Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Vichy :

Vichy Reviews

Vichy reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The natural thermal springs in the Vichy region of central France have been prized for their healing properties since ancient Roman times. It was during a visit to a Vichy spa in 1931 that French dermatologist Georges Guérin decided to base a line of skin and beauty products on the special mineral-infused waters of these springs. For more than 80 years, then, the Vichy Laboratories (in French, Société D’Hygiène Dermatologique de Vichy) have researched and produced a wide range of beauty and skin care products. You can now read how users feel about these products through the Vichy Reviews.

What better way to find out how well this line of wonderful products works than by reading the Vichy Reviews? Women with actual experience using their moisturizers, toners, cleansers and eye makeup removers have transcribed their thoughts and reactions in these Vichy Reviews so you can benefit from what they have learned.

  
Read More About Vichy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

trythemall Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: package is weird shape
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good eye cream - 11/5/2012 9:32:40 AM The cream has all the right ingredients to help with the aging look around the eyes. It seems to be helping me look less tired around the eyes, even with interrupted sleep. It's a bit pricey, but the 20% off coupon helped a lot in considering this purchase. So far, only positive effects have been noted. Don't know how long it will last me due to the weird shape of the container.
ange1koko New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Daily Face Cream - 10/29/2012 11:36:01 AM This face cream is excellent on my dry skin, I use it twice a day, morning and night. leaving my skin soft the next morning. My mom uses this and she loves it too! Gonna get more of Vichy products!!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Hydrater - 8/15/2012 9:45:57 AM Excellent cream-does the job of filling in lines. Creamy consistency-absorbs well and does not clog pores-I actually bought one for my daughter-in-law as a birthday present and she told me she was already a user and loved it. Definitely a must for the skin care drawer on my makeup table. I am convinced that the cream is a necessity as time goes and the years add up-but also for younger skin also. Hydrates beautifully.
nictrick Boca Raton, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: temporary fix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Just OK - 8/14/2012 12:06:28 PM By the orevious review i thought this was going to be my go to eye cream. Yes it works, BUT only temporally. next days lines still there even after using for three weeks religiously!!! Still looking,
Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect - 7/17/2012 8:42:37 AM It does everything it claims to do. Period. Love this product. You don't need to apply any other eye cream over it.
Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: smooth texture, doesn't feel greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awsome - 7/17/2012 8:34:41 AM Wonderful texture but not greasy and if you are looking for a night cream that feels like you have something on your face, this is it. My skin is hydrated and looks great in the morning.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
purchased again - 5/13/2012 1:49:29 PM I love Vichy products...I purchased CelluDestock a few years ego and was really happy with the results. After first week of use skin was firm and tight and after about one month cellulite was much less to be seen. But I was 25 years old, much more outgoing and was dancing a lot! Now I am 31 and my cellulite is worse then ever and I am not that happy with the results but I have only used it for about 2 weeks. My skin is much tighter and perky but cellulite is still there. I will be buying more of it for that price and I hope with summer activities dimples will be less visible.
Johnson Mounds View, Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/10/2012 8:03:38 AM Love your store... always have what I want and you usually have 20% off which is fabulous. Thanks for a great job!
Bearboo Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best purchase! - 5/7/2012 7:17:34 AM Love it! My husband noticed within a week asking "What are you doing differently?". The plump up effect around my mouth is amazing! So happy. A new must have and trust me...I do not have an extensive regime. Simply at night this plus laser tight and in a.m. I am ready to go. Thank you!
Nashville, Tn. Pros: gentle, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Outstanding Product - 4/27/2012 10:36:47 AM Excellent, and non-irritating exfoliator; best I have used, and I have tried several.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Vichy Reviews Information

It seems that every month at least one of the Vichy skin care products is featured in an article published in a national magazine such as Health, InStyle, Fitness or Seventeen. You can also read about how these products work, though, by reading the Vichy Reviews. These reviews cover an entire range of Vichy products, such as their famous LiftActiv, Purete Thermale, Reti-C and Aqualia Thermal. They offer both an overall score based on a five-star rating and the detailed scores on their price and value and their ease of use. The Vichy Reviews provide details on how well the reviewer liked that product as well as how often she used it, how it worked in combination with other skin care products and even tips on how to use it. Most of the reviews even describe the writer’s age group and skin type, so you’ll be able to tell how their reactions and advice relate to your needs. To access all this information, simply click on the words "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on the product page.

Other readers want to know what you think about the Vichy skin care products as well. If you’ve used one of these products and want to express your opinions, don’t hesitate. Just take a moment to click on the "Write a Review" line and sing out! It’s fast and easy to write a Vichy Review. You can give your list of "pros" and "cons" and even come up with a great title.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL