Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Dermud :

AHAVA Dermud Reviews

AHAVA Dermud reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

  

Sort results by:

nightrose Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST. - 6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
ReadySetShop Longview, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! - 9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
Marea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Made my hands look younger - 12/12/2010 3:34:37 PM I really like this product - especially in winter when my hands usually suffer! It moisturizes very well, keeps my hands moisturized and protected for a long time after application, and has improved the appearance of my skin which has been damaged by eczema. I highly recommend it.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE Best EVER! - 10/10/2008 6:40:23 AM I have tried a lot of foot products, and this is THE best I have EVER used! My feet WERE horrible, but not anymore. You will see the difference after 1 night's treatment.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST! - 10/9/2008 4:09:43 PM I have HORRIBLE feet and this is the 1st product, in a long line of products, that I have tried that actually works! I put it on at night, cover with socks, and in the morning my feet are healed. Try it, you will love !
raysongrrl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Joey D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best so far - 8/19/2008 6:09:40 PM this has to be the best foot lotion I have bought from SkinStore. This stuff really works and is not greasy. I do not like greasy lotions. I put it on at night and it stays on.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty good - 1/7/2008 9:40:28 PM I got this in a set with the Ahava Dermud foot cream (which I love). It is a pretty good hand cream, but I don't like it nearly as much as the foot cream. It does go on nice and absorbs quickly and is not greasy. But, it doesn't seem to moisturize as well as some hand creams or last as long. For me it is ok, but not worth the price.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best foot cream! - 7/17/2007 12:40:09 AM I got a sample of this from skinstore. I liked it so much I had to buy it. I leaves feet feeling and looking soft and moisturized. Even toe nails and cuticles look better! Love it!
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE MY FEET! - 5/12/2007 3:25:03 PM I use this every night before bed. My heels, nails, and cuticles are maintainence free. I no longer need professional pedicures. I can just paint and go.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL