Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Eye Products :

Yonka Eye Products Reviews

Yonka Eye Products reviews

 

Our eyes tend to be one of the most noticeable and recognizable features on the face. The skin around the eyes is delicate in nature and often sensitive in regards to the cleansers, creams, and others skincare products we apply to our faces. If you are interested in natural products that are free from harsh chemicals whenever possible, consider reading some Yonka Eye Products Reviews to see if these formulas may be a good fit for your needs.

You can improve the quality of your skin more quickly by choosing eye products offering multiple benefits, like treating puffy eye circles and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Check out some Yonka Eye Products Reviews to learn about the pros and cons as well as actual results you can expect when using these treatments. By reading about others’ experiences first, you can select products that you feel comfortable and confident trying. To learn about some natural eye product options you can try, browse the Yonka Eye Products Reviews on this page or go to individual product pages for specific product reviews.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

NattyB London, Ontario, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing Cons: runs out fast (want to use too much)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unbeatable Eye Cream! - 8/5/2011 9:05:27 AM Yonka Phyto Contour is the best eye product I have ever tried (and I've tried a lot!) I suffer from seasonal allergies and wake up with tired, puffy eyes. This cream really works, reducing puffiness and dark circles, providing instant relief of allgergy discomforts, and it starts to work immediately upon application! One of its ingredients is rosemary which has a wonderfully cool and refreshing effect. It absorbs quickly and moisturizes perfectly, without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. This allows makeup application to be even and rich. Yonka Phyto Contour feels great and smells amazing. Once you try it, you won't want to use anything else.
Jagger123 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/9/2011 4:55:23 PM I have used Yonka products for over ten years. Phyto Contour has an instant awakening effect and very little is needed around the eyes. I have had my current product for at least six months, so in that way I feel it is very cost effective.
henryandhoney Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Phytocontour is addicting - 10/24/2009 8:05:36 AM I tried this product after recommendation from an aesthetician. I really like the way it tingles when you put it on. I feel like it tightens immediately. I don't have dark circles, so can't really speak to that. It lasted me a long time. However, I decided to try about a $15 less expensive product after I used it up. I missed the tingling and smell of phytocontour. It has a eucalyptus type smell, but I love that too. I am back as a user of phyto-contour.
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Eh - 11/10/2008 9:31:47 AM I bought this primarily for the small bumps under my eyes and after using the entire tube I can say this did absolutely nothing. It has a minty/tingly feel so if you have sensitive skin this will probably sting. Won't purchase again.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice Eye Gel - 7/17/2008 8:45:14 AM I love the Yonka skincare line. This product is a nice eye gel, instead of a cream. I've only used it a couple of weeks at night. It has softened the lines around my eyes. That's about all a product can do.
Joann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money - 10/23/2007 5:28:19 AM Smells like Vicks Vapo Rub. Did nothing for undereye bags and puffiness.
Tara Zello
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty good so far... - 8/29/2007 6:52:49 AM I've only been using this product for a few weeks, and purchased it after a recommendation in a magazine. It's very nice and light and works well under makeup, as long as you follow the instructions and use a thin layer. Not sure about the results just yet, but it does seem to smooth the skin and it moisturizes very well without greasiness.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WONDERFUL - 2/16/2007 5:12:11 AM Love this product. I get those undereye bumps and this is great...it not only gets rid of ones that are there, it keeps them come coming back! This will be a staple in my regimen!!!!
Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Heavenly Scent - 7/31/2006 5:34:42 PM My primary purpose in purchasing this product was to reduce tiny eye milia (bumps under eyes). The bumps were reduced, but not significantly enough to my satisfaction. The product smells WONDERFUL and didn't cause any discomfort to my sensitive skin. However I need a moisturizer under my eyes (my circles are caused by sunken skin as opposed to puffiness), and this product didn't moisturize as well as some others I've used in the past.
ava_ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful morning eye cream - 5/21/2006 11:31:23 PM perfect for mornings - my eyes are happy and awake
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

A variety of beauty products help to alleviate the signs of aging, which often appear around the eye area first. Not all anti-aging products do what they promise, unfortunately. For this reason, you are wise to do some research and familiarize yourself with the available options for treating the delicate eye area. Before you settle on a specific skincare product to treat the sensitive eye area, consider reading some user feedback on the different products you are considering. You can read a number of Yonka Eye Products Reviews here on this page to learn about specific product features and what Yonka customers think of product use and the results they noticed.

Product reviews help to create happy customers by matching people up with the products that best suit their needs and preferences. If you read Yonka Eye Products Reviews before buying a Yonka eye product, you will know what to expect in terms of product performance, texture, and formula contents. Reading about the personal experiences other people had with these products allows you to make an informed decision about what products you are going to put on your skin. You may read a statement about a certain product that sways you to buy the product or to pass it by for something else. Reading these reviews helps you to save money by making smart purchases rather than wasting your time and cash on beauty products that hit the wastebasket faster than your skin reaches its true potential.

Once you have tried Yonka products, we encourage you to share your own personal feedback in the form of Yonka Eye Products Reviews on our website. We are sure others will also benefit from reading about your experience and the results you noticed while using these products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL