Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Cleansers :

AHAVA Cleansers Reviews

AHAVA Cleansers reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Celebrated for centuries as the world’s biggest natural spa, the Dead Sea is rich in therapeutic minerals. Those seeking relief from skin conditions and joint pain flock to its shores, immersing themselves in the healing salt water and luxuriating in purifying mud wraps. So that you can realize the extraordinary health benefits of this unique oasis in your own home, each AHAVA cleanser contains actual Dead Sea mineral extracts. The AHAVA soaps, gels, toners, and washes gently eliminate impurities from your skin, while at the same time fortifying it with an abundance of anti-aging minerals. To learn more, browse the AHAVA Cleansers Reviews. It is there that customers provide star ratings, list pros and cons, and write detailed evaluations. We hope the information found in this forum will help you decide which AHAVA cleanser is best for you.

After you’ve had a chance to use the AHAVA cleanser, please return to the AHAVA Cleansers Reviews and share your experience. Did the AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap clear your breakouts and leave your skin softer? Did the AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash - Hibiscus and Fig smell heavenly and pamper your sensitive skin? Please tell us in the AHAVA Cleansers Reviews.

  

Read More About AHAVA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Sharc Minneapolis, MN Pros: gentle Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy to use... - 12/30/2013 5:29:43 PM This product is easy to use, but doesn't leave me feeling clean. I didn't realize when I bought this product that you didn't need to rinse it off...you apply it like a lotion. It may be a good product for a teen you can't get to wash their face since it is very low maintenance. There is also a strong fragrance to this product. As a migraine sufferer this is a bit of an irritant.
lynx Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: too strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Deep Cleaning with Neutral PH - 11/16/2013 10:20:20 AM Great product with decent price. I've tested with litmus test paper and it showed neutral test result. Deep cleaning. My skin feels soft and clarified after using every night. Healthy ingredients. I'm planning to stay with it for at least a couple of years.
DebbiJ Richmond VA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for allerginic skin - 8/9/2013 6:47:28 AM While I do not have psoriasis, my skin is very delicate and reacts badly to most soaps. Ahava soap is the best one and I have used it for years, since discovering it at its source, the Dead Sea. Using it in the summertime helps prevent "buttne" and also maintains my beautiful complexion. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SOAP!!
AhavaConvert Sewickley, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, works without drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works! - 1/19/2013 1:44:46 PM I am 40 years old with combination skin. I have been using this, in combination with the Ahava Essential Moisture for combination skin, for about a month and my skin looks and feels great! It's really gentle yet cleans amazing well without drying out my skin at all! I'll never switch again!
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, refreshing Cons: pumps are appropriate for this size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky texture, so pleasant to my sensitive skin - 6/17/2012 1:15:16 AM I am a loyal fan to AHAVA products, I personally trust their quality. This silky gel makes my shower so much more enjoyable; I feel clean and refreshen after each use. I also share the last comment and highly recommend this to my friends, especially those live in humid place like Hong Kong.
Roach Winterville, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, improves texture of skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
In Love! - 5/27/2012 1:30:24 PM I am a 39 year old woman who suffers with persistent breakouts, that was until I started using AHAVA. I have tried several products that caused my skin to become irritated and despite their harshness my skin continued to breakout. It wasn't until I started to use AHAVA that my skin is now clear and soft to the touch. I love this product and I just purchased a years supply.
Syl07 Nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best ever - 3/25/2012 5:52:51 PM I absolutely LOVE this product, smells great it's gentle on the skin, and leaves the skin soft and it doesn't over dry, it hydrates your body and soul. The Skin Store shipping is quick and hassle free. Highly recomended.
Gulf Coast, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, no sodium laureth sulfates!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxurious Bath wash for sensitive skin - 2/4/2012 3:07:05 PM I spend hours outside in the hot sun, and when I shower using Ahava's Honeysuckle and Lavender Velvet Cream Wash, I almost feel like I've been to a spa! It's soothing and non-irritating to my very allergic and sensitive skin, and the fragrance is light and delightful. I wish they made other products with the same scent.
indy411 Pros: great @ removing waterproof eye makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/30/2011 8:01:19 AM works well for oily t zone. Does not dy out skin after cleansing. It is also great for removing eye makeup.
oped Princeton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, softens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
body wash - 10/21/2011 2:38:42 PM The product is very,very good. It goes on easily and totally rinses off. After two weeks I saw a marked difference in the lack of dryness of my skin. I find the shape of the bottle awkward to handle in a shower, and brown to me is not the optimum color for a high-end body wash.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

Adding your product feedback to the AHAVA Cleansers Reviews is easy and should only take a few minutes. Go to the page of the cleanser you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. You’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Sign in and start by indicating how many stars you give three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. If you would recommend this cleanser to a friend, please let us know. We have listed pros and cons for you to check, such as pleasant fragrance, gentle, and lightweight. Some customers add their own descriptors, and we’ve included a field so you can, too. The written review is where you can really tell your personal story.

What were your skin concerns before you started using the AHAVA cleanser? How often do you use the soap, cream, or wash to clean your skin? How does your skin look and feel after using the product? Would you buy this product again? While readers may have been introduced to an AHAVA product thanks to a beauty magazine or a Web site, your remarks will resonate more, and help them make a purchase decision. Plus, completing your beauty profile - your location, age group, gender, and skin type - will allow others to better relate to your AHAVA Cleansers Reviews comments. As an added feature, you can upload before and after images of your skin. If you’ve posted a video of you using the cleanser, send us your URL. We want the AHAVA Cleansers Reviews to be a destination for our customers, where they know they can find honest appraisals and interesting content. Thank you for your contribution!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL