Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Alchimie Forever reviews

Shopping for skincare products can be daunting: so many possibilities, so many treatments for similar conditions. It can be tough to figure out how to choose the one that’s right for you—for your desired goals, your skin type, your particular regimen, and all the other individual preferences. There’s quite an array of cleansers, creams, gels, and other revitalizing products offered by Alchimie Forever, the boundary-pushing brand out of Switzerland. When you’re considering which treatment to pursue, we hope you won’t stop with the basic information on Alchimie Forever items we’ve assembled: Go further with Alchimie Forever Reviews.

Alchimie Forever Reviews gather together the colorful feedback of our customers—in other words, people just like you who want to share in a dialogue about the brand and its offerings. They can help you fill in the full details on a particular product, which makes your decision-making that much easier and more powerful.

After purchasing one of Alchimie Forever’s hypo-allergenic, cruelty-free products—maybe after a little guidance from the Alchimie Forever Reviews—you may wish to write up your own evaluation, which we strongly encourage!

Read More About Alchimie Forever reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Emmabemma
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -10/23/2013 7:07:58 PM Nice product, but as previous reviewers noted, the cap/lid isn't in keeping with the price of this item. It doesn't close properly. I keep it upside down in my medicine cabinet so it doesn't run out. Better packaging would make this more desireable to me and apt to reorder.
Dellarana Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very gentle -7/27/2013 9:35:38 AM Alchimie Forever is an extremely gentle cleanser. It removes make-up and leaves my terribly dry, red skin hydrated. I actually just bought it because I bought Alchimie's Calming Moisturizer.
FairSkinBeauty New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best moisturizing cream out there! -3/7/2013 12:24:12 PM I used to have terrible red dry itchy sensitive Irish skin. After two weeks of using this it all went away and I have been using this moisturizing cream for 3 years now!! During the spring/summer/fall I only need to apply a little at night and in the winter I apply twice a day making this little bottle last all year!
JBee California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic night cream -3/3/2013 6:53:22 AM I received this cream as a sample just when my skin was so dry from the winter cold. I normal have normal skin sometimes can be oily. But this cream just calmed my dry winter skin down without any breakouts. I hope I can continue this through summer because my skins appearance has become very smooth and less red.
Staple8 Traverse City, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Would use again if improved packageing -2/8/2013 4:06:29 AM Lost 1/4 of product so far because the lid doesn't seal tight and the hole allows to much product to come out when dispensed. Therefore the product cost more because of waste. Won't use again if not improved.
NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Obsessed -1/22/2013 8:46:00 AM Wonderful gommage that did not dry out my skin at all. It left my face glowing and not tight and over-dry. Love!
gee9k New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG it's great! -1/4/2013 6:27:45 AM I was told getting a facial that I needed a calming cream...I was not happy with the sample they gave me so I went to the SkinStore.com and read reviews. i bought Alchimie and I am thrilled. I've purchased a lot of products in my day but this one is definitely going to be a keeper. I've been using Alchimie for about a month and I am sooo very satisfied. The redness is gone and my skin feels great. I intend to set up for my first auto-refill once I see how quickly I use it up but I've hardly used enough to tell how long it will last... probably four or five months. Buy it, it's wonderful!
Nora35 Europe
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product deserves better jar! -10/1/2011 11:04:51 AM I like this gel. It moisturizes and absorbs quickly. The tube is not very good: I almost always manage to get too much gel. A jar or a bottle with pump would be better!
backintouch new york
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like it alot -9/6/2011 8:13:09 AM I will order this product again. I am very picky when it comes to products and I would highly recommend it to others. It's light and creamy, and the scent is very mild and pleasant.
jagger bowie, md
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisture mask -5/2/2011 2:27:06 PM Gives you moisture and a glow. I use it at least 2 times a week.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

As you’re considering a particular product, from Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream to the Alchimie Forever Superpulse Rejuvenating Eye Balm, give the Alchimie Forever Reviews a spin and see what others are saying about it. What could be more helpful than a fellow discerning consumer weighing in on a product’s performance and use?

You’ll find them by clicking on the “Alchimie Forever Reviews” link under the introductory text on the brand’s main page—which brings you to all the reviews for the entire line—or via the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages, where you’ll get feedback for just that particular item. Either way, you’ll be able to arrange the different reviews by their rating or their date.

You’ll see starred ratings to indicate the reviewer’s perception of the product’s overall worth, its price/value, and its ease of use, as well as any pros and cons they wish to identify. A reviewer can also write up a full account of their experience, as well as include any pertinent biographical details that might flesh out the context.

Wade into the Alchimie Forever Reviews today—and then, after using one of the products, compose your very own so that others might benefit from your perspective.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor