PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Masks :

Yonka Masks Reviews

Yonka Masks reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A well-rounded daily skin care treatment features cleansers, toners, and moisturizers to pamper and cleanse your skin. However, from time to time, your skin needs a more intensive treatment. You don’t always have to go to the spa or dermatologist to deeply treat your skin. With Yonka Masks, you can enjoy spa-quality pampering at home with a line of masks that detoxify, brighten, and purify your skin. Evaluate these masks and find the one that best suits your skin by reading Yonka Masks Reviews.

Yonka Masks Reviews are written by real customers, just like you. They are unedited and unbiased, giving you an honest and unique look into this line of products. Thanks to the Yonka Masks Reviews Page, you can tap into a network of past, existing, and current customers, reading about their experiences and sharing your own. The ability to research products is one of the many advantages of online shopping. Take advantage of this opportunity to learn about products before you buy them. After reading Yonka Masks Reviews, you will become a well-informed consumer capable of making a smart choice when it comes to your skin care purchases.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

Sort results by:

cndp New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Defeated acne - 9/28/2014 5:39:53 PM This is honestly the first review i have ever written in my life but i had to recommend this to anyone battling acne! I was attacked with persistent acne for almost a year. I tried doing laser treatment and it did remove my acne but i've heard so many side effects that come with it... And when i stopped the treatment my acne came back. I decided to try Yonka because of the reviews and that it's made from natural ingredients. I used it every night (thick layer, 15 min) when i first got it, and in 1-2 weeks the pimples stopped appearing! Now i use it every other day or when i feel little bumps on my face. I never thought i could defeat acne with masks but this worked like magic. Highly recommend it to anyone with persistent acne! P/S: it is totally normal to experience worse acne in the first few days of using the product because the mask is technically detoxifying your face. Bear with it for the few days (over the weekend!) and it will be worth it.
ellalollipop Houston, Tx Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
greatest hydrating mask - 1/13/2010 6:51:35 PM This is the best hydrating mask I ever used. I see the instant smoothing and hydrating!! I just started using this product today, but I've already known that I would stick to this hydrating mask for a looo0o0o0ong time !!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I would buy it for the aroma alone! - 11/25/2008 6:56:12 AM This thick, emollient, yummy jasmine mask is lovely. I use it on the weekend(when I don't wear make up). I apply it generously and let it absorb, I never rinse it. Your skin just drinks it in. The best hydrating product out there.
Ann56
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 7/17/2008 8:53:34 AM I use this masque a couple of days a week. I alternate between this and the Gommage 303. Both products have improved the appearance of my skin.
None
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smooth & reduce acne recurrance - 12/28/2007 10:29:05 AM I love this product. I use it every week and it leaves my skin soft, smooth and clean. No blemishes, irritation and acne recurrance. My facial skin obtains refresh and appear younger
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Most Wonderful Mask on the Planet! - 4/7/2007 9:41:28 AM I have used this mask for years, and just love it. As an esthetician, I would use this on my clients, then moisten tissues in the Yonka Lotion/Emulsion and place over the mask for 20-30 minutes to kep the mask soft. Talk about WOW! Your skin will look radiant and refreshed.
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

acne good bye - 9/28/2005 10:14:05 PM I used it every day for two weeks and my complexion is now so clear and clean. This in combination with other products saved me from taking roaccutane again
Julaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 3/10/2005 1:10:07 PM

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

Without input from existing customers, the Yonka Masks Reviews Page would not thrive. As a past or current user of Yonka Masks, you are the expert this subject. Thus, your contribution is an integral part of the Yonka Masks Reviews Page. Writing a review does not require a great deal of effort, but it provides customers just like you with important and insightful information. Take the time to share your opinions on this page.

Yonka Masks Reviews are easy to write. Start your review on the product page—select Reviews tab followed by Write a Review for This Product. Take advantage of the several reviewing tools available to you. You can rate the product based on one to five stars in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. A five-star product is one that exceeded expectations; a three-star product met expectations; and a one-star product left something to be desired. You can also list product pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. These two reviewing tools will help you create a well-rounded, informed review for potential customers.

When you write Yonka Masks Reviews, you do not have to answer any questions or meet a specific word count. Instead, you can write freely about your experience, detailing everything from the product application to its results and side effects. Write with your audience in mind. Potential customers want to know if Yonka Masks work. Do they live up to expectations, leaving your skin brighter, clearer, and healthier? Were you satisfied with the results? Is the product a good value? Answering these questions—and more—helps you compose a useful review for customers just like you.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL