Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Yonka Eye Products reviews

Our eyes tend to be one of the most noticeable and recognizable features on the face. The skin around the eyes is delicate in nature and often sensitive in regards to the cleansers, creams, and others skincare products we apply to our faces. If you are interested in natural products that are free from harsh chemicals whenever possible, consider reading some Yonka Eye Products Reviews to see if these formulas may be a good fit for your needs.

You can improve the quality of your skin more quickly by choosing eye products offering multiple benefits, like treating puffy eye circles and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Check out some Yonka Eye Products Reviews to learn about the pros and cons as well as actual results you can expect when using these treatments. By reading about others’ experiences first, you can select products that you feel comfortable and confident trying. To learn about some natural eye product options you can try, browse the Yonka Eye Products Reviews on this page or go to individual product pages for specific product reviews.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
next
TB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice product -8/16/2005 8:20:56 AM Very good product for those under eye bumps. Dramatically reduced mine. Didn't do much for my dark circles though, but nothing ever has.
ava_ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful morning eye cream -5/21/2006 11:31:23 PM perfect for mornings - my eyes are happy and awake
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
EYE love it!!!!!! -1/6/2006 9:05:13 AM This is the very best eye cream I have ever used. It does not sting or burn or feel heavy and greasy around the eye. It simply softens and disappears. Yonka is the absolute best skincare line I have used!!!!!!!
NattyB London, Ontario, Canada
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing Cons: runs out fast (want to use too much)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbeatable Eye Cream! -8/5/2011 9:05:27 AM Yonka Phyto Contour is the best eye product I have ever tried (and I've tried a lot!) I suffer from seasonal allergies and wake up with tired, puffy eyes. This cream really works, reducing puffiness and dark circles, providing instant relief of allgergy discomforts, and it starts to work immediately upon application! One of its ingredients is rosemary which has a wonderfully cool and refreshing effect. It absorbs quickly and moisturizes perfectly, without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. This allows makeup application to be even and rich. Yonka Phyto Contour feels great and smells amazing. Once you try it, you won't want to use anything else.
Jagger123
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/9/2011 4:55:23 PM I have used Yonka products for over ten years. Phyto Contour has an instant awakening effect and very little is needed around the eyes. I have had my current product for at least six months, so in that way I feel it is very cost effective.
henryandhoney
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Phytocontour is addicting -10/24/2009 8:05:36 AM I tried this product after recommendation from an aesthetician. I really like the way it tingles when you put it on. I feel like it tightens immediately. I don't have dark circles, so can't really speak to that. It lasted me a long time. However, I decided to try about a $15 less expensive product after I used it up. I missed the tingling and smell of phytocontour. It has a eucalyptus type smell, but I love that too. I am back as a user of phyto-contour.
Tamara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Never look tired again! -8/18/2004 7:11:20 AM My facialist introduced me to this product and I now can't live w/o. It is truly amazing for puffy eyes. When the puff is gone, the dark circles disappear also. If used before bed, you never have that morning look again! I love this stuff!
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -10/3/2004 3:36:15 AM This is the best eye cream I have ever used ! Dark circles and under eye bumps are gone, also the scent is very refreshing. I love this product!
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -10/10/2004 4:20:42 AM This product is truly amazing! No more dark circles or under eye bumps. Put this on first thing in the morning and puffy eyes are a thing of the past and the scent is very refreshing. I love this product and cannot live without it!!!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulously Refreshing -12/1/2004 11:00:52 AM Even better than what it does, is how it feels -- like your eye sockets breathing in refreshing menthol! Absolutely love it.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

A variety of beauty products help to alleviate the signs of aging, which often appear around the eye area first. Not all anti-aging products do what they promise, unfortunately. For this reason, you are wise to do some research and familiarize yourself with the available options for treating the delicate eye area. Before you settle on a specific skincare product to treat the sensitive eye area, consider reading some user feedback on the different products you are considering. You can read a number of Yonka Eye Products Reviews here on this page to learn about specific product features and what Yonka customers think of product use and the results they noticed.

Product reviews help to create happy customers by matching people up with the products that best suit their needs and preferences. If you read Yonka Eye Products Reviews before buying a Yonka eye product, you will know what to expect in terms of product performance, texture, and formula contents. Reading about the personal experiences other people had with these products allows you to make an informed decision about what products you are going to put on your skin. You may read a statement about a certain product that sways you to buy the product or to pass it by for something else. Reading these reviews helps you to save money by making smart purchases rather than wasting your time and cash on beauty products that hit the wastebasket faster than your skin reaches its true potential.

Once you have tried Yonka products, we encourage you to share your own personal feedback in the form of Yonka Eye Products Reviews on our website. We are sure others will also benefit from reading about your experience and the results you noticed while using these products.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor