resulting in less returns and exchanges. Join the Tweezerman Reviews community today.

  
Read More About Tweezerman Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

princess123 Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best cuticle nipper - 3/7/2014 5:46:20 AM I have tried many brands and wound up with bloody cuticles. Tweezerman is the absolute best.
Thumper Pros: it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best foot care tool ever - 7/30/2013 4:20:28 PM Have had this for over 20 years. It keeps my feet smooth and callous free. I use it after my shower or after swimming. Its worth every penny and more. Don't waste your money on any other product.
ThatGuy USA Pros: never misses, precision Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Always Works - 12/14/2012 3:56:59 AM This price, on tweezers!? Well, ThatGuy needed new ones so why not? These feel precision cut and made with tweezing in mind. Not like others that feel just like an afterthought or a line product extension. From the random eyelash, nose or brow hair, these work so well and a hair never slips out.
Maggie13 Texas Pros: separates very well Cons: teeth of comb are dangerously sharp
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love it - 7/24/2012 9:21:57 AM I have been looking for one of these for quite some time... They are hard to find but work better than anything else that I've ever used to separate lashes. I LOVE this thing!!!! It's great for those who like to use several coats of mascara for the dramatic look, without getting clumpy "spider eyes." just be careful... The teeth of the comb on this sucker are sharp!
MainWolfpack Belfast, ME
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
These Really are the Best! - 6/15/2012 7:33:17 AM I read about these tweezers in Allure magazine. I have never used tweezers that came even close to these. I ordered them and all the claims are true. Wish I had found them years ago. Thank you Skin Store for carrying these!
mememe Maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
What I was looking for - 5/5/2012 5:48:56 AM This is not make up but a tool. It is what I was looking for more or less and it does the job well.
EmiJoy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The only pair of tweezers you'll ever need - 3/27/2012 12:09:50 PM I have had my original Tweezerman tweezers for over 10 years now, and they are still as great as the first day I bought them! They may be only tweezers, but they are simply the best. You will never find another pair that will last as long or work as well as these!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: easily portable Cons: nail file is a bit harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great for keeping in purse for quick nail touch-up - 10/11/2011 7:15:54 AM I am really enjoying this little kit. I keep it in my purse which gets knocked around quite a bit during my metro commute to work and the case snaps securely so that the contents aren't going to spill inside my purse. This is a great little kit that I recommend highly -- and it'd make a great stocking-stuffer!
Prettyfacemo Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Easy to find in a crowded drawer "red" tweezers - 9/6/2011 11:59:19 AM I have had tweezers from Tweezerman in the past and just wanted to invest in a new pair and when I saw the pretty red ones I went for it! No regrets and can put my hands on them quickly when I need them.
McLeod Malden, MO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 7/21/2011 8:41:30 AM This type of eyelash comb and separater works better than any other type I have tried. You do have to be careful not to acidentally hit your eye with it though. That being said, I am on my second one.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Tweezerman Reviews Information

To post a review in Tweezerman Reviews, navigate to the item’s page and click “Write a Review.” You can give a star rating to three benefits: price/value, ease of use and overall rating. Below that, you’ll have an opportunity to choose which pro and con applies to your product. If you wish, add further pro and con descriptors to better sum up your assessment. Title your review, and then write about your experience. To enhance your post, SkinStore encourages reviewers to upload images and videos. To help customers further identify with your review, you can choose to provide more information about yourself - location, age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, eye color and what type of beauty tool user you are.

To browse Tweezerman Reviews, simply press the “Reviews” tab on any Tweezerman product page. You may learn that other customers have taken advantage of the Tweezerman free sharpening policy. Or that the tweezers you’re interested in are equally adept at releasing ingrown hairs as they are at removing splinters. And maybe a post will convince you that the Tweezerman kit would make a perfect gift. The valuable input found in Tweezerman Reviews helps customers make better product choices.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL