Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Yonka :

Yonka Reviews

Yonka reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Established in 1954, the Parisian-based Laboratoires Multaler uses botanical essential oils and extracts as the basis for natural skin treatment. The founders, pioneers of aromatherapy and phytotherapy, chose the name "Yon-Ka" to invoke the spirit of the eternal river in the Egyptian world-view. The success of their approach to enhancing skin beauty can be judged through the Yonka Reviews offered on these product pages.

Yonka products are not only offered in more than 5,000 spas and salons worldwide, but are also available here. Customers who have tried this line of products have written their own Yonka Reviews. The natural plant and fruit extracts which provide the foundation for this suite of treatments are gathered from throughout the world and include shea butter, cypress oil, sandalwood extract, shiu leaf oil and wild thyme extract. The results are described in the Yonka Reviews by people who have used these products and wish to share their experiences.

  
Read More About Yonka Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Marylou Farmington, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yonka - 12/4/2010 6:39:03 PM This was recommended a little over a year ago by my spa. I was concerned due to price, though after the trial size I was shocked at my skin. My fine lines, texture and spots are totally diminished. I stopped all my botox. I am botox free for over 1 year! My products last a long time also which makes this cost effective. There isn't a yonka product I don't like!
lulun Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 12/1/2010 1:02:56 PM I really love this cream!!! My skin is sensitive but I finally have found the cream which does not course any trouble and is effective for anti-aging. It erases the appearance of tiredness and clarify the skin over night. I noticed the result only one night and it keep maintaining the good condition well since then. But I wish it moisturizes a bit more.
DaniD Boston, MA Cons: chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Chalky sun protector ... - 10/22/2010 1:03:10 PM I'm a huge fan of Yonka products, but this one was underwhelming. It's difficult to apply over the skin and is chalky. This product would have to be mixed with another to be applied, in my opinion. I wanted to use a lot of it because I was concerned about coverage. Switched to a really great PCA sunblock that is working better for me.
DaniD Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best cleanser! - 10/22/2010 12:56:27 PM I've used Avene, Glytone, and Jan Marini - and this Yonka cleanser is superior! It smells refreshing, and my skin feels smooth and clean after I use it. Love it!
DaniD Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fabulous toner! - 10/22/2010 12:49:56 PM This is a great product to use after cleansing! It smells wonderful and fresh, yet is not too strong. The bottle also lasts a very long time, which makes it a great buy. Fabulous pick-me-up for your skin!
Sandra New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Seems rough on my skin to remove - 10/20/2010 4:50:55 PM Although my skin feels great after using this, I can't help but feel that it's doing my skin damage when I rub it off. It's a fine line timing-wise to get it at a point where it's just started to dry so can be rubbed off easily without tugging the skin, leave it 30 secs too long and it's a much harder job. Have tried leaving it on for a few hours as you can supposedly leave it on overnight as a treatment, but the results don't seem to be any different.
LXXX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly, blotchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

So-So - 8/30/2010 3:50:47 PM I got this item thinking that it would darken my tan and it does an k job but smells like gross butterscotch. Also after using it the second day in a row I noticed blotchy-ness so I only use it once right after I tan in the sun. I will probably go for their other after-sun product.
Bowtie New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
- 8/27/2010 12:56:32 PM The product is the best after shave that I have ever experienced; leaves my face feeling natural with just the correct amount of moisture.
NOVAmom Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Allergic reaction - 8/23/2010 3:00:20 PM I do not have sensitive skin but can't use this toner even for one day. When I put it on my skin, I have a burning sensation and my skin develops red patches. Have never had it with any other products.
ica1080 Coventry RI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
YonKa - 7/13/2010 7:18:18 AM I used to use YonKa products years ago, and stopped using them when my facialist left the state and that salon. I missed Gommage, so I decided to order it online. I found it instantly, and had it in my hands within a few days. This product is so great, and I am glad your website carries YonKa products. I didn't realize just how much I missed them!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Yonka Reviews Information

While descriptions and lists of ingredients certainly provide important information, it’s also useful to find out how others who have actually used a product feel about how it works. This is where the value of the Yonka Reviews comes to your aid. Each review offers an overall score, based on a five-star scale, plus scores given for the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give a short-hand view, and sometimes the title of the review can tell you a lot (when you read “Love it!” you know where the reviewer stands!). Be sure to read the text of the Yonka Reviews, though, to get the full benefit. Many users will include descriptions and tips on how they use the product. It’s like getting beauty care advice from your best friend.

Your opinions are important, too. After you try one of these products, please consider contributing to the Yonka Reviews yourself. Other readers can benefit from your experience and opinions. Let them know what you think of how the product works, how it feels, even what you think about the scent. It’s easy to log on and it doesn’t take long to write a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL