Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Cleansers :

Yonka Cleansers Reviews

Yonka Cleansers reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Our bodies respond differently to a variety of skincare products from one to the next, sometimes making it difficult to find products that address all of our needs. Throughout the course of a day, our skin builds up its oil production and we are exposed to a number of environmental stressors and forces that can impact the quality and condition of our skin. A good skin wash or facial cleanser can help to minimize the influence of these outside forces while also rinsing away excessive oils, leaving you more comfortable in your own skin.

Consider reading a few Yonka Cleansers Reviews so you can become familiar with the brand and its offerings for healthy skin. Reading feedback from other customers can help you to choose a product you will enjoy using, often with insight into the product’s actual performance as experienced by the reviewer. The Yonka Cleansers Reviews on our site also give a glimpse of each individual product’s features, pros, and cons. You can find our Yonka Cleansers Reviews on this page and on the main page for the specific product you would like to try.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ReeD Laneview,VA Pros: gentle Cons: heavy, scent is not as clean as the other cleaner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok - 9/12/2012 5:06:16 AM This cleaner is alot heavier than the other one and the scent is somewhat perfume based - I will use the product but not purchase it again - I will use the other lighter and fresher one.
sherribaby So Calif Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
silky clean feel - 4/25/2012 10:16:36 PM The first time I used this face wash, the fragrance took me to another time. I could envision my grandmother's sweet smile and I felt instant joy. Sometimes I just wash my face to smell this fragrance! Afterwards, my face feels silky clean and my mind eased from even the most stressful day. I love, love this product!
LLSS Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for washing face and removing makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Been Using This Product Every Night for 12 Years! - 10/17/2011 2:10:48 PM I can't go to bed without washing my face with this product! I splash my face and neck with warm water, squirt a couple of pumps in my hand, rub the product gently all over my face (including eye area) and neck, then gently wipe it off with a warm wet facecloth. Then I splash my face with lukewarm water to rinse away any remaining product and makeup. My make-up easily wipes off with the facecloth, no problems. I highly recommend this product. It really is a facial cleanser and make-up remover in one.
hsiu Portland Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great - 10/3/2011 10:41:18 PM I would highly recommend this to anyone as I see the results -- I feel you will too! All I can say is "Try it, you'll like it!
NaomiC Miami. Fl Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 4/12/2011 12:08:55 PM After all of the rave reviews I was extremely disappointed with this cleanser. It left my skin feeling very dry and tight not supple per the product description.
DaniD Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best cleanser! - 10/22/2010 12:56:27 PM I've used Avene, Glytone, and Jan Marini - and this Yonka cleanser is superior! It smells refreshing, and my skin feels smooth and clean after I use it. Love it!
DrHL Stamford, CT Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nothing like it - 1/1/2010 4:48:40 AM I have used this product for years. Gentle cleanser for the skin and perfect for make up removal. Nothing like it on the market. I recommend it highly!!!
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good but scent is too strong - 7/5/2009 4:08:14 PM Although I don't wear makeup, I use this cleanser because it's supposed to be hydrating, and I have slightly dry skin with occasional pimples, and so far it seems to be working fine. But if you're sensitive to scents then this might be a wrong choice. It smells like an old fashion heavy perfume. I wish they would make it unscented.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice Face Wash - 7/17/2008 9:08:25 AM This face wash is a little too creamy for me. I prefer Yonka's gel wash. If my skin gets a little dry I mix this with the gel face wash.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Face Wash - 7/17/2008 8:50:34 AM I love this face wash. It does what it is supposed to do, cleans your face.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Organic and natural skincare products tend to be gentler on the skin, yet still effective in working toward the desired results. Healthy skin solutions like those in the Yonka lines limit, and in some cases eliminate, the harsh chemicals and preservatives found in so many beauty products today. The cleansers in this collection contain gentle formulas that effectively remove excess oils, debris, and environmental pollutants from your skin. The result is softer, more touchable skin that looks and feels great.

If you are new to this brand, read a few Yonka Cleansers Reviews to see if these healthy skincare items may be a match for your skin type and your cleansing needs. Reading reviews by other customers helps you find the best products for your own skin faster and more efficiently, reducing the amount of research you might otherwise need to conduct. You can find out what other customers loved about specific products as well as things they might prefer the manufacturer change if the formula is ever re-evaluated. You will find many benefits in reading feedback on products, especially in detailed Yonka Cleansers Reviews like those found on our site.

Once you have tried one or more Yonka products in this collection, please consider posting your own feedback for publishing on our Yonka Cleansers Reviews page. Your valuable insight about the product’s results and features will be especially valuable to other consumers looking for natural and organic cleansers. Be sure to speak from your honest experiences so that your review paints a clear picture of the product, its use, effects, and whether you like it enough to use it again. Your feedback can really make a difference to others interested in these products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL