Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Yonka Moisturizers reviews

Hydration is essential for life – and for healthy skin. Unfortunately, dry skin is all too prevalent and becomes more common with age. Dry skin makes skin look older than it is and can make it feel tight and uncomfortable. Yonka offers moisturizers that hydrate, but at the same time, work to improve your skin’s natural architecture – the collagen and elastin that give it firmness and support. At the same time, these moisturizers provide an additional layer of protection against environmental injury that contributes to the aging process. Whatever your age or skin type, there’s a Yonka formulation that will hydrate and nourish your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you have questions about how well a product works, you can turn to the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page for answers. This is where shoppers who have used a product rate it, list its pros and cons and leave comments. It’s a good source of unbiased information about the products you’re considering. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page. If you want to read reviews only on one product, go to the product description page and click on “reviews.”

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -2/19/2005 7:02:42 AM This is the only moisturizer I have used that didn't make me break out. It's light and doesn't feel at all oily.
ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent -6/10/2007 1:35:43 PM Love this creme for daytime. No breakouts, and doesn't irritate my rosacea skin.
CBC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Value -10/10/2008 10:40:18 AM I really like this as a winter cream, it soothes my v. sensitive skin, is very moisturizing but doesn't break me out, and ends up being good value as it lasts forever.
cw12 North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/27/2012 8:57:25 AM I really love this product. It made an immediate difference on my very dry skin
bamagirl83 Orlando, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle cream for me! -12/20/2011 5:52:06 AM I was introduced to Yon-ka Cream 28 about 4 years ago during a facial. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin and used to experience rosacea breakouts frequently. Yon-ka Cream 28 keeps my skin hydrated and now I have very rare rosacea breakouts. This cream is fantastic and has a wonderful, clean spa fragrance. You can use the cream day or night and mixed with one drop of Yon-ka Serum at night creates the best nightime moisturizer I have ever used! I have tried numerous other day/night creams, but none have worked as well as Yon-ka Cream 28! I couldn't live without it in my beauty routine!!!
Tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Oily Skin -2/8/2005 6:41:39 AM I love this product. I have moderate acne with oily skin. This product moisturizes my skin and leaves it look matte and healthy. I have tried everything and this is what works best for me. I mix it with the juvenil for my acne.
scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great for oily ... if ... -8/15/2006 12:34:57 PM apply to damp skin and don't use too much. if you follow this simple advice, it is the best moisturizer i have ever found for my combination skin (leans toward oily in the summer).
tvcraz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gotta have it! -7/15/2008 12:59:03 PM I am not one to write reviews however, This cream works! I have acne,oily,rosacea,bi polar skin. I'm sure you can relate to me saying'' i've tried everything!'' i put this on before my tinted mattifying sunscreen by cosmedicine. Changed my life.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Favourite product -8/11/2006 6:44:46 PM I use this with Optimzer Fluid over the top and find I need to use very little of each product. I get loads of compliments on the radiance of skin with this product. If you get the odd spot (possible because it is a collagen based product and therefore highly nutritious) just avoid the spot for a day or so - afterall why feed a spot! But a product I would highly recommend when using with the optimzer fluid as a base. Good value and great results for me.
MizK Chico, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, line softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice! and works... -2/15/2013 12:10:19 PM I ordered this product recently along with Yonka Pamplemousse PS, which I had also used and liked. This moisturizer is very nice, somewhat lightweight and does indeed soften wrinkles though I'm not totally convinced about the firming capabilities. But, it's nice to know I can get a quality moisturizer like this that actually does something good for my skin. I will definitely continue my Yonka exploration! :)
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

If you have sensitive skin, you don’t want a moisturizer that will aggravate your already irritable complexion. Yonka prides itself on being supremely natural. They formulate their products without chemical fragrances and dyes, synthetic preservatives and other chemicals that can irritate “over-reactive” skin. When you need moisture that won’t inflame sensitive skin, Yonka is your answer. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page, you’ll be able to read reviews on the products you’re interested in. If you’ve never used a product before, you may be a little hesitant to add it to your shopping cart. First see how the product was rated by shoppers. Products can have up to three ratings based on value, how easy it was to use and an overall rating. Then spend some time reading the comments to find out what was good and bad about the product. If the reviewer included information about their age and skin type, take that into consideration. Not all products work well for all types of skin. By reading reviews, you can get a “feel” for how well a product performs on different types of skin.

Now that you’ve been introduced to the Yonka Moisturizers Reviews page, why not become a “full-fledged” member by writing reviews of your own? Once you have an account with us, you’re free to write reviews on any product you try. Simply log in, go to the product page and click on “write a review.” Have fun sharing your thoughts and opinions!

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor