Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

AHAVA Dead Sea Mud reviews

For centuries, the water of the Dead Sea has been known to have a spa-like effect on your skin, nourishing it and improving overall tone, texture, and health. Over time, these renowned vitamins and minerals produced mineral-rich black mud around the river banks. Sharing the water’s healing properties, this mud has come to be used to soothe and repair sensitive or dry skin. AHAVA has packaged this mud into convenient formulas that you can use at home. If you are questioning whether the at-home products are as effective as the real thing, refer to AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews for guidance.

By offering feedback from real product users, AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews offer you a valuable glimpse into the results you can achieve with a new product. In this way, you can virtually test-drive a product without having to purchase it. If you believe it will fit well with your skin type, skincare needs, and skincare regimen, you can move forward with your purchase. With AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews, you will also receive suggestions on how to achieve the best possible results.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
ADW17 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, clogs the sink and bathtub, doesn't dissolve effectively
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mud clogs up the shower -4/23/2009 10:40:07 AM I was excited to try this product out. I really like AHAVA products and think the Dead Sea mineral salt really does rejuvenate your skin and keep it looks bright and fresh. The problem with the mineral mud is that it's so impractical to use. I used one packet of it and it made my bathtub so dirty. The mud doesn't dissolve well at all. And why should it? It's mud! In theory I think this would be a great product. But, for most of us who would use the mineral mud in a sink or bathtub-while washing our hair or lathering over our body, the benefits of the products don't really outweigh the general annoyance of having a clogged anything. The product is also quite harsh and seems to have a very high concentrate of the Dead Sea salt which other AHAVA products seem to be able to dilute. Overall, not worth the hassle.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE Best EVER! -10/10/2008 6:40:23 AM I have tried a lot of foot products, and this is THE best I have EVER used! My feet WERE horrible, but not anymore. You will see the difference after 1 night's treatment.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST! -10/9/2008 4:09:43 PM I have HORRIBLE feet and this is the 1st product, in a long line of products, that I have tried that actually works! I put it on at night, cover with socks, and in the morning my feet are healed. Try it, you will love !
raysongrrl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very hydrating -8/29/2008 3:57:20 AM
Joey D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best so far -8/19/2008 6:09:40 PM this has to be the best foot lotion I have bought from SkinStore. This stuff really works and is not greasy. I do not like greasy lotions. I put it on at night and it stays on.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty good -1/7/2008 9:40:28 PM I got this in a set with the Ahava Dermud foot cream (which I love). It is a pretty good hand cream, but I don't like it nearly as much as the foot cream. It does go on nice and absorbs quickly and is not greasy. But, it doesn't seem to moisturize as well as some hand creams or last as long. For me it is ok, but not worth the price.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best foot cream! -7/17/2007 12:40:09 AM I got a sample of this from skinstore. I liked it so much I had to buy it. I leaves feet feeling and looking soft and moisturized. Even toe nails and cuticles look better! Love it!
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE MY FEET! -5/12/2007 3:25:03 PM I use this every night before bed. My heels, nails, and cuticles are maintainence free. I no longer need professional pedicures. I can just paint and go.
Nikkita
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best out there! -1/17/2007 8:31:30 PM Ahava soap is the best hands down. I usually believe that gels or creams in the shower work better, but this is not the case here. You will not believe how smooth u will feel. Also try their body lotion and the salt soap bar. They all smell great too.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

By dousing your skin with high concentrations of vitamins and minerals such as calcium, strontium, iron, potassium, magnesium, and more, you can provide your skin with a powerful dose of nourishment. AHAVA Dead Sea Mud formulas allow your skin to absorb the maximum benefits from the mineral-dense Dead Sea mud, leaving your skin smooth, soft, and even. AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews offer information regarding the experiences of real product users. This can help you to select a product based on actual results rather than simply relying on a manufacturer’s product description.

If you suffer from dry or sensitive skin, AHAVA Dead Sea Mud products can restore your skin’s vitality and moisture balance. The minerals help to revive your skin’s suppleness and leave you with hydrated, healthy skin that shines. This range of products helps to reduce redness, soften skin, and prevent dryness and cracking of skin. As AHAVA Dead Sea Mud products are produced without the use of petroleum or parabens, you be rest assured that it will not have a detrimental impact on sensitive skin. If you need further verification of a product’s effectiveness, use AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews to serve as a peer group. These written responses to each product will help you to narrow down your options and to select the best product for your needs.

Whether you are happy with a product’s results or not, your feedback could be useful for future shoppers. After you have used a product for a few weeks, return to this site and contribute your own experience to AHAVA Dead Sea Mud Reviews.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor