Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : ZIRH :

ZIRH Reviews

ZIRH reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Blueyes2 Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, clean smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Great Skin Care Products for Men - 8/6/2013 8:13:34 AM I purchased the products for my husband and he raves about not only the results but the clean smell. I then purchased another starter kit for my son. And he loves them !
vince Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
great shave cream - 9/13/2011 1:19:13 AM This is a great shaving cream and I've been getting good results with it. No razor burns, and ingrown hair bumps. However, this product stings after about 10 seconds of application. I am not too sure if thats normal, but I didn't mind it. Quite pricey for shaving cream, but its a huge tub that should last me awhile.
andnepo Ottawa, ON Pros: light Cons: alergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Caused an alergic reaction - 2/20/2011 9:38:53 AM I got a sample of this eyes cream. Tried it a few times. It applies smoothly but after an hour or so the eyes feel itchy. Still I kept using it in attempt to get used until I started feeling burning sensation immediately after applying. It could be just me while might work well for other people.
andnepo Ottawa, ON Pros: can be used with wet electric shaver Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Helps with razor bumps - 2/15/2011 8:23:50 AM I have always had severe razor burns/bumps no matter what kind of razor or shaving creams I use. This one seem to be one of the best. I use it with the wet electric shaver since it doesn't produce the lather. Since I've started using it, the razor bumps on my neck got less irritated. It has a bit weird smell but once rinsed off the smell is gone. The only product that could provide more gentle shaving for me was Jack Black Beard Lube, but this one gives a closer shave without applying the razor's pressure thus resulting in less bumps and skin irritation.
lafndog Illinois Pros: a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
I love this stuff - 11/6/2010 9:25:00 AM I have had problems with shaving since Day 1. I'm almost 50 and have places on my neck that snag and bleed every time I shave, no matter what razor I use or what kind of gel/cream/foam I use. I've tried every combination on the market over the years. I finally ordered a tub of Zirh shave gel. It is the best thing I have found for reducing razor rash and snags. It is clear, so you can keep you mustache or goatee looking neat by being able to shave exactly where you want to. It spreads thin and if it gets a little tacky, just rub a little water on it and it will "slick up" again. The price is high, but I think the trade off is more than worth it in the long haul.
Amali Oregon Pros: no irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Perfect for Sensitive Skin - 6/19/2010 8:27:26 AM My boyfriend who is African-American and prone to severe razor bumps uses Zirh Shave Gel along with Zirh Erase. The shave gel doesn't irritate his skin and is great for seeing what he's doing when shaving around his goatee. The Zirh Erase has been the only thing we've found to soothe after shaving and prevent those awful razor bumps. It's really quite amazing how smooth his skin is by using both products. Though expensive, a little goes a long way and it is well worth the expense. By the way, on non-razor days he simply uses the Wahl Peanut, which gives him a sexy short stubble look.
MannyPacMan Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
great product overall - 2/22/2010 9:43:08 PM It really got me feeling clean without overdrying. It was better than the Menscience face wash, which didn't lather as well and left my face not feeling deeply cleaned.
joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awesome - 6/1/2008 8:17:06 PM
Johnny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it... - 5/12/2008 3:18:21 AM I'm a big fan of Zirh. This is one of my favourite Zirh products. You only need to apply a thin layer to get a close shave. One jar last a long time.
Johnny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 5/12/2008 3:11:56 AM I've used Zirh Clean for several years, then I switched to another cleanser. But eventually, I switched back to Zirh Clean. This is the only cleanser that helps to keep my skin problem-free. One bottle last a long time. It's very economical to use.
1 | 2 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL