Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Whish reviews

The story behind how "Whish" got its name is really very sweet. A man named Jesse Werner discovered a European shaving cream that worked wonderfully for his shaving needs. One day, his wife ran out of her own shaving supplies and used his instead. Finding that they provided the best shave she had ever experienced, she said out loud, "I wish there was something like this for women." Her wish was Jesse’s command and Whish was born. Jesse went on to develop an entire line of women’s skin care products, which you can read about in the Whish Reviews.

Whish’s greatest wish is to fulfill women’s wishes. How well do they achieve that? Look through the Whish Reviews and decide for yourself. Jesse’s goal to grant his wife’s wish can best be judged by the reactions of women who have actually used these products. The Whish Reviews will tell you how well he did.

Read More About Whish reviews »
Sort results by:
next
brsmom6
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This works -11/25/2008 11:42:57 AM I have used this for about 2 weeks and I am actually starting to notice that I don't HAVE to shave everyday. I actually like this as just an everyday moisturizer too, it's not greasy and dries really fast.
shoplotz Lancaster, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Value -1/10/2015 6:42:06 AM Most body oils are pricey. This is reasonably priced and has a light lavender fragrance. I bought it as a gift for my 90 year old mother-in-law. She immediately tried it on her dry legs and it absorbed quickly and smelled great.
productgirl24
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Greatest Scrub -3/10/2014 3:31:39 PM This is an amazing sugar scrub. First, the smell is awesome! Every time I put on the scrub, the coconut smell makes me want to go to the beach! I like that the oil in the product doesn't separate, that always makes a mess. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized for 2 days! I put it on in the shower after I shave and it is great.
CindyP Ellicott City, MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well -7/21/2013 2:57:01 PM Bump Fighter has really decreased the number of ingrown hairs and bumps. It's easy to apply. I recommend this product.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a Ingrown Hair inhibitor that works! -8/5/2011 8:18:29 PM My whole life I've had to fight ingrown hairs. I have bought numerous amounts of product on the market and can tell you that Whish has by far been the best. And the best aspect is that you only need a tiny amount on your beard. In fact, this small bottle has lasted my over 5 months and I have one of the worst beards around. As long as you learn to shave the correct way and use a shaving cream suitable for your specific beard, this will help you from suffering from ingrown hairs. FINALLY RELIEF!
katie01 Santa Barbara, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I am a believer! Great Product. -6/23/2009 9:55:10 AM I received a pomegranate shave cream sample with my last order and decided to order the almond. I been a waxing devotee for the last 3 years because of crummy shaving results. This product delivers! I am done waxing and back to shaving which is nice because of the day of yucky looking skin post wax and the time it takes to get it done. This product is amazing!
brmom2002
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IS ALL NATURAL! -2/23/2009 12:41:40 PM This wash works and smells great, I cannot believe it is all natural. It actually cleans instead of leaving oily residue like a lot of natural washes. I loved it for a bubble bath too!
brmom2002
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT LOTION -3/4/2009 9:05:30 AM I love this body lotion, it absorbs quickly but really moisturizes. The smell is definitely the best part! Great product especially for the $.
sampler VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/17/2009 6:58:29 PM I love this lotion. excellent moisturizer with a great smell.
fifi10 Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -7/15/2009 5:22:14 PM I love this product! It makes your skin feel really soft and makes you smell so good. I especially like the fact that it does not contain any preservatives. This is product is a MUST!!!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Whish Reviews Information

The approach that the Whish line takes in the creation of skin care products is to banish the harsh, drying effects of sulfates from their formulas. Instead, Whish uses only organic ingredients such as raspberry butter, rice bran oil, seaweed extracts, aloe and shea butter. Not only do they smell wonderful, but they are both gentle and effective. Women who have used them report their own experiences in the Whish Reviews on each product page. Each of the Whish Reviews offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale. There are also scores given for the cost and value of each product and their ease of use. The full reviews also describe in detail the results other users have experienced and even tips on how to use the products.

If you have used any of the Whish products yourself, please consider writing one of the Whish Reviews, too. It’s very easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to give your opinions and scores. Other readers will be interested in your opinions and will benefit from your experience. Think of it as just sharing your beauty tips with friends. Let others know if Whish really does fulfill your wish!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor