Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

What do you do when you need a new concealer because you aren’t happy with the old one, but you simply don’t know where to begin? One of the options that you have is to simply try one product after the other until you find the perfect solution. Another, less expensive option is to ask your friends and co-workers what products they use. However, this is only going to be a successful strategy if you have the same skin type and tone. A better, more reliable option is to read through our informative array of Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews. Not only can this strategy prevent you from throwing away fistful after fistful of money on the wrong types of concealers for your needs, but it can help you to discover a great solution in a small amount of time.

Since each of the Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews has been written by a different individual, all of these commentaries have unique insights to offer about the particular product being discussed. Take a glance at our grouping of Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews now!

  
Read More About Amazing Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Smart40Something Milwaukee, WI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best Concealer I've Purchased - 8/23/2012 1:35:02 PM Excellent pigmentation. I will spend top $ on concealer and have tried what I consider the best. This is hands down the most coverage for dark circles. Better than Cle de Peau.
ruozi ottaw Pros: blends well Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
it's just so so.. - 5/26/2012 11:02:15 AM it's not what prefect as peoples description. It doesn't look natural. And the coverage is so poor. It doesn't work for my dark circle.
bridge13 Merrimack, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: not natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Love the look, don't love the ingredients - 2/4/2011 7:17:05 AM I am a big fan of natural skincare and cosmetics, so I was a little worried about the ingredients in this one (there's a lot of chemicals) but the product itself works wonders. It's super lightweight and doesn't settle into creases, but covers dark cirles well.
SunnySideUp NY Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Great Stuff! - 11/5/2010 7:18:50 PM This is the best concealer that I've ever used! I purchased the "Tan" shade and it matches perfectly. I am light olive complection. It is very creamy, stays on all day and does not fade. It is sweat-proof, but not drying to the eyes. It matches so well that I could use it as foundation, however the tube is so small that it won't last (.28 oz tube). I will order this again in the larger size. FYI: it is kind of expensive for such a small amount.
Adrianna Portland, OR Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: fades easily, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Amazing? Yes, UNTIL.... - 11/1/2010 2:15:30 PM It WAS AMAZING..... Until 2-3 hours later when I looked in the mirror. It sank into my fine lines (I'm 32), and then because of its thick/slick consistency, half of its pigmentation disappeared under my eyes after a couple hours when I looked in the mirror. I have very dry skin, so I use cream moisturizers. I'm going back to my old favorite Lancome Effacernes waterproof concealer because it stays put all day long doing what its supposed to.
Solomon Warsaw, Poland Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Not THAT amazing. - 8/18/2010 4:32:25 AM I decided to buy this concealer because I heard a lot of good opinions about it + I have a really super fair complexion and it's hard to find cosmetics matching it. It has a nice, thick consistency, it's well pigmented too and in my case it was a tiny bit lighter than my foundation so it managed to cover AND highlight my dark circles which is pretty great. I suppose it's a lot better than majority of concealers out there, but the opinions it gained are way too generous. As for the cons - unfortunately those are in majority. I've had lots of concealers and this one was supposed to beat them all - it really isn't much better. It's more pigmented and creamy but it was supposed to cover everything - and it doesn't! A day before using it - I got a pimple on my cheek and the ACs coverage was really amateurish! I am well aware of the fact that concealers might cover discoloration but won't make pimples/zits look flat, I didn't expect it, but AC didn't even manage to cover up the redness on the pimple. If you use it to conceal dark circles or to even out the area around your eyes there are 2 things you need to consider doing: 1 - moisturize your eyes very, very well (a random eyecream won't do, it has to be really rich!), or 2 - avoid putting the concealer near your tearducts (which will make you look a bit lame). If you won't pick any of those 2 options - prepare yourself for the concealer to crease. It's not that long-lasting. The price is way too high as for all the tricks it's supposed to do, but doesn't !
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best concealer - 11/10/2008 8:47:32 AM This really does the job and is smooth and hydrating. Apply sparingly though as it is very rich and overapplication can result in racoon appearance
Joanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best concealer ever! - 11/4/2008 11:41:51 PM I have tried dozens of concealers and this is by far the best. It is incredible for under eye circles and completely covers any darkness. Is expensive but you get what you pay for and you only need to use a tiny amount. Superb!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing is not an overstatement - 8/8/2008 5:49:27 PM What can I say? It stays on through a 36 hour call shift, doesn't rub off on a surgical mask and covers the permanent "hefty bags" under my eyes in 5 seconds flat. If this were a man, I'd marry it.
Brooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing!!! - 7/31/2008 2:26:36 PM OMG! I lurve this stuff....it goes on so smooth and hides any blemish. Its a must-have for my make-up bag.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Amazing Cosmetics Reviews Information

If you are ready to learn something new, get comfortable and start reading our Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews and see what you can discover about the cosmetic solutions being discoursed about in them. There’s nothing wrong with getting a few new facts or personal opinions to use when trying to figure out which cosmetic products to buy, and this is one of the benefits of having access to the Internet. People love to share their opinions on almost everything they buy, and cosmetic products are no different.

If you care about creating a smooth, even complexion with gorgeous coloring, take a few moments to browse our Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews. In addition to valuable information that can help you to determine whether or not the concealing formula being discussed is going to perform well for your particular needs, you may also learn whether or not other customers believe the product is reasonably priced for the performance that it delivers. This is useful information, particularly for women on a fixed budget.

As you read through all of the comments and glance at the rating system and list of pros/cons, don’t forget that you can combine these details with the ones that the manufacturer provides in the description located on the individual product page. We invite you to come back and join our family of reviewers once you have tried your purchase and formed an opinion about it. Please consider contributing to our grouping of Amazing Cosmetics Concealer Reviews with a discourse of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL