Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL » Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL »

Yonka reviews

Established in 1954, the Parisian-based Laboratoires Multaler uses botanical essential oils and extracts as the basis for natural skin treatment. The founders, pioneers of aromatherapy and phytotherapy, chose the name "Yon-Ka" to invoke the spirit of the eternal river in the Egyptian world-view. The success of their approach to enhancing skin beauty can be judged through the Yonka Reviews offered on these product pages.

Yonka products are not only offered in more than 5,000 spas and salons worldwide, but are also available here. Customers who have tried this line of products have written their own Yonka Reviews. The natural plant and fruit extracts which provide the foundation for this suite of treatments are gathered from throughout the world and include shea butter, cypress oil, sandalwood extract, shiu leaf oil and wild thyme extract. The results are described in the Yonka Reviews by people who have used these products and wish to share their experiences.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice product -8/16/2005 8:20:56 AM Very good product for those under eye bumps. Dramatically reduced mine. Didn't do much for my dark circles though, but nothing ever has.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful morning eye cream -5/21/2006 11:31:23 PM perfect for mornings - my eyes are happy and awake
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Never look tired again! -8/18/2004 7:11:20 AM My facialist introduced me to this product and I now can't live w/o. It is truly amazing for puffy eyes. When the puff is gone, the dark circles disappear also. If used before bed, you never have that morning look again! I love this stuff!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -10/3/2004 3:36:15 AM This is the best eye cream I have ever used ! Dark circles and under eye bumps are gone, also the scent is very refreshing. I love this product!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -10/10/2004 4:20:42 AM This product is truly amazing! No more dark circles or under eye bumps. Put this on first thing in the morning and puffy eyes are a thing of the past and the scent is very refreshing. I love this product and cannot live without it!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulously Refreshing -12/1/2004 11:00:52 AM Even better than what it does, is how it feels -- like your eye sockets breathing in refreshing menthol! Absolutely love it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT! -2/21/2005 6:10:29 AM It is so refreshing! within minutes my morning puffy eyes are gone and I look awake! MUST HAVE PRODUCT!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/8/2006 1:23:13 PM Great skin cleanser and make up remover. Leaves skin really soft.
Monica Calles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -1/22/2008 8:29:07 PM It took some convincing for me to pay $31 for a cleanser (more than what I was used to) The estetician was so convinced that I would love this product that she gave me enough to last about two weeks. I was completely SOLD! I never knew that my skin could look so good. I gave up all my old cleansers and will never go back to using anything else. I would highly recommend using this product with a Yonka lotion/toner and moisterizer. It makes a huge difference.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Face Wash -7/17/2008 8:50:34 AM I love this face wash. It does what it is supposed to do, cleans your face.
Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

While descriptions and lists of ingredients certainly provide important information, it’s also useful to find out how others who have actually used a product feel about how it works. This is where the value of the Yonka Reviews comes to your aid. Each review offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale, plus scores given for the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give a short-hand view, and sometimes the title of the review can tell you a lot (when you read “Love it!” you know where the reviewer stands!). Be sure to read the text of the Yonka Reviews, though, to get the full benefit. Many users will include descriptions and tips on how they use the product. It’s like getting beauty care advice from your best friend.

Your opinions are important, too. After you try one of these products, please consider contributing to the Yonka Reviews yourself. Other readers can benefit from your experience and opinions. Let them know what you think of how the product works, how it feels, even what you think about the scent. It’s easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to write a review.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor