Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Abella :

Abella Reviews

Abella reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Sometimes a product that has been designed for a specific purpose turns out to be so good that it develops into a full line of wonderful solutions for everyday concerns. With the Abella Brand, a collection of formulas originally designed for women of ethnicity, the products have expanded to include offerings for many different types of skin issues and for women of all cultural backgrounds. Finding out more is as simple as looking over the individual descriptions for each product, or if you prefer a more personal approach, you can take a look at what customers have had to say in the following collection of Abella Reviews.

Most of the Abella Reviews are written in a conversational tone, making them easy to read. Plus, they are short and get to the point quickly. Since you have access to a 5-point rating review and a list of pros and cons about the product as well as the customer’s comments in the Abella Reviews, you have access to a lot of information, most of which can prove useful in helping you to make your purchasing choice.

  
Read More About Abella Reviews »

Sort results by:

UrbanKarma Connecticut
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love!! this product - 3/18/2012 7:36:59 AM After spending lots of $ getting expensive, hard to find glycolic facials for years I finally discovered I could do this myself at home with the exact same results. I use it once a week or more if my skin is acting up. It also helps my regular dermatolgist RX cream absorb far better when I apply it just after the glycolic. Great stuff!
deli222 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product!! - 11/29/2011 2:17:01 PM I love this product!!! I use it at night a couple times a week. It exfoliates gently, and does not cause my skin to peel!! I have sensitive combination skin, I get dark marks that last for ages whenever I get a blemish or a rash (mostly due to alcohol in products- this has none) but this really helps! I use SPF 30 every day, which is just as important as the product itself. The price is great, and the packaging is extremely simple, which I like as I feel as though I am paying for the product and not the packaging or marketing. The only thing is that I would challenge the claim that it has such a low ph, surely a ph that low would cause severe peeling? I live in the UK, and skinstore delivered exactly when promised.
Lexie new york Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great !!! - 11/11/2011 7:22:18 AM I have been using this product for only 2 weeks and I already have seen a difference in my skin. My blackheads around my nose and chin area have almost dimished!!! Finally something that works...Thank you Abella for a great skin care line
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good dea;l - 11/16/2008 5:26:15 PM excellent product, excellent price.
georgiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very effective - 10/9/2008 5:23:57 PM this product works incredibly well. I could feel it work the second I applied it on my face. I started with leaving it on for 3 minutes, and increased 1 minute each time. My face becomes sensitive after I use this, so I use it at night. I can see results immediately. My skin is brighter, smoother and my acne scars dissapear with each use. Great product!
Dolly NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING STUFF - 5/14/2008 12:44:32 PM I just love the abella line. If any of you reading this have oily/acne prone sensitive skin this line is for you. I have tried many products over the years and these abella products give you amazingly clear skin. I wouldn't live without them, and best of all they're inexpensive. Try it I'm sure you won't be disappointed.
Kelsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT. - 2/2/2008 1:46:11 PM This product works unbelievably well...I have tried MANY, MANY AHA exfoliants, and this is certainly the best. You can't beat the price! A little bit goes a long way, too. I keep it in the shower and leave it on while I shave...My skin is SO smooth and clear.
Miranda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Effective Product! - 3/26/2006 6:22:05 PM This stuff actually makes a noticeable difference in skin and does what it promises. The low ph level makes it more effective than most other 10% glycolic solutions. And it didnt even cause any irritation on my sensitive acne-prone skin, I was able to apply my retin-a shortly after rinsing it off. I love this stuff!!!
Jean
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally GREAT RESULTS - 7/26/2005 6:55:17 AM This product is great! The whole line is great! My acne is disappearing with every treatment, even my son is stealing it out of my drawer. By far the best!
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 3/22/2005 5:10:50 PM This really works well. You can see a difference in your skin after the first application. Don't leave it on your skin for more than 3 minutes each time - that's all it takes.

Additional Abella Reviews Information

As you know, it isn’t easy to take care of the skin, especially as you grow older or develop specific problems with your skin including acne, dryness, and discoloration. Finding solutions to remedy these issues is as easy as taking a few, brief moments to glance at one or more of the informative Abella Reviews, which our customers have so graciously provided. Each one of the Abella Reviews touches upon several different aspects that can assist you in determining the value of a specific remedy for your own skin needs. In addition to the comments from the customer, you can also take a look at the individual’s age, gender, and skin type. This information can be critical in helping you to make a decision. After all, if you are in the 45-54 age bracket and the reviewer is too, your skin may be in a similar point in its aging process.

At any rate, each of the Abella Reviews is intended to offer insight to all of our customers as well as to help create a community of individuals who are willing to share their thoughts with each other. After all, every shopping experience should be a fun one – even when an online purchase is concerned. If you agree, then please come back after you have had a chance to use your newest acquisition and offer your thoughts about it so that other customers can learn something about it. Live and learn, and have great skin at the same time!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL