Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Vichy : Vichy LiftActiv :

Vichy LiftActiv Reviews

Vichy LiftActiv reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

When looking for a new skincare product to add to your existing routine, it is helpful to have advice from peers to help you choose a product. In the past, this sort of recommendation may have come from a group of friends. With the growth of the Internet, online reviews have grown in popularity and can now serve as a trustworthy source for product recommendations. In this sense, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can help to you select the best product for your needs.

The Vichy LiftActiv Reviews offer a collection of user-generated reviews to guide your shopping process. These reviews will include information about a product’s success, possible challenges, and various tips and tricks to help you get the most out of a product. If you are hoping to solve a particular skincare concern, look for reviews from individuals with a similar skin type to your own who have experienced similar issues. Though it can be difficult to choose a new skincare product, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can improve the likelihood that you will choose a successful product on the first try.

  
Read More About Vichy Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Elisa12589 Atlanta GA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This product really works - 5/11/2014 9:24:28 PM I received this item as a sample in a beauty kit and to my surprise I notice how firm my skin appear on the first use. I still can not believe how well my skin look. I will definitely continue to use this product and I will try other products in this vichy line. Thanks
JennWeg Buffalo, NY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So far so good - 1/19/2014 5:24:22 AM This product does work well. I am 40 and feel that it really has made a difference on my skin- even during the winter season - I've been using it for about 4 weeks now
BestBeauty Chicago,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best Night Cream - 7/6/2013 8:35:49 AM I love this cream because it works well for me redusing all fine lines,makes my skin fresh and soft in the morning. If You are at your 30th you should try it.
Happygirl123 Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Eye Cream - 5/11/2013 3:53:51 PM I was looking for something to give my eyes a refreshed look and this eye cream fits the request. I am pleased with the results and would purchase again.
treeha Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best retinol product - 3/28/2013 10:36:30 AM I hae tried many over the counter and prescription retinol products. Over the counter usually isnt strong enough to see results and even though I don't have sensitive skin the prescription kind I have to do only every other night because it makes me peel but this one is different and the plumping is noticeable right away. Can't wait to see my results in a couple months because after 2wks I am pleased.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A-maaazing! - 3/27/2013 5:58:13 PM Just started using this Lift Activ line and it really, really works! A couple of drops in the morning, gave me firmer skin, tighter pores and, just like it says, LIFT! The results dont wash off when you cleanse your face. In fact they keep getting better over time.
trythemall Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: package is weird shape
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good eye cream - 11/5/2012 9:32:40 AM The cream has all the right ingredients to help with the aging look around the eyes. It seems to be helping me look less tired around the eyes, even with interrupted sleep. It's a bit pricey, but the 20% off coupon helped a lot in considering this purchase. So far, only positive effects have been noted. Don't know how long it will last me due to the weird shape of the container.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Hydrater - 8/15/2012 9:45:57 AM Excellent cream-does the job of filling in lines. Creamy consistency-absorbs well and does not clog pores-I actually bought one for my daughter-in-law as a birthday present and she told me she was already a user and loved it. Definitely a must for the skin care drawer on my makeup table. I am convinced that the cream is a necessity as time goes and the years add up-but also for younger skin also. Hydrates beautifully.
nictrick Boca Raton, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: temporary fix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Just OK - 8/14/2012 12:06:28 PM By the orevious review i thought this was going to be my go to eye cream. Yes it works, BUT only temporally. next days lines still there even after using for three weeks religiously!!! Still looking,
Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: smooth texture, doesn't feel greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awsome - 7/17/2012 8:34:41 AM Wonderful texture but not greasy and if you are looking for a night cream that feels like you have something on your face, this is it. My skin is hydrated and looks great in the morning.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Vichy Reviews Information

Many people experience the development of fine lines and wrinkles as a result of aging skin. As time passes, levels of collagen and elastin diminish, leaving skin looser and more prone to wrinkles. If you are looking for a product to combat these changes, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can help you select the best formula for your unique needs. The formulas in the Vichy LiftActiv line rely on cutting-edge research and technology to improve the health and appearance of your skin. By incorporating an anti-aging product into your daily skincare regimen, you can work to minimize the visible signs of aging. Some high-powered products even help to reduce the signs of previous damage, leaving skin looking younger than it has in years.

Vichy LiftActiv Reviews allow you to see what other real users have experienced with a product before you purchase it. The Vichy LiftActiv line provides a variety of products that seek to improve the youthful appearance of your skin. These products range from creams to serums, giving you options so that you can choose a product that works with your current routine. If you have dry or combination skin, look through the Vichy LiftActiv Reviews for feedback from users with similar issues. This will help you to narrow your product selection down to formulas that specifically address your skin’s needs. The Vichy LifActiv line offers daytime and nighttime products, giving you a wide range of options for your skin.

Regardless of whether your experience with a product is positive or negative, it is useful to provide your own feedback about a product. This allows future shoppers to be as knowledgeable as possible before making a purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL