Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Yonka Cleansers reviews

Our bodies respond differently to a variety of skincare products from one to the next, sometimes making it difficult to find products that address all of our needs. Throughout the course of a day, our skin builds up its oil production and we are exposed to a number of environmental stressors and forces that can impact the quality and condition of our skin. A good skin wash or facial cleanser can help to minimize the influence of these outside forces while also rinsing away excessive oils, leaving you more comfortable in your own skin.

Consider reading a few Yonka Cleansers Reviews so you can become familiar with the brand and its offerings for healthy skin. Reading feedback from other customers can help you to choose a product you will enjoy using, often with insight into the product’s actual performance as experienced by the reviewer. The Yonka Cleansers Reviews on our site also give a glimpse of each individual product’s features, pros, and cons. You can find our Yonka Cleansers Reviews on this page and on the main page for the specific product you would like to try.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/8/2006 1:23:13 PM Great skin cleanser and make up remover. Leaves skin really soft.
Monica Calles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -1/22/2008 8:29:07 PM It took some convincing for me to pay $31 for a cleanser (more than what I was used to) The estetician was so convinced that I would love this product that she gave me enough to last about two weeks. I was completely SOLD! I never knew that my skin could look so good. I gave up all my old cleansers and will never go back to using anything else. I would highly recommend using this product with a Yonka lotion/toner and moisterizer. It makes a huge difference.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Face Wash -7/17/2008 8:50:34 AM I love this face wash. It does what it is supposed to do, cleans your face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This cream is the ultimate! -12/29/2005 6:34:48 AM I really love this cleansing cream! I use it in the morning and the lait cleanser at night. This cream has a slight peppermint that will wake you up but not too much if you have sensitive skin like I do. I have very acne prone skin and it does not break me out. LOVE IT!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -9/21/2007 8:05:28 PM This is about the best cleanser for my skin at the moment. I've just begun Accutane and my skin has been very dry and extremely sensitive. Whenever I don't feel the need to exfoliate off the flaky dry skin I use this and it's the best thing I've used so far. I've tried Olay moisture-depositing cleansers, Nivea, Origins Pure Cream for dry skin (which is also great, but my skin feels a bit slick after toweling), and Cetaphil, but nothing makes me feel as clean and soft. And the SCENT!! It's absolutely intoxicating - not just pepperminty, but organic and herbal, and a bit flowery. I LOVE IT!!
DebbyO Westchester, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
10 years and running -12/10/2014 10:45:01 AM I try to switch to a cleanser I can buy locally but am unsuccessful at finding anything that compares. I use this twice a day and my children are always stealing it too. Smells great, never stings and is amazing.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Yonka Lait Nettoyant -6/22/2006 9:47:36 AM I love this product and cannot live without it! It is by far the best cleanser I have found for my normal skin. My skin feels clean but not dry or tight after using.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST Makeup Remover EVER! -4/7/2007 9:39:13 AM I adore Yonka Lait Nettoyant! I have been using it for years, and it is the only product that removes my eye makeup COMPLETELY, and WITHOUT stinging or blurring my eyes. Totally amazing, leaves my skin so soft and hydrated, but not oily. My skin is normal/combo, and I highly recommend anything by Yonka!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/22/2007 3:42:45 PM My favorite cleanser of all time. Gentle on the eyes, but removes mascara really well.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So perfect -10/21/2007 2:01:39 PM I use it for 2 years now, advised by my best friend also a YonKa institute esthaetician. It's marvellous, gentle on skin and leave no trace of make up. I use it in my bath, in shower, for a quick make up removal... it works just fine.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Organic and natural skincare products tend to be gentler on the skin, yet still effective in working toward the desired results. Healthy skin solutions like those in the Yonka lines limit, and in some cases eliminate, the harsh chemicals and preservatives found in so many beauty products today. The cleansers in this collection contain gentle formulas that effectively remove excess oils, debris, and environmental pollutants from your skin. The result is softer, more touchable skin that looks and feels great.

If you are new to this brand, read a few Yonka Cleansers Reviews to see if these healthy skincare items may be a match for your skin type and your cleansing needs. Reading reviews by other customers helps you find the best products for your own skin faster and more efficiently, reducing the amount of research you might otherwise need to conduct. You can find out what other customers loved about specific products as well as things they might prefer the manufacturer change if the formula is ever re-evaluated. You will find many benefits in reading feedback on products, especially in detailed Yonka Cleansers Reviews like those found on our site.

Once you have tried one or more Yonka products in this collection, please consider posting your own feedback for publishing on our Yonka Cleansers Reviews page. Your valuable insight about the product’s results and features will be especially valuable to other consumers looking for natural and organic cleansers. Be sure to speak from your honest experiences so that your review paints a clear picture of the product, its use, effects, and whether you like it enough to use it again. Your feedback can really make a difference to others interested in these products.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor