Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Whish : Whish Women's Shave :

Whish Women's Shave Reviews

Whish Women's Shave reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Many women dread the shaving experience due to the unpleasantness that it sometimes creates. After all, who would willingly treat their legs and underarms, not to mention more delicate areas, with a process that scrapes and irritates, dries and roughens, or cuts and reddens the skin? Since you obviously want to avoid all of those circumstances, you might want to take a more thorough look at the formulas featured by the Whish brand for women. Not only can you peruse the manufacturer’s description of the capabilities featured by the products, but you can also look over the Whish Women’s Shave Reviews that we have offered on our site.

Each one of the Whish Women’s Shave Reviews has been contributed by one of our existing shoppers who felt the need to share their experience with other customers. In some cases, this need is the result of being completely satisfied with the use of a particular product, and in other instances, it occurs as the result of a less-than-pleasant experience. You can access the Whish Women’s Shave Reviews here, on the product page, and on the introductory page for the line.

  
Read More About Whish Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

CindyP Ellicott City, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/21/2013 2:57:01 PM Bump Fighter has really decreased the number of ingrown hairs and bumps. It's easy to apply. I recommend this product.
Apelsinka New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Recommended - 7/16/2012 6:23:57 PM I did not like this shaving cream at all. Yes, it does not dry out your skin, but there is no foam whatsoever. I found it difficult to shave with, it is very thick. The razor gets clogged. Finally, if you use it on your body, you will run through it very quickly, especially if you shave often.
William Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: out of stock for weeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Out of stock for weeks - 4/22/2012 7:26:36 AM Great product, however, I have run out and have been waiting weeks for more (not happy). Hopefully it comes in soon as there is not another product that I am aware of that works as well.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a Ingrown Hair inhibitor that works! - 8/5/2011 8:18:29 PM My whole life I've had to fight ingrown hairs. I have bought numerous amounts of product on the market and can tell you that Whish has by far been the best. And the best aspect is that you only need a tiny amount on your beard. In fact, this small bottle has lasted my over 5 months and I have one of the worst beards around. As long as you learn to shave the correct way and use a shaving cream suitable for your specific beard, this will help you from suffering from ingrown hairs. FINALLY RELIEF!
allycg Seattle, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not worth the price at all - 6/4/2011 8:21:37 AM I have sensitive skin so tend to pay more for shaving cream unfortunately. You need to use so much of this product to get slip that makes it unaffordable right there.
SunLover Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really slows down growth - 5/16/2011 7:47:06 AM At first I didn't believe the claim of slowing down hair growth - but I've got to admit this stuff really works. Even if it didn't live up the to the claim - it's a great moisturizer. It's not greasy; absorbs quickly; and the scent is subtle and pleasant. I have found I consistently use the gel and I'll have to buy some more soon.
Carnca Sydney, Aus Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Ingrown hairs still remained! Disappointing - 3/20/2011 7:29:09 PM After reading previous reviews and the product claim to banish ingrown hairs, I was eager to try Whish flawless bump fighter. It is easy to apply and dries quickly. It does create softness to the skin, but that's as far as it goes. After immediate waxing the bumps were kept at bay for a few days. But even with daily application of Whish, ingrown hairs soon appeared and thus many ugly bumps!
Lacey Nebraska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fantastic - 12/8/2010 5:07:58 AM This was exactly what I needed for when I shave that 'sensitive' area...I didn't want to use the same lotion as I did my legs, so when I foudn this I couldn't reseist trying it. it 'cooled' the area down, stopped the irritation, and did help with ingrown hairs. Love it and will definitely use again...and again and again!
SunshineDaydream Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Sold! - 12/5/2010 6:33:17 PM When it comes to most things, especially beauty products, I'm a skeptic. I've been let down by products such as this for too long. This product, however, actually exceeded my expectations! Not only does it work at preventing ingrown hairs (which I'm sad to say was a big problem for me), but it even helped take care of the ones I had. Besides that, it works fast, isn't full of harsh chemicals, and doesn't leave any kind of residue or stickiness. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. And I know that it looks expensive, but the tiniest big goes a LONG way!
new22s Ontario, CAN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
surprised with the product! - 10/5/2010 8:22:44 AM So I am not one to buy things off of the internet but I have been struggling with ingrown hairs after shaving for a long time now. So I looked into this product: "whish flawless bump fighter" and was AMAZED with the result! With ONE use after shaving I had 99.2% results just after a single use!! I was very impressed and surprised with this! I would totally recommend this product to anyone who is battling ingrown hairs!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Whish Reviews Information

Whether you are searching for a shave solution that can help to prevent ingrown hairs, eliminate razor burn, prevent dryness after shaving or rejuvenate your dermal vitality, a look through the existing Whish Women’s Shave Reviews can offer guidance for your purchasing decision. You might discover that each formula offers a skin-friendly experience that is pleasantly scented with a unique and inviting fragrance. You might also discover a product that sounds perfect for your skin type and concerns.

Our collection of Whish Women’s Shave Reviews is completely customer generated, so each entry is written by someone similar to yourself – an ordinary customer who enjoys skin care solutions that perform well. If you want, you can rearrange the commentaries using the drop-down menu option so that you can see the most recent entries first or perhaps the ones that offer the highest ratings for the formulas. No matter how you sort these contributions, you are bound to learn enough to help you make a good choice for your next purchase.

Our shoppers include useful details such as the pros and cons of using the formulas, along with a five-star rating that can assist you in figuring out whether or not the shaving solution delivers on its promises to gently remove unwanted hair. Each aspect of these commentaries offers some tidbit of information that can be enlightening, especially when you combine all of them together. Isn’t now a good time to start browsing through our Whish Women’s Shave Reviews so you can make a good purchasing selection?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL