Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Vichy :

Vichy Reviews

Vichy reviews

Gifts for Mom »

The natural thermal springs in the Vichy region of central France have been prized for their healing properties since ancient Roman times. It was during a visit to a Vichy spa in 1931 that French dermatologist Georges Guérin decided to base a line of skin and beauty products on the special mineral-infused waters of these springs. For more than 80 years, then, the Vichy Laboratories (in French, Société D’Hygiène Dermatologique de Vichy) have researched and produced a wide range of beauty and skin care products. You can now read how users feel about these products through the Vichy Reviews.

What better way to find out how well this line of wonderful products works than by reading the Vichy Reviews? Women with actual experience using their moisturizers, toners, cleansers and eye makeup removers have transcribed their thoughts and reactions in these Vichy Reviews so you can benefit from what they have learned.

  
Read More About Vichy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

BestBeauty Chicago,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best Night Cream - 7/6/2013 8:35:49 AM I love this cream because it works well for me redusing all fine lines,makes my skin fresh and soft in the morning. If You are at your 30th you should try it.
Happygirl123 Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Eye Cream - 5/11/2013 3:53:51 PM I was looking for something to give my eyes a refreshed look and this eye cream fits the request. I am pleased with the results and would purchase again.
treeha Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best retinol product - 3/28/2013 10:36:30 AM I hae tried many over the counter and prescription retinol products. Over the counter usually isnt strong enough to see results and even though I don't have sensitive skin the prescription kind I have to do only every other night because it makes me peel but this one is different and the plumping is noticeable right away. Can't wait to see my results in a couple months because after 2wks I am pleased.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A-maaazing! - 3/27/2013 5:58:13 PM Just started using this Lift Activ line and it really, really works! A couple of drops in the morning, gave me firmer skin, tighter pores and, just like it says, LIFT! The results dont wash off when you cleanse your face. In fact they keep getting better over time.
trythemall Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: package is weird shape
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good eye cream - 11/5/2012 9:32:40 AM The cream has all the right ingredients to help with the aging look around the eyes. It seems to be helping me look less tired around the eyes, even with interrupted sleep. It's a bit pricey, but the 20% off coupon helped a lot in considering this purchase. So far, only positive effects have been noted. Don't know how long it will last me due to the weird shape of the container.
ange1koko New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Daily Face Cream - 10/29/2012 11:36:01 AM This face cream is excellent on my dry skin, I use it twice a day, morning and night. leaving my skin soft the next morning. My mom uses this and she loves it too! Gonna get more of Vichy products!!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Hydrater - 8/15/2012 9:45:57 AM Excellent cream-does the job of filling in lines. Creamy consistency-absorbs well and does not clog pores-I actually bought one for my daughter-in-law as a birthday present and she told me she was already a user and loved it. Definitely a must for the skin care drawer on my makeup table. I am convinced that the cream is a necessity as time goes and the years add up-but also for younger skin also. Hydrates beautifully.
nictrick Boca Raton, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: temporary fix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Just OK - 8/14/2012 12:06:28 PM By the orevious review i thought this was going to be my go to eye cream. Yes it works, BUT only temporally. next days lines still there even after using for three weeks religiously!!! Still looking,
Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect - 7/17/2012 8:42:37 AM It does everything it claims to do. Period. Love this product. You don't need to apply any other eye cream over it.
Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: smooth texture, doesn't feel greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awsome - 7/17/2012 8:34:41 AM Wonderful texture but not greasy and if you are looking for a night cream that feels like you have something on your face, this is it. My skin is hydrated and looks great in the morning.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Vichy Reviews Information

It seems that every month at least one of the Vichy skin care products is featured in an article published in a national magazine such as Health, InStyle, Fitness or Seventeen. You can also read about how these products work, though, by reading the Vichy Reviews. These reviews cover an entire range of Vichy products, such as their famous LiftActiv, Purete Thermale, Reti-C and Aqualia Thermal. They offer both an overall score based on a five-star rating and the detailed scores on their price and value and their ease of use. The Vichy Reviews provide details on how well the reviewer liked that product as well as how often she used it, how it worked in combination with other skin care products and even tips on how to use it. Most of the reviews even describe the writer’s age group and skin type, so you’ll be able to tell how their reactions and advice relate to your needs. To access all this information, simply click on the words "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on the product page.

Other readers want to know what you think about the Vichy skin care products as well. If you’ve used one of these products and want to express your opinions, don’t hesitate. Just take a moment to click on the "Write a Review" line and sing out! It’s fast and easy to write a Vichy Review. You can give your list of "pros" and "cons" and even come up with a great title.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL