Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Whish reviews

The story behind how "Whish" got its name is really very sweet. A man named Jesse Werner discovered a European shaving cream that worked wonderfully for his shaving needs. One day, his wife ran out of her own shaving supplies and used his instead. Finding that they provided the best shave she had ever experienced, she said out loud, "I wish there was something like this for women." Her wish was Jesse’s command and Whish was born. Jesse went on to develop an entire line of women’s skin care products, which you can read about in the Whish Reviews.

Whish’s greatest wish is to fulfill women’s wishes. How well do they achieve that? Look through the Whish Reviews and decide for yourself. Jesse’s goal to grant his wife’s wish can best be judged by the reactions of women who have actually used these products. The Whish Reviews will tell you how well he did.

Read More About Whish reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT LOTION -3/4/2009 9:05:30 AM I love this body lotion, it absorbs quickly but really moisturizes. The smell is definitely the best part! Great product especially for the $.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IS ALL NATURAL! -2/23/2009 12:41:40 PM This wash works and smells great, I cannot believe it is all natural. It actually cleans instead of leaving oily residue like a lot of natural washes. I loved it for a bubble bath too!
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, leaves skin so shiny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS SCRUB -2/23/2009 12:35:15 PM I wasn't sure if I would like the lemongrass scent, but it is amazing! It smells so clean but still a little sweet! This scrub is by far my favorite, it isn't harsh and leaves such a beautiful finish on my skin-can't live without it!
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/7/2009 7:32:55 PM I received a sample of this product and for a body butter it was very light and easy to absorb. The frangrance is really nice. I would definitely recommend this as a body lotion.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -12/30/2008 9:48:20 AM Great product! It definitely helps in alleviating ingrown hair and bumps. It's really smooth too!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -12/15/2008 3:34:12 AM This is the best body Butter.It goes right in your skin,talk about a good fragrance it is so good not heavy at all.Give it a try it is like a spa treat with out the high price , i Love it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This works -11/25/2008 11:42:57 AM I have used this for about 2 weeks and I am actually starting to notice that I don't HAVE to shave everyday. I actually like this as just an everyday moisturizer too, it's not greasy and dries really fast.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE THIS! -11/25/2008 11:40:25 AM This scrub is amazing, completely different than anything I have ever used. It is creamy, not greasy and left my skin so polished and soft I couldn't help but use it everywhere!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Product -11/13/2008 8:58:19 AM Its amazing. Just buy it! I've never found something that has worked so well. My skin tends to be dry and itchy if I get a real close shave, and this gets rid of it. It also gets rid of any red irritation or razor bumps! I haven't gotten any ingrown hairs since using it. My skin is so soft now and it only takes a little bit of product to make a big difference.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -10/28/2008 9:41:44 AM I always get bad bumps on my bikini area after waxing and this made them completely disappear. Plus it feels good on your skin. Great product!
prev next
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »

Additional Whish Reviews Information

The approach that the Whish line takes in the creation of skin care products is to banish the harsh, drying effects of sulfates from their formulas. Instead, Whish uses only organic ingredients such as raspberry butter, rice bran oil, seaweed extracts, aloe and shea butter. Not only do they smell wonderful, but they are both gentle and effective. Women who have used them report their own experiences in the Whish Reviews on each product page. Each of the Whish Reviews offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale. There are also scores given for the cost and value of each product and their ease of use. The full reviews also describe in detail the results other users have experienced and even tips on how to use the products.

If you have used any of the Whish products yourself, please consider writing one of the Whish Reviews, too. It’s very easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to give your opinions and scores. Other readers will be interested in your opinions and will benefit from your experience. Think of it as just sharing your beauty tips with friends. Let others know if Whish really does fulfill your wish!

FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor