Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Whish : Whish Moisturizers :

Whish Moisturizers Reviews

Whish Moisturizers reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s not just the skin on your face that needs moisture; your body needs it, too. Some people regularly moisturize their face but do little to hydrate the skin on their body. Just as the skin on your face can become dry and flaky, the rest of your body can too. Just take a look at your elbows knees and your feet. Do you see rough skin and calluses? Time to moisturize. Whish Moisturizers hydrate with the finest natural ingredients including coconut oil, shea butter and aloe vera while nourishing your skin with antioxidants that support collagen production. The result? Skin that’s firmer, softer and suppler. Plus, your senses will appreciate the luscious aroma of coconut, lavender, pomegranate and a host of other skin-pampering fragrances. It’s like a spa treatment in your own home! Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Whish Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you need a different perspective on products or want to know how well they perform, visit the Whish Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. You’ll find a growing list of product ratings and reviews to guide you when making your selections. If you’re like most shoppers, it’s a “must visit” resource before checking out. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Whish Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “Reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Whish Reviews »

Sort results by:

Reagan75 Walnut Creek, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My go to lotion - 6/14/2010 2:40:57 PM I cannot say enough about this lotion--it smells heavenly and a little bit goes a long long way but the best part is that there is no greasy residue, you just feel moisturized and soft! Isn't that what a lotion is all about??? I bought the essentials set so I can throw it in my purse. I have to try more from this line!
cherbonne Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky, stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointing - 5/6/2010 1:36:50 PM I am usually pretty easy-going when it comes to lotions. As long as it moisturizes and leaves me smelling good, I like it. I read the great reviews on this product and figured it would be a new favorite. I love pomegranate, but was seriously disappointed in this lotion! First of all, it has a sour smell that almost hurts your nostrils. It just doesn't smell good. It's almost so sweet, it's sour. Gross. Second, I didn't notice my skin felt or looked any better. This was a waste of money and I've got a useless bottle more than half full left over. Look elsewhere for a good lotion.
Bharata NW Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Delicious! - 11/13/2009 9:21:58 PM I adore this product! I bought it on a whim (Ha! Whish on a whim!) after reading the rave reviews, and I'm so glad I did. I try to use only natural products and this seemed to fit the bill. When it arrived, very promptly and well-packed as always (LOVE the Skin Store!!), I was bowled over by how lucious the scent really is. It is just perfect. It is not overpowering but is just a lingering, lovely scent. The body butter has a delightful feel to it, so silky and rich, yet not too thick. My legs and arms feel so soft! My sensitive skin loves this stuff... No itching or burning! The pump feature is nice and sanitary, keeping the product fresh and easy-to-use. I will definitely be purchasing other Whish products and can't wait to give the travel set (body wash, body butter and shave cream/gel) to my best friend for her birthday!
Leigh U.S.A. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells good, feels good, not too greasy - 7/30/2009 6:03:11 PM I received a free sample of this from SkinStore.com and was sold on it. I ordered a full bottle of it recently, and it's one of my favorite body lotions. I like it because it is more natural than many lotions. It smells great-- I can't stop smelling my arms. It feels so good on your skin and soaks right in, but it's not too greasy. (I have oily skin, so I don't like things that feel too greasy, and this one is a nice balance of being very moisturizing without feeling too greasy.) No complaints. I'm going to buy this for gifts for my friends. Five stars overall! I just wish it wasn't quite so pricey so I could buy a vat of it.
sampler VA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 7/17/2009 6:58:29 PM I love this lotion. excellent moisturizer with a great smell.
fifi10 Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 7/15/2009 5:22:14 PM I love this product! It makes your skin feel really soft and makes you smell so good. I especially like the fact that it does not contain any preservatives. This is product is a MUST!!!
brmom2002 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

GREAT LOTION - 3/4/2009 9:05:30 AM I love this body lotion, it absorbs quickly but really moisturizes. The smell is definitely the best part! Great product especially for the $.
Nicky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/7/2009 7:32:55 PM I received a sample of this product and for a body butter it was very light and easy to absorb. The frangrance is really nice. I would definitely recommend this as a body lotion.
Inge
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 12/15/2008 3:34:12 AM This is the best body Butter.It goes right in your skin,talk about a good fragrance it is so good not heavy at all.Give it a try it is like a spa treat with out the high price , i Love it.

Additional Whish Reviews Information

The warmth of the sun feels good against your skin but it’s the number one factor that causes aging. Whish Coconut Milk Correcting Gel was formulated for skin that’s been overexposed to the sun. It’s formulated with an impressive array of botanicals, including green tea extract, acai berry, sea buckthorn, manuka honey and crambe abyssinica seed oil, that soothe and clarify your skin while helping it repair. Don’t let sun damage make your skin look older; give it reinforcement with Whish Coconut Milk Correcting Gel. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Whish Moisturizers Reviews page.

Would you like to be a more informed shopper? Then take advantage of the resources we offer, including the Whish Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you’ll have the opportunity to compare ratings on products and read comments before checking out. The ratings are based on a five-star rating scale. Shoppers can rate products a maximum of three times based on their performance, ease-of-use and perceived value. Most reviewers also leave comments. The comments will give you a better idea of what the product’s strengths and weaknesses are – and whether it’s likely to meet your needs. It’s nice to get a second, a third and even a fourth opinion! Keep checking back, as the number of reviews continues to grow.

If you found the Whish Moisturizers Reviews page to be helpful, take a few moments to share your opinions on products you’ve tried. Your thoughts and comments will help other shoppers sort through the options and choose products that will work best for them. We appreciate the time you take to share your opinions.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL