Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

WEI reviews

It’s a company that takes a unique approach to skin care. WEI taps into the ancient roots of Chinese medicine to create skin care products and treatments that naturally enhance your skin’s beauty and health. This approach, used for thousands of years, emphasizes harmony between different components of the skin and body, as represented by the yin and yang symbol for balance. WEI’s products are formulated with natural herbal ingredients that work in harmony with one another to re-balance and re-energize skin using the healing power of nature. Though rooted in nature, WEI’s herbal formulations are backed by scientific research to demonstrate their safety and effectiveness before it touches your skin. For WEI, beauty and skin is a passion they hope to share with you through their line of skin-enhancing products. Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line by visiting the WEI Reviews page.

It’s nice to have reassurance that a product does what it claims before spending your hard-earned money on it. At the SkinStore.com, we want you to be an informed shopper. That’s why we created the WEI Reviews page. Here you can tap into the experiences of other customers by reading reviews. To get there from the introductory page, click on the WEI Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About WEI reviews »
Sort results by:
next
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, skin tightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Mud Mask! -6/8/2015 4:18:30 PM I have many types of clay masks because I love the results of a natural mask like WEIs' Golden Root Mud Mask! I really like the way each application is separate and keeps things nice and neat. Clay can get a little messy at times. My face is smooth and silky after using this mask. This mask gives me a nice tightening effect as well.
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, feels amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IN LOVE WITH THIS MASK -2/27/2015 8:46:16 AM Okay, so if you're reading this, yes, the product sounds weird. I've been wanting a good mask, and this is it! I have dry skin, and like all of us, concerned about aging skin. I used one box so far, it comes with 8 little ramekins and a brush to apply. I did it once a week, at night, and slept in it. I can honestly say my face is so much smoother, and some fine lines look less noticeable. I love the way it feels. The one ramekin allows you to put a really thick layer on, and it feels so cool and refreshing. Perhaps a slight tingle, but nothing crazy. I just ordered my second box. I am so excited about this mask, and will be using it regularly! Try it!
Adriana Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not very effective -1/30/2015 12:46:37 PM While looking for a cleansing and tightening mask to replace one I loved, and is now discontinued, I got this mask. Pleasant smell and texture, but the results are less than stellar. Will not buy again.
vikinga
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, really deep cleans pores & makes them appear small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent mask -10/12/2014 3:58:09 PM This is the best mask I have ever used. It is light weight with a pleasant scent and it really cleans and shrinks pores!
Drue Tucson, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Results -5/9/2014 7:13:35 AM I live in a dry climate, and have naturally dry skin. I'm always working at maintaining moisture. I have been very pleased with the results of this WEI Ginko facial. I like to use it after a vitamin C mask.
LoveMasks123 nebraska
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -4/8/2014 7:40:16 PM I read reviews under me and decided to try it! The paint brush you use that comes in the kit makes you feel like you're at a spa! My face feels smooth and soft! Definitely smaller pores! Try it you'll like it!
ocsteph Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a mud mask that soothes... -1/3/2014 10:57:04 PM I got this as a sample awhile back & didn't get a chance to use it bc I had laser resurfacing on my face six months ago. Well from the laser, I have had lingering redness & breakouts, not what I signed up for but what can I do? Anyways, this is actually a mud mask that didn't hurt my ultra sensitive skin nor dry it. It made my skin feel nice, smooth and soothed. If my post-laser skin is helped by this, anyone's skin will be!!! I also have used the repair mask, they are great too!! GREAT LINE!! Try it out.
Llama Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great mask!! -12/19/2013 8:06:08 AM After trying this mask from a sample I'd received, I was an instant convert and immediately bought some. It smells great and believe it or not, I could see a difference after the first use. Can't wait to add it into my weekly regime. And like the other reviewer said, I too can't believe there aren't more positive reviews of this product. Definitely give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: screw top instead of a flip top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -7/19/2013 4:02:33 AM I received this face wash in a sample packet and immediately fell in love. I'm currently on my second full size tube. This is the first foaming face wash I've used that doesn't dry my skin out! I have dry skin to begin with, but after I wash my face with this product, my skin is so clean and feels soooo smooth and soft. It also seems to even out my skin tone. It removes my mascara without having to use a separate eye makeup remover. I just use a little bit with my Clarisonic brush, then when the cycle is finished, I rub it into my eyes, then rinse off. The only negative is it has a screw on cap. I do wish it was a flip cap, so you could close it one handed after you squeeze it out. With the screw cap, I end up laying it by the sink on its side while I'm washing my face. But in the scheme of things, that is not a big deal. I would totally recommend this product. I have not heard of this brand before, nor have I tried anything else from the line, but I LOVE this face wash! :)
ansleyb Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, reduces pore size, fights blemishes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FANTASTIC -5/15/2013 12:54:28 AM First of all, let me say that this is the first product review I have ever done--but I HAD to!! I got this as a sample and fell in love the first time I tried it. THANK YOU WEI!!!!! This mask smells fantastic, reduces the size of my pores, and helps fight my acne all while calming my skin. Like I said, I was hooked after one use. I IMMEDIATELY ordered a full size after I rinsed it off. I have acne prone skin with moderate signs of aging--this mask is a miracle treatment for it all. I spend so much money on skincare but none of them have yielded results as fast as this.....which happened overnight. INVEST in this and you won't be disappointed. I'm so surprised no one has reviewed it yet on skinstore!!! I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!! buy it and thank me later!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional WEI Reviews Information

Some of the best skin remedies are time-tested ones that have been used for centuries. The Chinese herbal recipes WEI uses as inspiration for their products have been passed down from generation to generation over thousands of years. With ingredients like lychee, a fruit rich in vitamin C and antioxidants, and the herb ginseng, WEI’s skin care line hydrates, repairs and protects skin while gently balancing and enhancing its natural beauty. With strong concerns for the environment and nature, WEI never tests their products on animals. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the WEI Reviews page.

When you read product reviews, you’ll almost surely discover things you didn’t know about a product. Plus, you have access to ratings so you can see which products are rated highest and read the comments to find out why. You can easily sort the reviews to see the highest rated items first. By doing so, you may find a highly rated product you hadn’t considered. Not only are reviews informative, they’re fun to read. Each reviewer at the SkinStore.com has a slightly different style. Some are brief and simply talk about the product’s pros and cons while others share details about their experience using it. It’s good reading!

Once you’ve discovered the WEI Reviews page, we hope you’ll come back and write WEI Reviews of your own. When you share your insights about a product, you’ll be giving other shoppers guidance and help them get a better idea of the pros and cons of a product. Some shoppers regularly return to leave reviews because they’ve discovered how much fun it is to share their opinion and help other shoppers. Why not be one of them?

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor