Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Abella :

Abella Reviews

Abella reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Sometimes a product that has been designed for a specific purpose turns out to be so good that it develops into a full line of wonderful solutions for everyday concerns. With the Abella Brand, a collection of formulas originally designed for women of ethnicity, the products have expanded to include offerings for many different types of skin issues and for women of all cultural backgrounds. Finding out more is as simple as looking over the individual descriptions for each product, or if you prefer a more personal approach, you can take a look at what customers have had to say in the following collection of Abella Reviews.

Most of the Abella Reviews are written in a conversational tone, making them easy to read. Plus, they are short and get to the point quickly. Since you have access to a 5-point rating review and a list of pros and cons about the product as well as the customer’s comments in the Abella Reviews, you have access to a lot of information, most of which can prove useful in helping you to make your purchasing choice.

  
Read More About Abella Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ilene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 9/29/2008 10:30:38 AM I recently encountered an infection on my left cheek which resulted in severe indented scarring and hyperpigmentation. I had read a lot about topical vitamin c being good for collagen stimulation and that it also assists in wound healing in addition to just all around being very beneficial for your skin. I purchased this product w/ much skepticism but have found it to be a life saver. The indented scarring and dark coloration has reduced by about 80% over he past few months and my skin overall looks dewey and fabulous. I really do believe credit is greatly due to this product. I even received very personable customer service when I called the customer service number from the company owner herself. (I believe her name was Ileana.) I almost out of my 1st bottle and will purchase again. This bottle has lasted me months! Smells great too!
Nina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice product - 8/13/2008 4:44:23 PM This did not make me break out as far as I can tell. It also did not turn my skin red or make it more irritated. It does not foam a lot so it is not like a soapy cleanser. it is cooling probably from the aloe. I guess it exfoliates without using little granules or whatever cause it is like a smooth gel when it comes out - no beads in it. I like it overall as a supplemental product but I think my skin still needs more to control acne, such as Murad Clarifying wash which contains salycylic acid.
nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dissapointed - 8/6/2008 5:19:35 PM With all the raved reviews i thought this would be an awesome new product. I think it made me break out even more!!! It just didn't do it for me and left me dissappointed. I stick with MD Forte
Nick
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 5/17/2008 2:42:18 AM I was using an exfoliating cleanser from skinceuticals that would completely dry out my skin and decided to switch to this product and it was so much better for me. It does not dry out your skin but gets rid of just the right amount of oil. Also, it doesn't use the micro-beads which irritated my skin, also smells great! Highly recommended.
Dolly NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING STUFF - 5/14/2008 12:44:32 PM I just love the abella line. If any of you reading this have oily/acne prone sensitive skin this line is for you. I have tried many products over the years and these abella products give you amazingly clear skin. I wouldn't live without them, and best of all they're inexpensive. Try it I'm sure you won't be disappointed.
Tenysufe, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonder Product, BUY IT - 4/8/2008 4:33:04 PM If you have oily, large pores and lots of milia than this is definitely the cleanser for you. I have had a number of product changes in the past and id say i will definitely stick to this one. After a week of using this cleanser in conjunction with the glycolic gel my face is noticebly clearer. I had no new milia under the skin, pores started to shrink. The best thing is it smells great and is cheap. I love the simple pakaging (meaning i dont have to pay extra ). I also use the renewal cream and the Vit C serum. Works a treat.
Kelsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT. - 2/2/2008 1:46:11 PM This product works unbelievably well...I have tried MANY, MANY AHA exfoliants, and this is certainly the best. You can't beat the price! A little bit goes a long way, too. I keep it in the shower and leave it on while I shave...My skin is SO smooth and clear.
Madi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome! - 1/6/2008 5:40:02 PM I have tried every cleanser under the sun. I have a problem with tough to get whiteheads under the skin. I have to get facials every month to get them removed. This product has virtually stopped all whiteheads from popping up on my skin. I love it! I'm hooked! And I tried every exfoliating cleanser from Kinerase to Aveda and more! This is by far the best! Try the md Skincare 2 Step Daily face peel directly after using this cleanser. It's awesome! You can feel the peel work so much better than after using a non exfoliating cleanser! The best!
Carla-NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Smartest Buy! - 11/19/2007 6:26:01 PM I've tried so many facial and body products from kinerase to oil of olay which ranged from a couple hundred dollars to less than 50 bucks. I'm very particular with what i buy. I make sure it's worth my money and if i think it is, i can spend big. I compare every single active and inactive ingredients of the products i try. But this cleanser i think is the smartest way to go. Its ingredients are as much, or even more than what you can get from those $100+ products, without paying the price. It smells great, very refreshing. Makes my skin look and feel clean and refresh. It's overall a great treat for my body and my pocket! I think the makers of this product just have to improve their labeling process though, coz it doesnt reflect how great this product is. It's a little unattractive on the outside. That's why i feel compelled to write this review to let everyone know how great this product is despite it's boring labeling.
km
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Noticed immediate difference in my skin! - 7/10/2007 3:52:26 AM Have used many different products...Lastly the MD Forte line which is excellent as well...I actually like the way my skin feels after using this cleanser..Smooth and soft...I can't wait to see lasting effects this summer as my skin's condition needs better cleansing...Looking forward to trying other products by this maker.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Abella Reviews Information

As you know, it isn’t easy to take care of the skin, especially as you grow older or develop specific problems with your skin including acne, dryness, and discoloration. Finding solutions to remedy these issues is as easy as taking a few, brief moments to glance at one or more of the informative Abella Reviews, which our customers have so graciously provided. Each one of the Abella Reviews touches upon several different aspects that can assist you in determining the value of a specific remedy for your own skin needs. In addition to the comments from the customer, you can also take a look at the individual’s age, gender, and skin type. This information can be critical in helping you to make a decision. After all, if you are in the 45-54 age bracket and the reviewer is too, your skin may be in a similar point in its aging process.

At any rate, each of the Abella Reviews is intended to offer insight to all of our customers as well as to help create a community of individuals who are willing to share their thoughts with each other. After all, every shopping experience should be a fun one – even when an online purchase is concerned. If you agree, then please come back after you have had a chance to use your newest acquisition and offer your thoughts about it so that other customers can learn something about it. Live and learn, and have great skin at the same time!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL