Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : AHAVA : AHAVA Pure Spa :

AHAVA Pure Spa Reviews

AHAVA Pure Spa reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful - 4/19/2009 7:44:47 PM This is unlike any salt scrub I have ever used. It is more like a very expensive spa experience. My skin felt softer after just one use. I will never be without it if I can help it. SkinStore is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great scrub - 12/6/2008 2:02:34 PM so smooth and leaves your skin soft, and I love the scent!
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

same here - 4/28/2008 2:15:41 PM Same effect as the previous 2 writers. I have really really bad dermatitis, just itches everywhere. This might be stingy to certain people who have wounds, but it works for me. When I put on it, it really kinda sting since I have a lot of wounds due to scratching. But after I wash it away, I feel so relief since I no longer itches anymore. The wound also heal up really quickly in less than 2 days. Whereas before, my wound takes weeks to heal since I won't stop scratching it and make it worse.
AnnaRose
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Scrub - 4/14/2008 1:44:05 AM For the price, I didn't expect it to be any better than others in this price range. Well, I was pleasantly surprised. I am a scrub junkie and this is the best I've used. It doesn't leave you oily what-so-ever! You will be hydrated, with the softest, smoothest skin ever. It is a great exfoliater, but isn't harsh at all. The scrub becomes really creamy and soothing, rinsing off easily. The scent is light, leaving skin smelling lovely. Highly recommended for anyone who loves scrubs, or wants one which isn't oily. I can't say enough good things about this Butter Salt. I will repurchase over and over, and giving as gifts.
SanaQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Psoriasis sufferers must try! - 2/12/2008 10:31:49 AM I have had psoriasis for over 12 years and i have always been looking for something non-prescription to relieve the symptoms...this product really works wonders! Just after using this product once a day for a few days i saw a dramatic difference. My plaques and scales were on the thick side and now it has thinned out considerably. I haven't been satisfied with any other product until now...I highly recommend this for sufferers of any skin condition of the body...unfortunately this is not for the face.
Roseanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite Scrub - 9/7/2007 5:47:04 AM It smells so good! A light scent. That just smells clean and warm. It is a salt scrub that feels like lotion going on, but you can still feel the salt. It doesn't hurt my skin like most scrubs, and leaves my skin so soft.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This Product - 4/27/2007 6:17:20 PM A friend of mine brought me a jar of this from Israel, and I am on my 3rd jar! Love the smell and the way it leaves my skin so smooth and feeling pampered.
Kris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Healer. - 12/8/2006 1:15:43 AM This product works on dry skin for 2 minutes. I had remaining ringworm after treatment, eczema, dry skin, and uneven skin tone. This product detoxed my skin and it has completely healed!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL