Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Alchimie Forever reviews

Shopping for skincare products can be daunting: so many possibilities, so many treatments for similar conditions. It can be tough to figure out how to choose the one that’s right for you—for your desired goals, your skin type, your particular regimen, and all the other individual preferences. There’s quite an array of cleansers, creams, gels, and other revitalizing products offered by Alchimie Forever, the boundary-pushing brand out of Switzerland. When you’re considering which treatment to pursue, we hope you won’t stop with the basic information on Alchimie Forever items we’ve assembled: Go further with Alchimie Forever Reviews.

Alchimie Forever Reviews gather together the colorful feedback of our customers—in other words, people just like you who want to share in a dialogue about the brand and its offerings. They can help you fill in the full details on a particular product, which makes your decision-making that much easier and more powerful.

After purchasing one of Alchimie Forever’s hypo-allergenic, cruelty-free products—maybe after a little guidance from the Alchimie Forever Reviews—you may wish to write up your own evaluation, which we strongly encourage!

Read More About Alchimie Forever reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
HisGirl Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: product not sealed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was surprised! It works!! -9/3/2009 9:49:58 PM It's nice to get a product that does what it advertises... nice fragrance, unlike an expensive Striv. brand that I have used in the past. It comes out of the tube fast, so be careful the first time you open it. It isn't sealed either, which i thought was odd. But all in all, it works and for a much better price, and not smelly like Striv. Thumbs Up for this product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous product!!! -3/7/2009 6:23:40 AM I have been using this for about a month now 2-3 times a week, usually 20 min in the morning. I have adult acne prone skin and it is very sensitive. This product does not break you out and reduced redness big time. It does leave your skin feeling super soft and glowing. I highly recommend this to all sensitive skin individuals looking for a good mask!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally calmed my redness down! -8/28/2008 10:06:28 AM I use this cream twice a day, and have for a year now. My skin has never looked as ood. It is super hydrating but never clogs my pores. My facialist also mentioned how much better my skin has been looking and I credit this "magic" potion!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally calmed my redness down! -8/28/2008 10:03:12 AM I use this rich cream twice a day, morning and night, and my skin has never looked as good as it does now. This is magic for the skin. I have red/combination skin and it doesnt make me break out one bit and keeps my skin amazingly hydrated. It helps tone down the redness, also my facialist told me it would help me prevent from getting further broken capilaries on my face, which is a major problem for me.
Cath L
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Changed my skin for the better -8/28/2008 9:59:43 AM This is hands down the best mask I have used to give my skin a glow. i love it!! I have tried so many and this one makes a huge difference in the overall clarity> it takes away redness and dullness and smells delish! highly reccomended
Jane in VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Redness is gone -5/26/2008 3:47:23 AM I waited until I finished an entire jar before writing this review. this is an excellent brightening nd anti-inflammatory cream. I have mild rosacea and hormonal acne that has left discolorations on my face. It did not fade my acne mark too much (maybe 30%) but what it did do was completely get rid of my redness issues. My skin is dewy, soft and glowing when I wake up. It smells wonderful too. Normally I have issues with scnets but this one is divine. The more I try alchmie products the more I like them. I like the fact they are botanical based instead of chemical based. I do wish more companies would put their creams in tubes rather than jars.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -2/20/2008 8:08:06 AM I am in love with this product. It smells great and gives your skin a healthy glow. Will come back for a second jar.
karen, houston tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating
kind of oily.... -1/27/2008 4:12:36 PM I bought this cream 3 weeks ago, and is good but a little bit oily if you have combination or oily skin type.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -1/26/2008 6:38:03 PM My skin feel soft and hydrated. I cannot believe how good my skin looked. This is sure a keeper!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it. -4/12/2007 3:28:33 PM I'm a working mom with two kids and I've noticed that my eyes show it! I decided to give this product a try and am glad I did. I can tell a huge difference. My stress and exhuastion doesn't show itself in my eyes anymore! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
prev next
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »

Additional Alchimie Forever Reviews Information

As you’re considering a particular product, from Alchimie Forever Kantic Calming Evening Cream to the Alchimie Forever Superpulse Rejuvenating Eye Balm, give the Alchimie Forever Reviews a spin and see what others are saying about it. What could be more helpful than a fellow discerning consumer weighing in on a product’s performance and use?

You’ll find them by clicking on the “Alchimie Forever Reviews” link under the introductory text on the brand’s main page—which brings you to all the reviews for the entire line—or via the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages, where you’ll get feedback for just that particular item. Either way, you’ll be able to arrange the different reviews by their rating or their date.

You’ll see starred ratings to indicate the reviewer’s perception of the product’s overall worth, its price/value, and its ease of use, as well as any pros and cons they wish to identify. A reviewer can also write up a full account of their experience, as well as include any pertinent biographical details that might flesh out the context.

Wade into the Alchimie Forever Reviews today—and then, after using one of the products, compose your very own so that others might benefit from your perspective.

FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor