Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Vichy reviews

The natural thermal springs in the Vichy region of central France have been prized for their healing properties since ancient Roman times. It was during a visit to a Vichy spa in 1931 that French dermatologist Georges Guérin decided to base a line of skin and beauty products on the special mineral-infused waters of these springs. For more than 80 years, then, the Vichy Laboratories (in French, Société D’Hygiène Dermatologique de Vichy) have researched and produced a wide range of beauty and skin care products. You can now read how users feel about these products through the Vichy Reviews.

What better way to find out how well this line of wonderful products works than by reading the Vichy Reviews? Women with actual experience using their moisturizers, toners, cleansers and eye makeup removers have transcribed their thoughts and reactions in these Vichy Reviews so you can benefit from what they have learned.

Read More About Vichy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Johnson Mounds View, Minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-5/10/2012 8:03:38 AM Love your store... always have what I want and you usually have 20% off which is fabulous. Thanks for a great job!
Bearboo Pa
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase! -5/7/2012 7:17:34 AM Love it! My husband noticed within a week asking "What are you doing differently?". The plump up effect around my mouth is amazing! So happy. A new must have and trust me...I do not have an extensive regime. Simply at night this plus laser tight and in a.m. I am ready to go. Thank you!
Nashville, Tn.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Outstanding Product -4/27/2012 10:36:47 AM Excellent, and non-irritating exfoliator; best I have used, and I have tried several.
Gourmet Kansas City
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't beat Vichy! -4/20/2012 12:29:33 PM I love Vichy products and this is no expection. I have not used it for a full month but it apprears to be improving my neck area and lower jaw. I love how it feels on my face. I have full faith that it will perform as they claim.
Trinigirl
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this -4/7/2012 3:41:02 AM Got a sample of this from Skinstore and was amazed. I started seeing wrinkles forming and have been using Perricone md and murad wrinkle reducer. I tried this and was absolutely amazed..product is a lot more affordable...will definitely purchase
jlarsen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
These products really deliver! -3/30/2012 2:27:19 PM After getting amazing results from a few samples of the Vichy LiftActiv Retinol line (eye cream, night cream) I immediately ordered more! After years of trying expensive products, these are the most effective products I have ever used to plump up the area under my eyes, smooth wrinkles and lines under the eyes, above the lips, between the brows. I have never written a review before but had to recommended this line!!
jlarsen
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a product that works!!! -3/30/2012 2:17:35 PM After years of looking, I am thrilled to find this eye cream!! It really works to remove the lines and sagging under my eyes. I noticed a huge difference after 1 day - it worked immediately to plump up the under-eye area and soften the lines. Also great above the lip! I am a huge fan and can't wait to see how it works over time. Definitely worth every penny!
sensitive
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, rich
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/22/2011 8:33:27 AM A rich moisturizer that feels very right in harsh winter conditions for my sensitive combination skin.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, easy to use Cons: you may not like removing makeup w/a a cotton ball
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Accidental Purchase -10/10/2011 6:18:37 PM I actually meant to order something else, but ordered this by mistake. I was planning on returning it, but decided I should try it, because I like this line of product. I was pleasantly suprised with the results I received. All you have to do is massage the cream on your face, then remove it with cotton balls, and PRESTO< your makeup is gone!
Burtosu Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best refreshing spray! -7/29/2011 9:21:42 AM Vichy's Thermal Spa Water is a liquid spray to complement your skincare regimen.This is amazing!You can use this for your face,body or for bites and scratches.It does not irritate at all, and I believe the overall texture of my skin is improved.It's wonderful in the summer after being out in the sun all day, or when you skin feels extra irritated.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Vichy Reviews Information

It seems that every month at least one of the Vichy skin care products is featured in an article published in a national magazine such as Health, InStyle, Fitness or Seventeen. You can also read about how these products work, though, by reading the Vichy Reviews. These reviews cover an entire range of Vichy products, such as their famous LiftActiv, Purete Thermale, Reti-C and Aqualia Thermal. They offer both an overall score based on a five-star rating and the detailed scores on their price and value and their ease of use. The Vichy Reviews provide details on how well the reviewer liked that product as well as how often she used it, how it worked in combination with other skin care products and even tips on how to use it. Most of the reviews even describe the writer’s age group and skin type, so you’ll be able to tell how their reactions and advice relate to your needs. To access all this information, simply click on the words "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on the product page.

Other readers want to know what you think about the Vichy skin care products as well. If you’ve used one of these products and want to express your opinions, don’t hesitate. Just take a moment to click on the "Write a Review" line and sing out! It’s fast and easy to write a Vichy Review. You can give your list of "pros" and "cons" and even come up with a great title.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor