Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Healthy skin is moist and supple without flaking or redness. Some people are genetically predisposed to dry skin or develop it as result of a medical condition. In other cases, dry, flaky skin comes from exposure to the environment – dry air, overexposure to sunlight and moisture, wind – or from using cleansing products that damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Dry skin becomes more common with age and can enhance fine lines and wrinkles. Alchimie Forever moisturizers infuse skin with moisture while reinforcing its moisture barrier. These moisturizers are formulated with advanced ingredients like plant estrogens and natural antioxidants from sources like grape seeds and blueberries to protect skin from free radical damage. Whether you’re like for a light-weight moisturizer for day or a more concentrated formulation for nighttime repair, Alchimie Forever moisturizers can help. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you select skin care products, you want ones that deliver results. One of the best ways to find out about a product’s performance is to visit the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Each review includes product ratings so you can see how well a product performed for other shoppers. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews link. You can read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Alchimie Forever Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Totally calmed my redness down! - 8/28/2008 10:03:12 AM I use this rich cream twice a day, morning and night, and my skin has never looked as good as it does now. This is magic for the skin. I have red/combination skin and it doesnt make me break out one bit and keeps my skin amazingly hydrated. It helps tone down the redness, also my facialist told me it would help me prevent from getting further broken capilaries on my face, which is a major problem for me.
Jane in VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Redness is gone - 5/26/2008 3:47:23 AM I waited until I finished an entire jar before writing this review. this is an excellent brightening nd anti-inflammatory cream. I have mild rosacea and hormonal acne that has left discolorations on my face. It did not fade my acne mark too much (maybe 30%) but what it did do was completely get rid of my redness issues. My skin is dewy, soft and glowing when I wake up. It smells wonderful too. Normally I have issues with scnets but this one is divine. The more I try alchmie products the more I like them. I like the fact they are botanical based instead of chemical based. I do wish more companies would put their creams in tubes rather than jars.
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LIGHT, YET GREAT MOISTURE! - 3/29/2008 10:44:08 AM This cream is great for those of us who have dry patches and oily ones. It moisturizes and soaks in so your makeup goes on and you don't have to wait 10 min! Stays light throughout the day too....even on the oily/breakout prone areas. In combo with the clenser and Kantic mask, it's an AWESOME regime for combo-skin girls!
karen, houston tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating

kind of oily.... - 1/27/2008 4:12:36 PM I bought this cream 3 weeks ago, and is good but a little bit oily if you have combination or oily skin type.
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 12/29/2006 12:49:20 AM i have tried a lot of cream but this is the best i have ever tried .thank you alchimie forever
Cate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Ultimate! - 8/30/2006 12:25:08 PM This cream is the absolute best face cream I have ever used. I am always lookin gofr products that actually do something and this made my slightly ruddy complaxion so smooth and quenched it!!! Awesome awesome awesome
Mel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 8/3/2006 1:58:20 PM It makes my skin feel wonderful, and it has a nice texture. Perfect for the spring/summer. I can't wait to try the Forever Kantic cream for the winter.
Dawn M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I now have better skin - 2/4/2006 3:46:39 PM Thank you for offering Alchimie Forever skin care products on The Skin Store.com website. I have tried dozens of products throughout the past two years, trying to calm and take care of my extremely sensitive skin. I purchased the Protective Day Crme and the Cleanser by Alchimie Forever, and my skin has totally changedunbelieveable. I have never had good skin, but finally I have found skin care products that allow my skin to look good and feel healthy.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GOOD STUFF - 7/12/2005 8:08:49 AM At first I wasn't too sure about this stuff and was considering returning it. the smell was a bit strong for me and strong smell means irritation at some point. but after giving it a chance,..it's a great creme and my sensitive skin hasn't errupted. Also the redness on my cheeks does seem improved.
Anne Nelson
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dream Cream - 4/23/2005 10:37:54 AM This antioxidant night cream is amazing!! I have noticed a significant improvement in the tone and texture of my skin since I began using it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

Do you have sensitive skin? Those that are characterized as having sensitive skin “react” to the ingredients in some beauty care product, leading to burning, redness, itching or flaking. Alchimie Forever Moisturizers contains natural ingredients that calm inflammation and soothe skin that’s sensitive and “reactive” while antioxidants and other bioactive ingredients improve skin’s texture and elasticity. It’s therapy that hydrates and nourishes sensitive skin without irritation. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page.

Reading ratings and reviews is a quick way to learn about the experience other shoppers have had with a product – the good and the bad. On the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page, reviewers use a five-star scale to rate items based on their ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. Just as helpful are the comments most shoppers leave. By reading the comments, you’ll find out more about the strengths and weaknesses of a product and could pick up some useful tips. This will give you more confidence in your selections and help you avoid making the wrong choices.

After exploring the Alchimie Forever Moisturizers Reviews page, go a step further and write reviews of your own. When you share your opinions about products, you give other customers the guidance they need to be more informed shoppers. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating and reviewing. Have fun sharing your opinions – and please come back and do it often.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL