Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Vichy : Vichy Treatments :

Vichy Treatments Reviews

Vichy Treatments reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Cleansing, moisturizing and toning are the basics of an effective skin care program but as skin ages, it needs more intensive treatments. Vichy has developed a line of products that target the concerns of more mature skin including fine lines and wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, dryness, skin discolorations and skin that’s lost its youthful vitality. These treatments go a step beyond to repair damage due to environmental exposure, restore elasticity and firmness and lighten pigmented areas. Active ingredients like retinol increase skin cells turnover to reveal healthier skin cells underneath. The result is skin that’s more radiant with a finer texture and more even coloration. With regular use, fine lines and wrinkles soften and skin appears more firm and youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of intensive treatment products by visiting the Vichy Treatments Reviews page.

Begin your exploration by reading about the products and the benefit each offers. Then visit the Vichy Treatments Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from the perspective of customers who have used them and shared their insights by writing reviews. The Vichy Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to become more familiar with the product line.

  
Read More About Vichy Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

PNWlady Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Doesn't stand up to my work day - 9/7/2014 7:48:14 AM If I had anything other than dry skin I would rate the product a 5*. But,I have dry skin, so dehydration is a problem for me. This serum is great for me (espec. when paired with the Vichy Liftactiv cream sample) , until mid-afternoon when de-hydrated skin reappears.It seems to last longer for me if I am wearing makeup. I live a busy life and need my skin treatments to at least get me through the end of a normal work day. This serum hasn't done it for me. But, having said that, it may work for others. Definitely worth a try. I also liked it enough to look at other Vichy proucts.
JennWeg Buffalo, NY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So far so good - 1/19/2014 5:24:22 AM This product does work well. I am 40 and feel that it really has made a difference on my skin- even during the winter season - I've been using it for about 4 weeks now
Seamstress Lindsay, TX Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good stuff... - 11/23/2013 6:04:43 AM I've been using Vichy ProEVEN Total Dark Spot Corrector on my lower legs. I have a dark scar on one leg and ugly sun spots on both legs. They have gotten much lighter. Have been using the product about 3 weeks and am very happy with the results. I'll continue using it.
BestBeauty Chicago,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best Night Cream - 7/6/2013 8:35:49 AM I love this cream because it works well for me redusing all fine lines,makes my skin fresh and soft in the morning. If You are at your 30th you should try it.
treeha Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best retinol product - 3/28/2013 10:36:30 AM I hae tried many over the counter and prescription retinol products. Over the counter usually isnt strong enough to see results and even though I don't have sensitive skin the prescription kind I have to do only every other night because it makes me peel but this one is different and the plumping is noticeable right away. Can't wait to see my results in a couple months because after 2wks I am pleased.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A-maaazing! - 3/27/2013 5:58:13 PM Just started using this Lift Activ line and it really, really works! A couple of drops in the morning, gave me firmer skin, tighter pores and, just like it says, LIFT! The results dont wash off when you cleanse your face. In fact they keep getting better over time.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Hydrater - 8/15/2012 9:45:57 AM Excellent cream-does the job of filling in lines. Creamy consistency-absorbs well and does not clog pores-I actually bought one for my daughter-in-law as a birthday present and she told me she was already a user and loved it. Definitely a must for the skin care drawer on my makeup table. I am convinced that the cream is a necessity as time goes and the years add up-but also for younger skin also. Hydrates beautifully.
Johnson Mounds View, Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/10/2012 8:03:38 AM Love your store... always have what I want and you usually have 20% off which is fabulous. Thanks for a great job!
Bearboo Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best purchase! - 5/7/2012 7:17:34 AM Love it! My husband noticed within a week asking "What are you doing differently?". The plump up effect around my mouth is amazing! So happy. A new must have and trust me...I do not have an extensive regime. Simply at night this plus laser tight and in a.m. I am ready to go. Thank you!
Trinigirl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this - 4/7/2012 3:41:02 AM Got a sample of this from Skinstore and was amazed. I started seeing wrinkles forming and have been using Perricone md and murad wrinkle reducer. I tried this and was absolutely amazed..product is a lot more affordable...will definitely purchase
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Vichy Reviews Information

Do you have sensitive skin? If so, it matters what you put on it. Vichy has formulated its products to be gentle and non-irritating. Each product is carefully tested on sensitive skin to ensure it won’t cause irritation. Many of their products contain soothing, mineral-rich thermal water to ease irritation. You can count on Vichy treatments to work their magic without causing flaking, tightness or redness. Isn’t that the way it should be?

You don’t need an expensive skin care consultant to choose the right products for your skin. Start by reading the product descriptions and learning more about each product. You can easily access the full ingredient list by clicking on the “ingredients” tab beside the product description. Then head over to the Vichy Treatments Reviews page where customers have reviewed the products and shared their insights about the products. Read to learn more?

You can access reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the Vichy Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. To access reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You’ll find product ratings with each review based on a five-star system. Each product is rated on the basis of three factors: value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each review includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform on different skin types.

Once you’ve tried the products, we’d love for you to share your thoughts by writing Vichy Treatments Reviews of your own. To write a review, simply log into your account and look for the “write a review” tab under each product’s star rating. You can rate the products, list the pros and cons and then share your own unique insights, comments and tips. Just as the reviews helped you make your product selections, you’ll be helping other shoppers with your comments and insights. Other shoppers will appreciate you and so do we.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL