Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : WrinkleMD :

WrinkleMD Reviews

WrinkleMD reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

It’s a product plastic surgeons and dermatologists don’t want you to know about. For years dermatologists have injected hyaluronic acid into lines and wrinkles and areas that lack volume - to fill in these areas and reduce lines and hollows. Filler injections provide instant results, but they can be hard on the pocketbook with each injection costing several hundred dollars or more. Wrinkle MD offers a less costly solution. They’ve developed a product that uses small, easy-to-apply electrodes to target crow’s feet and lines around the eyes. These electrodes deliver a gentle micro-current that sends hyaluronic acid, the substance used in injectable fillers, into the deeper skin layers. This fills in line and wrinkles without needles or a costly visit to a dermatologist. You’ll see an immediate improvement in crow’s feet and lines around the eyes - and when you use it regularly, you’ll continue to see smoother skin with a visible reduction in lines and wrinkles. Find out what other customers are saying about this product by visiting the Wrinkle MD Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but sometimes you want unbiased answers. Most importantly, you want to know if the product lives up to its claims. One of the best ways to get answers to questions like these is to visit the Wrinkle MD Reviews page and read reviews written by other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Wrinkle MD Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” link.

  
Read More About WrinkleMD Reviews »

Sort results by:

kimbear Vancouver, WA Pros: lightweight Cons: pads don't stick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This thing stinks!! - 5/1/2013 1:43:34 PM I was so hopeful that this thing would help my under-eyes after reading the great reviews, but it did nothing for them at all. I never could get the pads to stick, so I had to sit and hold them the whole time to they wouldn't fall off. I Never felt this thing working at all and after using all of the pads for several weeks, my eyes look the same as they always have. Don't waste your money on this...thanks Skinstore for your great return policy on this!
mrscas Ketchum, ID Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Easy & Effective - 5/30/2012 1:27:26 PM I think most wrinkle treatments are total gimmicks, so I stopped trying most of them. This one seemed different, and I'm glad I tried it. It is easy to apply, and I was able to get my normal routine done during the 40 minutes it was on. During that time, I really didn't feel anything. When I removed it, I noticed a difference right away. I used my second application today and look even better. I will definitely keep using it every week because it has noticeably worked. And I feed good recommending it to others, even my mom!
AustrianPrincess NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best purchase ever love this product - 5/29/2012 9:16:42 PM I love Wrinkle MD, I have been getting a lot of compliments from my husband and friends. I highly recommend this product to others especially if they want to see good results. My wrinkles are diminishing and my skin is looking smoother and more radiant.
BeachGirl15 Corona del Mar, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This stuff works - 5/24/2012 1:49:25 PM I'm on my third round of Wrinkle MD and love the way it makes my skin look. Glad I found it.
cserp Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 5/24/2012 10:12:24 AM I love this product!! I have been talking to my friends about fillers and botox and all of them said "dont do it" so I decided to hold off. So I started doing my research on products I could use to take my wrinkles away. I came across Wrinkle MD and I am soo glad I did. It has really changed my face. My wrinkles are gone and I could not be more happy. Never going to think about getting botox and fillers again...Try it you will love it
Beautyjunkietina CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Highly Recommend I Love this product - 5/23/2012 1:50:33 PM Lots of my friends are starting to get plastic surgery or fillers and I wanted to find an alternative to prevent wrinkles and get rid of wrinkles. After taking a chance on Wrinkle MD, I was thrilled I made the right choice. I use the patches under my eyes and sometimes on different parts of my face and I am so happy with the results. My skin is looking better and more radiant. My friends are giving me loads of compliments and ask me what I am using and I tell them Wrinkle MD. I like how you can use your same skin care regime and Wrinkle MD. I can do my spa treatment at home now without breaking the bank! Another tip: I love using this product after not getting enough beauty rest, it makes me look well-rested, especially after traveling.
jdenton Newport Beach, CA Pros: lightweight, hydrates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
My wife loves it! - 5/10/2012 11:10:30 AM I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Her crows-feet disappeared after the first 2 uses and all her friends have been asking her what's she's been doing. Not sure about the other negative reviews on here because this product definitely works. We are fans of wrinkleMD!
livlo New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Haven't seen any result.... - 5/4/2012 12:04:34 AM I have used this product for 6 weeks but haven't seen any result. I am in my 30's so my wrinkles are not as bad as the ladies on their website. So it might work on deep wrinkles, but certainly does not do anything on fine lines. In terms of pain, it's not bad at all for me. You feel tingle, but I am able to put up with it for 40 min with no problem. Over all, it's just not worth the price. Not recommended....
Beautee
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/1/2012 11:01:37 AM This micro current patch does make your muscle work. If your concern is wrinkles, don't buy this, but it works for firming and lifting your eyes. It works for me.
redheadmama Seattle, WA Cons: doesn't work!, uncomfortable/hurts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't do anything! - 3/20/2012 8:41:07 AM I wanted this to work so badly but have tried it now for 4 weeks and it has literally done nothing at all and may even have made my fine crows feet a little worse actually. I am so disappointed because I asked my dermatologist about the science behind the device and she said it was sound so I decided to try it. Unfortunately this little home device just doesn't seem to have what it takes to actually make changes in the fine skin around my eyes. I am a fair natural redhead and am seeing the fine lines trying to turn into deeper lines and trying to stop that process but so far the search continues. The sticky pads that are supposed to stay on the treatment area around my eyes doesn't stay stuck for the whole 40 minutes so I have to constantly push them back on or use tape or bandaids to keep them in contact with the whole area. The electric pulse is not super painful but it is annoyingly painful when you have to put up with it for 40 minutes. The immediate results I read about in other reviews are simply not there and neither are the long term results. I will be looking into seeing if I can get my money back and returning this seeing as it is painful, annoying and doesn't actually work at all. This is coming from someone who uses and is willing to pay for expensive devices like the baby quasar md and frequents the dermatologist for botox and uses all the latest creams, peels, serums and medications to control adult hormonal acne and early aging. Most things I've tried at least do something you can see while this product does absolutely nothing at all! Bummer.

Additional WrinkleMD Reviews Information

The problem with some skin treatment products is they don’t reach the deeper skin layers where they can have real benefits. That’s what makes Wrinkle MD different. Their products use a delivery system that “pushes” hyaluronic acid into the dermal skin layer to hydrate and fill in lines around the eyes. Hyaluronic acid has a remarkable ability to hold onto water and “plump up” areas where volume has been lost due to aging. Plus, hyaluronic acid is a substance found naturally in your body – in areas like connective tissue, joint fluids, cartilage, and, of course, your skin. Now you don’t have to see a dermatologist to fill in lines and wrinkles around the eyes. Discover what other customers are saying by visiting the Wrinkle MD Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Wrinkle MD Reviews page, spend some time looking at the product rankings. Reviewers use a five-star system to rate products according to various parameters – how easy it was to use, value etc. After rating the products, many leave comments explaining why they rated it as they did and what they liked and didn’t like about the product. Some comments are short while others include details about their experience with the product. Either way, you’ll find helpful information that’ll guide you in making your final product selections. Feel free to use it any time – and make it a habit to stop here before checking out.

Just as you can use Wrinkle MD reviews to guide your product selections, you can also share your opinions with other shoppers by writing reviews of your own. All you need to review a product is a free account. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page for the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to get started. We hope to see you back often.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL