Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Did you know that you can let your personality shine through with your selection of beauty tools in more ways than one? Not only can you use them to create a unique look that is specifically yours, but you can also pick out different colors or patterns that reflect your personal preferences and tendency toward fun and flirty or sophisticated and sedate. When you are in the market for new tweezers, why not search for a model that is clearly made for high performance? You can do so by reading over the opinions of customers who have tried out different versions in our collection of Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews.

Not only can you find out whether or not the shoppers enjoyed using the beauty implements they talk about, but you can also find out whether or not they liked the price tag attached to them. Reading through the Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews is rather like having a brief conversation with your friends about the products they use. In fact, the individuals who contribute to these informative Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews are all part of one, big, happy family of online shoppers!

Read More About Tweezerman reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
To the point -7/5/2007 7:05:09 AM The sharp point on these tweezers are meant for splinters and other fine places that regular tweezers cannot get into. This has saved my husband thousands of dollars in medical bills since we tend to his skin conditions and splinters from work with these at home. This is a must have for those uses that have small areas that need a fine point.
MainWolfpack Belfast, ME
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
These Really are the Best! -6/15/2012 7:33:17 AM I read about these tweezers in Allure magazine. I have never used tweezers that came even close to these. I ordered them and all the claims are true. Wish I had found them years ago. Thank you Skin Store for carrying these!
Prettyfacemo Philadelphia, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to find in a crowded drawer "red" tweezers -9/6/2011 11:59:19 AM I have had tweezers from Tweezerman in the past and just wanted to invest in a new pair and when I saw the pretty red ones I went for it! No regrets and can put my hands on them quickly when I need them.
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWSOME -3/26/2005 5:52:28 PM The best. I hace a hatural goatee that would make most guys jelouse. I have plucked, and naired, and shaved and waxed. Waxing is still still godd, but, if you have hair probelms you have GOT to have this!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Is there really any other -11/10/2008 9:11:46 AM This is the top of the line in tweezers. No need to buy any other AND Tweezerman sharpens too FOR FREE. Can't beat it
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -2/15/2004 3:46:24 PM I can't live without these tweezers. Literally. Trapped on a desert island? Would bring this as my sole beauty item.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -8/2/2004 9:25:28 AM I use this to pluck my eyebrows. It gets the tinest hairs. This is definately a perfect product. You will not be disappointed in ordering this. It really does get out splinters too!!
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: never misses, precision Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Always Works -12/14/2012 3:56:59 AM This price, on tweezers!? Well, ThatGuy needed new ones so why not? These feel precision cut and made with tweezing in mind. Not like others that feel just like an afterthought or a line product extension. From the random eyelash, nose or brow hair, these work so well and a hair never slips out.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Tweezerman Reviews Information

Before you look over the existing Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews, you might want to go over the product descriptions for the styles that you are thinking about buying. Each one clearly indicates what the manufacturer’s intentions for the product are. You can take that information and think about it as you read over the commentaries found in the Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews in order to determine whether or not the expectations are realized by the customers who have chosen to use each of the tweezers.

It’s easy to see whether the shopper is a loyal fan of the brand simply by looking at what label is offered – minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist. You can also see a few descriptive details about the customers located right below that label. To the left of the page, you will discover a list of the pros or positive traits as well as a list of the negative ones. Directly beneath that is a five-star rating if the customer provided it. This rating offers a look at three individual facets of the item, including its ease of use, its value when considering the price, and the overall worth of the product.

As you read the comments contained in each of the Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews, you might discover tips on using the product or details about how it looks. If you believe that these submissions have helped you to make your purchasing decision, please stop back and contribute one of your own after you have tried out your product.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor