Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Yonka reviews

Established in 1954, the Parisian-based Laboratoires Multaler uses botanical essential oils and extracts as the basis for natural skin treatment. The founders, pioneers of aromatherapy and phytotherapy, chose the name "Yon-Ka" to invoke the spirit of the eternal river in the Egyptian world-view. The success of their approach to enhancing skin beauty can be judged through the Yonka Reviews offered on these product pages.

Yonka products are not only offered in more than 5,000 spas and salons worldwide, but are also available here. Customers who have tried this line of products have written their own Yonka Reviews. The natural plant and fruit extracts which provide the foundation for this suite of treatments are gathered from throughout the world and include shea butter, cypress oil, sandalwood extract, shiu leaf oil and wild thyme extract. The results are described in the Yonka Reviews by people who have used these products and wish to share their experiences.

Read More About Yonka reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -6/19/2015 5:13:45 PM This mask is so great. I love how smooth it makes my face feel after removing. I also feel like my pimples shrink after each use. I will be re-ordering when I run out.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smells great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Toner! -6/8/2015 4:45:19 PM I've been using this Yonka toner for several years now and although its on the pricey side its well worth it! You can either use the spray on the bottle or a cotton ball. A little goes a long way and You wont be disappointed!
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Plump and Fuller looking Skin -4/21/2015 11:48:52 AM I have been using the Stimulastine's and I love them. I recently incorporated the new Cellular Code into my regiment, which promotes the life of the cell. I've been using the Advanced Optimizers for the past 3 years and have noticed a major difference in my skin. However the Optimizer Creme is a bit rich for day-time use, so I recently started switching out the Stimulastine Jour for the Optimizer Creme for day-time use and have noticed a huge difference. The Stimulastin Jour focuses on the elasticity which can be compromised due to dehydration or from using retinol creams without replenishing.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great results, visible results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Visible Results in 7 Days -4/21/2015 11:30:50 AM This is my new "Go To" Duo. I love the serum, it absorbs quickly and you can feel the difference immediately. The Creme is very rich so I use it sparingly, or only at night. My skin looks amazing! Radiant, healthy, and hydrated.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, result driven, visible difference in 7 days
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Telomere Serum -4/21/2015 11:11:09 AM Focuses on Peri-Menopausal, Menopausal issues and Hormonal challenges which affect the skin. Targets each individual Skin Cell to delay the effects of aging. This Serum works inside the cell at its organisms and processes inside the cell using 4 of the most important ingredients: Lipoaminoacid >Baicalin >D-Ribose >Garden Nasturtium SGF, EGF, Plant Stems Cells, Vitamin C). Lipoaminoacid boosts 2 cellular LONGEVITY PROTEINS-sirtuin 1 & surviving. These 2 proteins are RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SURVIVAL of dermal cells and they PROTECT THE EPIDERMAL STEM CELLS >Lipoaminoacid also protects the epidermal SENTINAL CELLS (cells of immunity mobile LANGER HANS cells) They help the skin defend against imbalances, UV damage, oxidative stress, & hormonal changes. These cells presence in the skin decline with age. Our test showed a +146% more Lanager Hans cells on a text explant compared to a explant with no Lipoaminoacid! >Lipoaminoacid stimulates the intercellular exchanges between Keratinocytes, the dermal- Epidermal Junction. This boosts the cells ability to distribute nutrients and maintains the cell membranes. Our test improves communication of in the Epidermis by +118% and +124% in the dermis. >Baicalin Prolongs the life span of the very important FIBROBLAST CELLS. It does this by delaying the shortening of your TELOMERES ON THE ENDS OF YOUR CHROMOSONES! Important note: Every time your cells produce new cells the Telomeres shrink, when the Telomere is gone the CELL DIES. We have been able to add 5 more cell productions in 90 days to each cells with this serum! Meaning the cell life span is increased and restores the cell function of someone who is 10 YEARS YOUNGER. Moderately priced compared to other products using the same technology.
DebbyO Westchester, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
10 years and running -12/10/2014 10:45:01 AM I try to switch to a cleanser I can buy locally but am unsuccessful at finding anything that compares. I use this twice a day and my children are always stealing it too. Smells great, never stings and is amazing.
cndp New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Defeated acne -9/28/2014 5:39:53 PM This is honestly the first review i have ever written in my life but i had to recommend this to anyone battling acne! I was attacked with persistent acne for almost a year. I tried doing laser treatment and it did remove my acne but i've heard so many side effects that come with it... And when i stopped the treatment my acne came back. I decided to try Yonka because of the reviews and that it's made from natural ingredients. I used it every night (thick layer, 15 min) when i first got it, and in 1-2 weeks the pimples stopped appearing! Now i use it every other day or when i feel little bumps on my face. I never thought i could defeat acne with masks but this worked like magic. Highly recommend it to anyone with persistent acne! P/S: it is totally normal to experience worse acne in the first few days of using the product because the mask is technically detoxifying your face. Bear with it for the few days (over the weekend!) and it will be worth it.
gemgirl Stamford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Decollete & Bust Performer -7/4/2014 6:25:35 AM I've been using Yonka products over 25 years and when this product originally came out I was hesitant thinking it's like the others I've tried and probably won't work. However, it outperforms most other products in this area, so I would say it's worth a try for anyone looking to maintain a smooth and delicate neckline, which is a tell-tale sign as people age. I use it twice a day and must say I love the way it feels when applied and another plus, it dries quickly, so it doesn't get on your clothes. Also, it does not feel sticky. Yonka products are just great overall! Great product with consistent use! As anything in life to see results, it's about consistency . . .
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hydration for Oily Skin without feeling Sticky -6/10/2014 12:06:45 PM This product is amazing! Absorbs quickly, and restores hydration without feeling heavy or tacky. Oily skin can still suffer from dehydration- meaning the skin needs water. Water ingested will first be absorbed by your vital organs, leaving little for the skin, which is the largest organ. Topical hydration daily is essential for healthy, youthful skin.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, multi-functional
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi Functional Product for All Skin Types -6/10/2014 11:34:42 AM This product can turn your day cream into a night cream with just 2 pumps. This multi functional booster serum can be used as a dry oil cleanser placed directly on the skin and removed with textured facial wipes. Add a pump to your favorite moisturizer and you've given your skin a daily multi vitamin to nourish and repair. Skin is smooth, radiant, and healthy.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

While descriptions and lists of ingredients certainly provide important information, it’s also useful to find out how others who have actually used a product feel about how it works. This is where the value of the Yonka Reviews comes to your aid. Each review offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale, plus scores given for the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give a short-hand view, and sometimes the title of the review can tell you a lot (when you read “Love it!” you know where the reviewer stands!). Be sure to read the text of the Yonka Reviews, though, to get the full benefit. Many users will include descriptions and tips on how they use the product. It’s like getting beauty care advice from your best friend.

Your opinions are important, too. After you try one of these products, please consider contributing to the Yonka Reviews yourself. Other readers can benefit from your experience and opinions. Let them know what you think of how the product works, how it feels, even what you think about the scent. It’s easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to write a review.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor