Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

What do you do when you need a new concealer because you aren’t happy with the old one, but you simply don’t know where to begin? One of the options that you have is to simply try one product after the other until you find the perfect solution. Another, less expensive option is to ask your friends and co-workers what products they use. However, this is only going to be a successful strategy if you have the same skin type and tone. A better, more reliable option is to read through our informative array of Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews. Not only can this strategy prevent you from throwing away fistful after fistful of money on the wrong types of concealers for your needs, but it can help you to discover a great solution in a small amount of time.

Since each of the Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews has been written by a different individual, all of these commentaries have unique insights to offer about the particular product being discussed. Take a glance at our grouping of Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews now!

Read More About Amazing Cosmetics reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Joanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best concealer ever! -11/4/2008 11:41:51 PM I have tried dozens of concealers and this is by far the best. It is incredible for under eye circles and completely covers any darkness. Is expensive but you get what you pay for and you only need to use a tiny amount. Superb!
dawn808 Honolulu, HI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best concealer yet -9/29/2014 2:23:30 PM Don't let the price fool you! Although the price seems a bit high for the size of the tube, you only need to use an EXTREMELY small amount of the product - much less than any other brand that I have tried. The amount of coverage achieved with the pinpoint amount used is amazing.
SunnySideUp NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff! -11/5/2010 7:18:50 PM This is the best concealer that I've ever used! I purchased the "Tan" shade and it matches perfectly. I am light olive complection. It is very creamy, stays on all day and does not fade. It is sweat-proof, but not drying to the eyes. It matches so well that I could use it as foundation, however the tube is so small that it won't last (.28 oz tube). I will order this again in the larger size. FYI: it is kind of expensive for such a small amount.
Smart40Something Milwaukee, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Concealer I've Purchased -8/23/2012 1:35:02 PM Excellent pigmentation. I will spend top $ on concealer and have tried what I consider the best. This is hands down the most coverage for dark circles. Better than Cle de Peau.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't live without it! -6/24/2008 11:35:05 AM I have been using Amazing Concealer for about 3 years. It's the first thing I pack in my makeup bag when I travel and I travel all the time! It hides tired eyes, uneven pigment and even bruises! (Sometimes we have facial procedures that we don't want anyone to know about!) I am 100% behind this product!
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -7/31/2008 12:28:43 PM This concealer is great for dark circles... and boy do I have 'em. It blends in perfectly and doesn't settle into the fine lines under my eyes, which has happened with just about every other concealer I've used. It's awesome! It doesnt look heavy or chalky either. I'd recommend it to everyone looking for a great, easy cover-up.
Brooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing!!! -7/31/2008 2:26:36 PM OMG! I lurve this stuff....it goes on so smooth and hides any blemish. Its a must-have for my make-up bag.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing is not an overstatement -8/8/2008 5:49:27 PM What can I say? It stays on through a 36 hour call shift, doesn't rub off on a surgical mask and covers the permanent "hefty bags" under my eyes in 5 seconds flat. If this were a man, I'd marry it.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best concealer -11/10/2008 8:47:32 AM This really does the job and is smooth and hydrating. Apply sparingly though as it is very rich and overapplication can result in racoon appearance
Solomon Warsaw, Poland
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not THAT amazing. -8/18/2010 4:32:25 AM I decided to buy this concealer because I heard a lot of good opinions about it + I have a really super fair complexion and it's hard to find cosmetics matching it. It has a nice, thick consistency, it's well pigmented too and in my case it was a tiny bit lighter than my foundation so it managed to cover AND highlight my dark circles which is pretty great. I suppose it's a lot better than majority of concealers out there, but the opinions it gained are way too generous. As for the cons - unfortunately those are in majority. I've had lots of concealers and this one was supposed to beat them all - it really isn't much better. It's more pigmented and creamy but it was supposed to cover everything - and it doesn't! A day before using it - I got a pimple on my cheek and the ACs coverage was really amateurish! I am well aware of the fact that concealers might cover discoloration but won't make pimples/zits look flat, I didn't expect it, but AC didn't even manage to cover up the redness on the pimple. If you use it to conceal dark circles or to even out the area around your eyes there are 2 things you need to consider doing: 1 - moisturize your eyes very, very well (a random eyecream won't do, it has to be really rich!), or 2 - avoid putting the concealer near your tearducts (which will make you look a bit lame). If you won't pick any of those 2 options - prepare yourself for the concealer to crease. It's not that long-lasting. The price is way too high as for all the tricks it's supposed to do, but doesn't !
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Amazing Cosmetics Reviews Information

If you are ready to learn something new, get comfortable and start reading our Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews and see what you can discover about the cosmetic solutions being discoursed about in them. There’s nothing wrong with getting a few new facts or personal opinions to use when trying to figure out which cosmetic products to buy, and this is one of the benefits of having access to the Internet. People love to share their opinions on almost everything they buy, and cosmetic products are no different.

If you care about creating a smooth, even complexion with gorgeous coloring, take a few moments to browse our Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews. In addition to valuable information that can help you to determine whether or not the concealing formula being discussed is going to perform well for your particular needs, you may also learn whether or not other customers believe the product is reasonably priced for the performance that it delivers. This is useful information, particularly for women on a fixed budget.

As you read through all of the comments and glance at the rating system and list of pros/cons, don’t forget that you can combine these details with the ones that the manufacturer provides in the description located on the individual product page. We invite you to come back and join our family of reviewers once you have tried your purchase and formed an opinion about it. Please consider contributing to our grouping of Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews with a discourse of your own.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor