Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Vichy LiftActiv reviews

When looking for a new skincare product to add to your existing routine, it is helpful to have advice from peers to help you choose a product. In the past, this sort of recommendation may have come from a group of friends. With the growth of the Internet, online reviews have grown in popularity and can now serve as a trustworthy source for product recommendations. In this sense, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can help to you select the best product for your needs.

The Vichy LiftActiv Reviews offer a collection of user-generated reviews to guide your shopping process. These reviews will include information about a product’s success, possible challenges, and various tips and tricks to help you get the most out of a product. If you are hoping to solve a particular skincare concern, look for reviews from individuals with a similar skin type to your own who have experienced similar issues. Though it can be difficult to choose a new skincare product, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can improve the likelihood that you will choose a successful product on the first try.

Read More About Vichy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
dalit ny
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works -5/20/2015 5:46:12 AM It definitely tightens, after I put it on. Feels light and nice on. I wish it didn't have such a fragrant scent, I like more natural. I'll continue using it and see if the benefits continue. Definitely try it, it does firm.
lioncc CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
helps with puffiness eyes -5/2/2015 12:31:41 AM after I used for 2 weeks, I can see my eyes bag has big improvement. Just brought 2nd one.
kfru Naples,Fl
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: does nothing to improve skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would NOT recommend! -3/5/2015 12:43:17 PM I was very disappointed in this product! I received a sample, so ordered the jar. The consistency in the sample vs the jar is totally different- don't know why? I need to contact Skin Store, as I have used it but want to return the remaining- do not like at all!
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
quality nightime product. -2/6/2015 5:46:22 PM I am well pleased with this product, and, plan on switching to the entire line.
Elisa12589 Atlanta GA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product really works -5/11/2014 9:24:28 PM I received this item as a sample in a beauty kit and to my surprise I notice how firm my skin appear on the first use. I still can not believe how well my skin look. I will definitely continue to use this product and I will try other products in this vichy line. Thanks
JennWeg Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far so good -1/19/2014 5:24:22 AM This product does work well. I am 40 and feel that it really has made a difference on my skin- even during the winter season - I've been using it for about 4 weeks now
BestBeauty Chicago,IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best Night Cream -7/6/2013 8:35:49 AM I love this cream because it works well for me redusing all fine lines,makes my skin fresh and soft in the morning. If You are at your 30th you should try it.
Happygirl123 Pittsburgh, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Eye Cream -5/11/2013 3:53:51 PM I was looking for something to give my eyes a refreshed look and this eye cream fits the request. I am pleased with the results and would purchase again.
treeha
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best retinol product -3/28/2013 10:36:30 AM I hae tried many over the counter and prescription retinol products. Over the counter usually isnt strong enough to see results and even though I don't have sensitive skin the prescription kind I have to do only every other night because it makes me peel but this one is different and the plumping is noticeable right away. Can't wait to see my results in a couple months because after 2wks I am pleased.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A-maaazing! -3/27/2013 5:58:13 PM Just started using this Lift Activ line and it really, really works! A couple of drops in the morning, gave me firmer skin, tighter pores and, just like it says, LIFT! The results dont wash off when you cleanse your face. In fact they keep getting better over time.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Vichy Reviews Information

Many people experience the development of fine lines and wrinkles as a result of aging skin. As time passes, levels of collagen and elastin diminish, leaving skin looser and more prone to wrinkles. If you are looking for a product to combat these changes, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can help you select the best formula for your unique needs. The formulas in the Vichy LiftActiv line rely on cutting-edge research and technology to improve the health and appearance of your skin. By incorporating an anti-aging product into your daily skincare regimen, you can work to minimize the visible signs of aging. Some high-powered products even help to reduce the signs of previous damage, leaving skin looking younger than it has in years.

Vichy LiftActiv Reviews allow you to see what other real users have experienced with a product before you purchase it. The Vichy LiftActiv line provides a variety of products that seek to improve the youthful appearance of your skin. These products range from creams to serums, giving you options so that you can choose a product that works with your current routine. If you have dry or combination skin, look through the Vichy LiftActiv Reviews for feedback from users with similar issues. This will help you to narrow your product selection down to formulas that specifically address your skin’s needs. The Vichy LifActiv line offers daytime and nighttime products, giving you a wide range of options for your skin.

Regardless of whether your experience with a product is positive or negative, it is useful to provide your own feedback about a product. This allows future shoppers to be as knowledgeable as possible before making a purchase.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor