Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Did you know that you can let your personality shine through with your selection of beauty tools in more ways than one? Not only can you use them to create a unique look that is specifically yours, but you can also pick out different colors or patterns that reflect your personal preferences and tendency toward fun and flirty or sophisticated and sedate. When you are in the market for new tweezers, why not search for a model that is clearly made for high performance? You can do so by reading over the opinions of customers who have tried out different versions in our collection of Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews.

Not only can you find out whether or not the shoppers enjoyed using the beauty implements they talk about, but you can also find out whether or not they liked the price tag attached to them. Reading through the Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews is rather like having a brief conversation with your friends about the products they use. In fact, the individuals who contribute to these informative Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews are all part of one, big, happy family of online shoppers!

  
Read More About Tweezerman Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: never misses, precision Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Always Works - 12/14/2012 3:56:59 AM This price, on tweezers!? Well, ThatGuy needed new ones so why not? These feel precision cut and made with tweezing in mind. Not like others that feel just like an afterthought or a line product extension. From the random eyelash, nose or brow hair, these work so well and a hair never slips out.
MainWolfpack Belfast, ME
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
These Really are the Best! - 6/15/2012 7:33:17 AM I read about these tweezers in Allure magazine. I have never used tweezers that came even close to these. I ordered them and all the claims are true. Wish I had found them years ago. Thank you Skin Store for carrying these!
EmiJoy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The only pair of tweezers you'll ever need - 3/27/2012 12:09:50 PM I have had my original Tweezerman tweezers for over 10 years now, and they are still as great as the first day I bought them! They may be only tweezers, but they are simply the best. You will never find another pair that will last as long or work as well as these!
Prettyfacemo Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Easy to find in a crowded drawer "red" tweezers - 9/6/2011 11:59:19 AM I have had tweezers from Tweezerman in the past and just wanted to invest in a new pair and when I saw the pretty red ones I went for it! No regrets and can put my hands on them quickly when I need them.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Is there really any other - 11/10/2008 9:11:46 AM This is the top of the line in tweezers. No need to buy any other AND Tweezerman sharpens too FOR FREE. Can't beat it
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 7/5/2008 7:09:40 PM The best tweezers I have ever used. Will even get those tiny stubs that are hard to grab with other tweezers. Pricey, but worth it.
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

To the point - 7/5/2007 7:05:09 AM The sharp point on these tweezers are meant for splinters and other fine places that regular tweezers cannot get into. This has saved my husband thousands of dollars in medical bills since we tend to his skin conditions and splinters from work with these at home. This is a must have for those uses that have small areas that need a fine point.
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not so p - 2/6/2007 3:33:05 PM The first one I ordered was defective and I was not impressed with the replacement one, so I sent both back. Instead, I recommend tweezerman's "slant" and/or "point" tweezers... they are a sure way to grab those teeny, tiny hairs. Both of mine are currently at tweezerman, getting sharpened (gotta love that lifetime guarantee) which is why I thought I'd try something else.
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pleased to Tweeze - 10/16/2006 4:02:36 AM I've had these tweezers for 8 years and I'm finally buying a new pair. It has taken all this time for them to lose their edge...and they're still not that bad! I love "em!
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

that's sharp! - 2/21/2006 3:46:56 PM These tweezers are SOOO SHARP! That's good if you want that, but I really found no use for the sharpness- I just didn't want the slanttip. That really shouldn't be this sharp at all, be REALLY careful when youre doing your eyebrows... other than that, they work PRETTY good, not perfect. Their the type that sometimes break the hair instead of pulling it out at the root, and don't always grap the hair first try like other tweeters do. Free sharpening with these too.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Tweezerman Reviews Information

Before you look over the existing Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews, you might want to go over the product descriptions for the styles that you are thinking about buying. Each one clearly indicates what the manufacturer’s intentions for the product are. You can take that information and think about it as you read over the commentaries found in the Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews in order to determine whether or not the expectations are realized by the customers who have chosen to use each of the tweezers.

It’s easy to see whether the shopper is a loyal fan of the brand simply by looking at what label is offered – minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist. You can also see a few descriptive details about the customers located right below that label. To the left of the page, you will discover a list of the pros or positive traits as well as a list of the negative ones. Directly beneath that is a five-star rating if the customer provided it. This rating offers a look at three individual facets of the item, including its ease of use, its value when considering the price, and the overall worth of the product.

As you read the comments contained in each of the Tweezerman Tweezers Reviews, you might discover tips on using the product or details about how it looks. If you believe that these submissions have helped you to make your purchasing decision, please stop back and contribute one of your own after you have tried out your product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL