Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Whish : Whish Women's Shave :

Whish Women's Shave Reviews

Whish Women's Shave reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Many women dread the shaving experience due to the unpleasantness that it sometimes creates. After all, who would willingly treat their legs and underarms, not to mention more delicate areas, with a process that scrapes and irritates, dries and roughens, or cuts and reddens the skin? Since you obviously want to avoid all of those circumstances, you might want to take a more thorough look at the formulas featured by the Whish brand for women. Not only can you peruse the manufacturer’s description of the capabilities featured by the products, but you can also look over the Whish Women’s Shave Reviews that we have offered on our site.

Each one of the Whish Women’s Shave Reviews has been contributed by one of our existing shoppers who felt the need to share their experience with other customers. In some cases, this need is the result of being completely satisfied with the use of a particular product, and in other instances, it occurs as the result of a less-than-pleasant experience. You can access the Whish Women’s Shave Reviews here, on the product page, and on the introductory page for the line.

  
Read More About Whish Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

brsmom6
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This works - 11/25/2008 11:42:57 AM I have used this for about 2 weeks and I am actually starting to notice that I don't HAVE to shave everyday. I actually like this as just an everyday moisturizer too, it's not greasy and dries really fast.
katie01 Santa Barbara, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am a believer! Great Product. - 6/23/2009 9:55:10 AM I received a pomegranate shave cream sample with my last order and decided to order the almond. I been a waxing devotee for the last 3 years because of crummy shaving results. This product delivers! I am done waxing and back to shaving which is nice because of the day of yucky looking skin post wax and the time it takes to get it done. This product is amazing!
William Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: out of stock for weeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Out of stock for weeks - 4/22/2012 7:26:36 AM Great product, however, I have run out and have been waiting weeks for more (not happy). Hopefully it comes in soon as there is not another product that I am aware of that works as well.
Derrick Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gotcha! - 8/30/2009 8:02:05 AM My new fav shaving cream. It's better than the Art of Shaving shave cream because Whish does NOT dry out shortly after applying it to the face.
elle Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS - 6/17/2009 2:31:15 PM This is such a great shaving cream, it completely moisturizes my skin and I don't get the burn anymore. I didn't even realize it is natural too!! Great product I highly recommend!
CindyP Ellicott City, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/21/2013 2:57:01 PM Bump Fighter has really decreased the number of ingrown hairs and bumps. It's easy to apply. I recommend this product.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a Ingrown Hair inhibitor that works! - 8/5/2011 8:18:29 PM My whole life I've had to fight ingrown hairs. I have bought numerous amounts of product on the market and can tell you that Whish has by far been the best. And the best aspect is that you only need a tiny amount on your beard. In fact, this small bottle has lasted my over 5 months and I have one of the worst beards around. As long as you learn to shave the correct way and use a shaving cream suitable for your specific beard, this will help you from suffering from ingrown hairs. FINALLY RELIEF!
Maggie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 9/11/2008 7:22:02 AM Received a sample of Whish Ingrown Hair Remover, used it on an ingrown I've had on my leg for a long time, and within a day I can see the results!! It really is getting rid of that ugly bump! Thank you so much Skinstore for having such a wonderful product!!
jen20372
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 10/28/2008 9:41:44 AM I always get bad bumps on my bikini area after waxing and this made them completely disappear. Plus it feels good on your skin. Great product!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Product - 11/13/2008 8:58:19 AM Its amazing. Just buy it! I've never found something that has worked so well. My skin tends to be dry and itchy if I get a real close shave, and this gets rid of it. It also gets rid of any red irritation or razor bumps! I haven't gotten any ingrown hairs since using it. My skin is so soft now and it only takes a little bit of product to make a big difference.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Whish Reviews Information

Whether you are searching for a shave solution that can help to prevent ingrown hairs, eliminate razor burn, prevent dryness after shaving or rejuvenate your dermal vitality, a look through the existing Whish Women’s Shave Reviews can offer guidance for your purchasing decision. You might discover that each formula offers a skin-friendly experience that is pleasantly scented with a unique and inviting fragrance. You might also discover a product that sounds perfect for your skin type and concerns.

Our collection of Whish Women’s Shave Reviews is completely customer generated, so each entry is written by someone similar to yourself – an ordinary customer who enjoys skin care solutions that perform well. If you want, you can rearrange the commentaries using the drop-down menu option so that you can see the most recent entries first or perhaps the ones that offer the highest ratings for the formulas. No matter how you sort these contributions, you are bound to learn enough to help you make a good choice for your next purchase.

Our shoppers include useful details such as the pros and cons of using the formulas, along with a five-star rating that can assist you in figuring out whether or not the shaving solution delivers on its promises to gently remove unwanted hair. Each aspect of these commentaries offers some tidbit of information that can be enlightening, especially when you combine all of them together. Isn’t now a good time to start browsing through our Whish Women’s Shave Reviews so you can make a good purchasing selection?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL