Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

AHAVA reviews

For those seeking a freshening, revitalizing dermatological experience, the unique offerings of the AHAVA line is definitely something to get excited about. The brand’s ingredients include crucial minerals extracted from the famous saline waters and sediments of the Dead Sea, long associated with natural healing and remedies. To decide which AHAVA product might be best for your particular skin type and preferences, check out the AHAVA Reviews on the SkinStore web pages.

These collections of feedback are made up of the voices of actual AHAVA customers. With the AHAVA Reviews, you can read about the experiences and thoughts of these fellow consumers, and glean a little more insight into how these fine-crafted treatments work. At SkinStore, we know it can be overwhelming sometimes to wade through all the specific information for a given product, or to parse out the relative merits of one moisturizer versus another. Customer reviews can be a powerful tool in this regard.

We hope you’ll take a few minutes not only to read through the AHAVA Reviews, but—once you’ve tried out the brand’s products—to write your own, all in the name of helping others seek out the best in skincare treatment.

Read More About AHAVA reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
jojemud New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty nice -12/24/2012 2:02:46 AM I've been meaning to try Ahava skincare for some time. Started with the Age Control creme then the night replenisher. I like them both, for the light weight and smooth finish. I like that it's not full of fragrance, but just a tad of pure-fresh smell. I'm not sure if it's keeping me younger yet as it has been only 2 weeks but I am hopeful. But I'm glad I found something this pleasant, for both texture and scent. It is kind of on the pricey side.
ninarosa Santa Fe, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
solved a dilemma -12/23/2012 10:39:08 AM For several years I have been having allergic reactions to all kinds of eye creams--and I've tried 15-20 in all price ranges. The Skinstore advisor suggested this produduct and I am really pleased. It smooths the wrinkles, improves the crepey texture, absorbs quickly and doesn't irritate my skin.
Nana19 Kansas City, Ks
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Night Replenisher -11/27/2012 6:56:00 AM I thought this was a wonderful product. I have been having trouble with super dry skin and itchy skin. Nothing seemed to help. I have used Mary Kay for years and when this started happening at age 62, I was really unhappy. I love Ahava products. I visited Israel a few years ago and tried the lotions. This is another great product and I intend to keep using it. Thank you
alaskagirl Alaska and Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great skin cream! -9/29/2012 8:20:42 AM I love AHAVA products and this one is no different. It's great for both day and night use, but is easily applied and has a rich creamy texture. Highly recommend!
PreferredBrands Nebraska
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent body moisturizer -9/28/2012 4:07:07 PM I used a product with shea butter and felt this absorbs better, smells nicer, and doesnt iritate my skin at all. I continue to be pleasantly surprised that this product is natural and WORKS!!
TexasTrekker Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, no oily after-feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky Smooth without the oil -9/19/2012 12:48:17 PM I purchased this scrub to help maintain my cuticles between mani/pedicures and it works fabulously! The cream base leaves treated areas silky smooth without the oily after-feel of other scrubs.
Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -9/13/2012 1:38:11 PM This was my first ever mud mask and it was fantastic. I got it while it was on 20% sale so I felt it was worth its price. The mudmask absorbed into my skin within about 1 minute after application. The results after rinsing were immediate. My skin looked brighter, my pores (especially around my T zone) shrunk, and my face in general felt cleansed and refreshed. I use this twice a week and I plan on trying other masks just to experiment but Ahava is unofficially going to be my default mud mask if all others fail. Good product.
ReadySetShop Longview, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! -9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
Mills Madison, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gentle moisture -9/1/2012 6:51:26 PM i'm in my late 40's and use a variety of eye creams. I was looking for something that just moisturizes and glides on easily (very delicate skin) and this fits the bill.
Mills Madison, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect summer moisturizer- addictive scent -7/31/2012 12:23:10 PM light and quickly absorbing but enough moisture for my dry sky. I LOVE the scent!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional AHAVA Reviews Information

The AHAVA specialists have come up with a wealth of products to improve the health and look of your skin. If you’re feeling indecisive about which may be best for you—or just overwhelmed by the possibilities—browse through some of the AHAVA Reviews.

Depending on what the particular customer has chosen to include, the AHAVA Reviews feature starred ratings for certain aspects of the product (the customer’s overall satisfaction as well as their perception of the product’s price/value and its ease-of-use), lists of pros and cons, background information on the reviewer, and a written description of the person’s experience with the item. You can rank these accounts by date or by overall rating using a pull-down menu right at the top of the AHAVA Reviews page.

All this informative and engaging customer feedback is easy to find: There’s an “AHAVA Reviews” link right under the introduction to the brand on the main AHAVA page, which will take you to all the customer reviews for all the products; and there are “Reviews” tabs clearly marked on the pages for individual products.

So spend some time with the AHAVA Reviews; they’re there for you, written by people just like yourself who care about the health and appearance of their skin and want to share their own perspective with others. After using one of the AHAVA products, maybe you’ll feel inspired to write your own evaluation, too.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor