Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Whish :

Whish Reviews

Whish reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The story behind how "Whish" got its name is really very sweet. A man named Jesse Werner discovered a European shaving cream that worked wonderfully for his shaving needs. One day, his wife ran out of her own shaving supplies and used his instead. Finding that they provided the best shave she had ever experienced, she said out loud, "I wish there was something like this for women." Her wish was Jesse’s command and Whish was born. Jesse went on to develop an entire line of women’s skin care products, which you can read about in the Whish Reviews.

Whish’s greatest wish is to fulfill women’s wishes. How well do they achieve that? Look through the Whish Reviews and decide for yourself. Jesse’s goal to grant his wife’s wish can best be judged by the reactions of women who have actually used these products. The Whish Reviews will tell you how well he did.

  
Read More About Whish Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

brmom2002 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, leaves skin so shiny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE THIS SCRUB - 2/23/2009 12:35:15 PM I wasn't sure if I would like the lemongrass scent, but it is amazing! It smells so clean but still a little sweet! This scrub is by far my favorite, it isn't harsh and leaves such a beautiful finish on my skin-can't live without it!
Nicky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/7/2009 7:32:55 PM I received a sample of this product and for a body butter it was very light and easy to absorb. The frangrance is really nice. I would definitely recommend this as a body lotion.
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 12/30/2008 9:48:20 AM Great product! It definitely helps in alleviating ingrown hair and bumps. It's really smooth too!
Inge
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 12/15/2008 3:34:12 AM This is the best body Butter.It goes right in your skin,talk about a good fragrance it is so good not heavy at all.Give it a try it is like a spa treat with out the high price , i Love it.
brsmom6
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This works - 11/25/2008 11:42:57 AM I have used this for about 2 weeks and I am actually starting to notice that I don't HAVE to shave everyday. I actually like this as just an everyday moisturizer too, it's not greasy and dries really fast.
jen23072
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE THIS! - 11/25/2008 11:40:25 AM This scrub is amazing, completely different than anything I have ever used. It is creamy, not greasy and left my skin so polished and soft I couldn't help but use it everywhere!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Product - 11/13/2008 8:58:19 AM Its amazing. Just buy it! I've never found something that has worked so well. My skin tends to be dry and itchy if I get a real close shave, and this gets rid of it. It also gets rid of any red irritation or razor bumps! I haven't gotten any ingrown hairs since using it. My skin is so soft now and it only takes a little bit of product to make a big difference.
jen20372
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 10/28/2008 9:41:44 AM I always get bad bumps on my bikini area after waxing and this made them completely disappear. Plus it feels good on your skin. Great product!
Maggie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 9/11/2008 7:22:02 AM Received a sample of Whish Ingrown Hair Remover, used it on an ingrown I've had on my leg for a long time, and within a day I can see the results!! It really is getting rid of that ugly bump! Thank you so much Skinstore for having such a wonderful product!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional Whish Reviews Information

The approach that the Whish line takes in the creation of skin care products is to banish the harsh, drying effects of sulfates from their formulas. Instead, Whish uses only organic ingredients such as raspberry butter, rice bran oil, seaweed extracts, aloe and shea butter. Not only do they smell wonderful, but they are both gentle and effective. Women who have used them report their own experiences in the Whish Reviews on each product page. Each of the Whish Reviews offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale. There are also scores given for the cost and value of each product and their ease of use. The full reviews also describe in detail the results other users have experienced and even tips on how to use the products.

If you have used any of the Whish products yourself, please consider writing one of the Whish Reviews, too. It’s very easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to give your opinions and scores. Other readers will be interested in your opinions and will benefit from your experience. Think of it as just sharing your beauty tips with friends. Let others know if Whish really does fulfill your wish!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL