Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Alchimie Forever :

Alchimie Forever Reviews

Alchimie Forever reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Shopping for skincare products can be daunting: so many possibilities, so many treatments for similar conditions. It can be tough to figure out how to choose the one that’s right for you—for your desired goals, your skin type, your particular regimen, and all the other individual preferences. There’s quite an array of cleansers, creams, gels, and other revitalizing products offered by Alchimie Forever, the boundary-pushing brand out of Switzerland. When you’re considering which treatment to pursue, we hope you won’t stop with the basic information on Alchimie Forever items we’ve assembled: Go further with Alchimie Forever Reviews.

Alchimie Forever Reviews gather together the colorful feedback of our customers—in other words, people just like you who want to share in a dialogue about the brand and its offerings. They can help you fill in the full details on a particular product, which makes your decision-making that much easier and more powerful.

After purchasing one of Alchimie Forever’s hypo-allergenic, cruelty-free products—maybe after a little guidance from the Alchimie Forever Reviews—you may wish to write up your own evaluation, which we strongly encourage!

  
Read More About Alchimie Forever Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

gee9k New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG it's great! - 1/4/2013 6:27:45 AM I was told getting a facial that I needed a calming cream...I was not happy with the sample they gave me so I went to the SkinStore.com and read reviews. i bought Alchimie and I am thrilled. I've purchased a lot of products in my day but this one is definitely going to be a keeper. I've been using Alchimie for about a month and I am sooo very satisfied. The redness is gone and my skin feels great. I intend to set up for my first auto-refill once I see how quickly I use it up but I've hardly used enough to tell how long it will last... probably four or five months. Buy it, it's wonderful!
Nora35 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good product deserves better jar! - 10/1/2011 11:04:51 AM I like this gel. It moisturizes and absorbs quickly. The tube is not very good: I almost always manage to get too much gel. A jar or a bottle with pump would be better!
Roberta Washington, DC Cons: expensive, causes breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beware - 9/19/2011 9:23:02 PM Received these serums as a gift and they caused me to break out with red bumps. I had a friend try the product as well and she too broke out.
backintouch new york Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
like it alot - 9/6/2011 8:13:09 AM I will order this product again. I am very picky when it comes to products and I would highly recommend it to others. It's light and creamy, and the scent is very mild and pleasant.
jagger bowie, md Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisture mask - 5/2/2011 2:27:06 PM Gives you moisture and a glow. I use it at least 2 times a week.
loveit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
liked it but unsure - 4/11/2011 7:05:56 AM I love all this lines products. I m unsure of its true potential as i think its a combo of all the products I use. I do understand what people are saying about the ease of application but just put it in the palm of your hand and use a finger to apply. otherwise it is a nightmare to put on!
loveit Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

i love this line! - 4/8/2011 7:23:48 AM This whole line is fab! really nice texture. goes on great. i live in DC and so i m going to try and make an appointment for this woman's spa. also best prices around on this site!
Masaya Monroe, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizing cream - 11/25/2010 7:38:21 PM I got this as a sample from the department store. I decided to order a full size after I tried it for a week. This cream feels so great on my skin. My skin feels hydrated especially during the winter months. I have sensitive skin so I can't use retinol every night... so on alternate days, I use this. Try it, your skin will feel great.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a little hard to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective Serum - 11/23/2010 7:37:59 AM I just ordered my second round of this product and am loving it. It tightens and lessens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. All AF products help redness. The only con is the consistancy of the product. It is like water so you have to be careful when applying it so you don't waste product. It is also a little spendy, but great skincare is worth it!
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 11/23/2010 7:19:45 AM This moisturizer is light, soothing, and helps calm redness. I have been using it in the mornings over the Diode 1 and 2. My skin has never felt and looked better. The redness is gone. Also, Alchimie is a wonderful company. It's a small family owned business. I feel good supporting it. I recently inquired about animal testing on their website and got an immediate response from Ada herself. FYI, they do not test on anmials. Great product, great company!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

As you’re considering a particular product, from Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream to the Alchimie Forever Superpulse Rejuvenating Eye Balm, give the Alchimie Forever Reviews a spin and see what others are saying about it. What could be more helpful than a fellow discerning consumer weighing in on a product’s performance and use?

You’ll find them by clicking on the “Alchimie Forever Reviews” link under the introductory text on the brand’s main page—which brings you to all the reviews for the entire line—or via the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages, where you’ll get feedback for just that particular item. Either way, you’ll be able to arrange the different reviews by their rating or their date.

You’ll see starred ratings to indicate the reviewer’s perception of the product’s overall worth, its price/value, and its ease of use, as well as any pros and cons they wish to identify. A reviewer can also write up a full account of their experience, as well as include any pertinent biographical details that might flesh out the context.

Wade into the Alchimie Forever Reviews today—and then, after using one of the products, compose your very own so that others might benefit from your perspective.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL