Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Yonka : Yonka Moisturizers :

Yonka Moisturizers Reviews

Yonka Moisturizers reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Hydration is essential for life – and for healthy skin. Unfortunately, dry skin is all too prevalent and becomes more common with age. Dry skin makes skin look older than it is and can make it feel tight and uncomfortable. Yonka offers moisturizers that hydrate, but at the same time, work to improve your skin’s natural architecture – the collagen and elastin that give it firmness and support. At the same time, these moisturizers provide an additional layer of protection against environmental injury that contributes to the aging process. Whatever your age or skin type, there’s a Yonka formulation that will hydrate and nourish your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you have questions about how well a product works, you can turn to the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page for answers. This is where shoppers who have used a product rate it, list its pros and cons and leave comments. It’s a good source of unbiased information about the products you’re considering. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page. If you want to read reviews only on one product, go to the product description page and click on “reviews.”

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hydration for Oily Skin without feeling Sticky - 6/10/2014 12:06:45 PM This product is amazing! Absorbs quickly, and restores hydration without feeling heavy or tacky. Oily skin can still suffer from dehydration- meaning the skin needs water. Water ingested will first be absorbed by your vital organs, leaving little for the skin, which is the largest organ. Topical hydration daily is essential for healthy, youthful skin.
Smiles4Jazz South Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no sunscreen in product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Yonka + Sensitive Skin = Success - 5/19/2014 8:07:24 AM I absolutely love Yonka. I now using am all Yonka products for my skin care. I am darker skinned and love to go without makeup most days, but my challenge is discoloration/uneven skintone. This product really helps even out my skintone. It does leave a light amount of slickness though and I usually end up blotting midday. When I want to wear makeup, I switch to the Crme PG, which gives a more matte finish. It is pricy, but a little goes a long way and once you buy it you won't have to keep switching brands. I can assure you of that. Oh and the 4 out of 5 on the overall rating is because they should offer their moisturizers with sunscreen for those of us that MUST wear it everyday.
nevaeh3299 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great lotion - 11/18/2013 8:44:59 AM lightweight and nice fragrance - I have super sensitive skin and I really like this moisturizer - works great!
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, line softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice! and works... - 2/15/2013 12:10:19 PM I ordered this product recently along with Yonka Pamplemousse PS, which I had also used and liked. This moisturizer is very nice, somewhat lightweight and does indeed soften wrinkles though I'm not totally convinced about the firming capabilities. But, it's nice to know I can get a quality moisturizer like this that actually does something good for my skin. I will definitely continue my Yonka exploration! :)
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Daytime Moisturizer - 9/19/2012 5:13:13 PM I've been using Yonka products for over 25 years and have tried many other skincare products which I also love, but always keep a steady supply of my Yonka. It's lightweight texture makes it one of the best moisturizers for under makeup or even alone. Your skin will thank you!
Portia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, hydrating, rejuvenating Cons: product adheres to the tube lining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best product for sensitive skin - 6/14/2012 8:09:26 AM I use solely Yonka facial products and I have been using the Advanced Optimizer Creme with the Serum for over 2 years. My skin looks refreshed, youthful and hydrated. In addition, I have very sensitive skin and I find that the Yonka products are gentle and prevent skin irritation. The downside is that it is difficult to squeeze the remaining 1/4 of the creme from the tube requiring me to cut the bottom of the tube to extract the product from the sides of the tube. The packaging needs improving.
ReeD Laneview,VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: a bit expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good thus far - 2/15/2012 8:16:55 AM I have just started using this product - I do love Yonka and have been using their products for many years.
cw12 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/27/2012 8:57:25 AM I really love this product. It made an immediate difference on my very dry skin
bamagirl83 Orlando, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Miracle cream for me! - 12/20/2011 5:52:06 AM I was introduced to Yon-ka Cream 28 about 4 years ago during a facial. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin and used to experience rosacea breakouts frequently. Yon-ka Cream 28 keeps my skin hydrated and now I have very rare rosacea breakouts. This cream is fantastic and has a wonderful, clean spa fragrance. You can use the cream day or night and mixed with one drop of Yon-ka Serum at night creates the best nightime moisturizer I have ever used! I have tried numerous other day/night creams, but none have worked as well as Yon-ka Cream 28! I couldn't live without it in my beauty routine!!!
auntgin NJ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/8/2011 8:00:42 AM This is the problem when ordering online - you can't feel or smell the product and the Yonka 28 cream, while probably effective, has a very strong fragrance and not one that I would prefer on my face.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

If you have sensitive skin, you don’t want a moisturizer that will aggravate your already irritable complexion. Yonka prides itself on being supremely natural. They formulate their products without chemical fragrances and dyes, synthetic preservatives and other chemicals that can irritate “over-reactive” skin. When you need moisture that won’t inflame sensitive skin, Yonka is your answer. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page, you’ll be able to read reviews on the products you’re interested in. If you’ve never used a product before, you may be a little hesitant to add it to your shopping cart. First see how the product was rated by shoppers. Products can have up to three ratings based on value, how easy it was to use and an overall rating. Then spend some time reading the comments to find out what was good and bad about the product. If the reviewer included information about their age and skin type, take that into consideration. Not all products work well for all types of skin. By reading reviews, you can get a “feel” for how well a product performs on different types of skin.

Now that you’ve been introduced to the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page, why not become a “full-fledged” member by writing reviews of your own? Once you have an account with us, you’re free to write reviews on any product you try. Simply log in, go to the product page and click on “write a review.” Have fun sharing your thoughts and opinions!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL