Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Cleansers :

Yonka Cleansers Reviews

Yonka Cleansers reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Our bodies respond differently to a variety of skincare products from one to the next, sometimes making it difficult to find products that address all of our needs. Throughout the course of a day, our skin builds up its oil production and we are exposed to a number of environmental stressors and forces that can impact the quality and condition of our skin. A good skin wash or facial cleanser can help to minimize the influence of these outside forces while also rinsing away excessive oils, leaving you more comfortable in your own skin.

Consider reading a few Yonka Cleansers Reviews so you can become familiar with the brand and its offerings for healthy skin. Reading feedback from other customers can help you to choose a product you will enjoy using, often with insight into the product’s actual performance as experienced by the reviewer. The Yonka Cleansers Reviews on our site also give a glimpse of each individual product’s features, pros, and cons. You can find our Yonka Cleansers Reviews on this page and on the main page for the specific product you would like to try.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/8/2006 1:23:13 PM Great skin cleanser and make up remover. Leaves skin really soft.
Monica Calles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 1/22/2008 8:29:07 PM It took some convincing for me to pay $31 for a cleanser (more than what I was used to) The estetician was so convinced that I would love this product that she gave me enough to last about two weeks. I was completely SOLD! I never knew that my skin could look so good. I gave up all my old cleansers and will never go back to using anything else. I would highly recommend using this product with a Yonka lotion/toner and moisterizer. It makes a huge difference.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Face Wash - 7/17/2008 8:50:34 AM I love this face wash. It does what it is supposed to do, cleans your face.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This cream is the ultimate! - 12/29/2005 6:34:48 AM I really love this cleansing cream! I use it in the morning and the lait cleanser at night. This cream has a slight peppermint that will wake you up but not too much if you have sensitive skin like I do. I have very acne prone skin and it does not break me out. LOVE IT!!!
Riley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 9/21/2007 8:05:28 PM This is about the best cleanser for my skin at the moment. I've just begun Accutane and my skin has been very dry and extremely sensitive. Whenever I don't feel the need to exfoliate off the flaky dry skin I use this and it's the best thing I've used so far. I've tried Olay moisture-depositing cleansers, Nivea, Origins Pure Cream for dry skin (which is also great, but my skin feels a bit slick after toweling), and Cetaphil, but nothing makes me feel as clean and soft. And the SCENT!! It's absolutely intoxicating - not just pepperminty, but organic and herbal, and a bit flowery. I LOVE IT!!
DebbyO Westchester, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
10 years and running - 12/10/2014 10:45:01 AM I try to switch to a cleanser I can buy locally but am unsuccessful at finding anything that compares. I use this twice a day and my children are always stealing it too. Smells great, never stings and is amazing.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yonka Lait Nettoyant - 6/22/2006 9:47:36 AM I love this product and cannot live without it! It is by far the best cleanser I have found for my normal skin. My skin feels clean but not dry or tight after using.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST Makeup Remover EVER! - 4/7/2007 9:39:13 AM I adore Yonka Lait Nettoyant! I have been using it for years, and it is the only product that removes my eye makeup COMPLETELY, and WITHOUT stinging or blurring my eyes. Totally amazing, leaves my skin so soft and hydrated, but not oily. My skin is normal/combo, and I highly recommend anything by Yonka!
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/22/2007 3:42:45 PM My favorite cleanser of all time. Gentle on the eyes, but removes mascara really well.
Penelope
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So perfect - 10/21/2007 2:01:39 PM I use it for 2 years now, advised by my best friend also a YonKa institute esthaetician. It's marvellous, gentle on skin and leave no trace of make up. I use it in my bath, in shower, for a quick make up removal... it works just fine.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Organic and natural skincare products tend to be gentler on the skin, yet still effective in working toward the desired results. Healthy skin solutions like those in the Yonka lines limit, and in some cases eliminate, the harsh chemicals and preservatives found in so many beauty products today. The cleansers in this collection contain gentle formulas that effectively remove excess oils, debris, and environmental pollutants from your skin. The result is softer, more touchable skin that looks and feels great.

If you are new to this brand, read a few Yonka Cleansers Reviews to see if these healthy skincare items may be a match for your skin type and your cleansing needs. Reading reviews by other customers helps you find the best products for your own skin faster and more efficiently, reducing the amount of research you might otherwise need to conduct. You can find out what other customers loved about specific products as well as things they might prefer the manufacturer change if the formula is ever re-evaluated. You will find many benefits in reading feedback on products, especially in detailed Yonka Cleansers Reviews like those found on our site.

Once you have tried one or more Yonka products in this collection, please consider posting your own feedback for publishing on our Yonka Cleansers Reviews page. Your valuable insight about the product’s results and features will be especially valuable to other consumers looking for natural and organic cleansers. Be sure to speak from your honest experiences so that your review paints a clear picture of the product, its use, effects, and whether you like it enough to use it again. Your feedback can really make a difference to others interested in these products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL