Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : AminoGenesis :

AminoGenesis Reviews

AminoGenesis reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

The AminoGenesis line has many reviews from customers who have experience with the brand and have chosen to share with others on SkinStore. Thanks to customers who have taken the time to relate how these products have worked for them, you have pages of AminoGenesis reviews to help you decide which product will work best for you.

The AminoGenesis line is based on the power of the active ingredients, amino acids, which are the body's cellular building blocks. Our bodies produce some amino acids, but need help (usually from a healthy diet) to produce others. AminoGenesis products deliver essential amino acids directly to the skin in wonderfully hydrating, penetrating formulas, targeting skin problems like fine lines, discoloration, and blemishes. AminoGenesis reviews include positive reports in improvement for all of these conditions, and more.

Have you tried AminoGenesis products? We always welcome your input here on AminoGenesis reviews. Whether you rate a product with one star or five, your opinion is valuable to this community. Give your review maximum power by including how long you used the product, your skin type, your “season of life” (or your actual age, if you're not squeamish!), and any other tidbits you feel were pertinent to the success or failure of the product to meet your expectations. Your help is greatly appreciated.

  
Read More About AminoGenesis Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Taloola
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dissapointing - 5/22/2008 7:49:53 AM Very dissapointing. Simply does not penetrate the skin. If anything it GAVE me wrinkles!
Sheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very soft - 11/13/2007 1:58:48 PM I actually liked this product because it went on oily but didnt make my face oily, instead it gave a very soft feel to my face that was very nice. I didnt give it a 5 rating though because it doesnt firm & lift the face at all...but it definately gives it a soft feel that is very unique from anything else I've tried.
MaryDB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does what it says! - 10/19/2007 7:28:09 AM Read the reviews and decided to try it. Like many here, I am a skin care junkie and I am pretty fickle about products. I've been using Photolagen twice a day on clean skin for the last 3 weeks and it is lightening my freckles and a little patch of melasma on the side of my face. Also, the overall tone of my skin looks brighter and more consistent. Starting to use some on the sun damage on my shoulders and I really think it is working! It has a nice fluid texture that soaks in quickly and you don't need much. Only 4 and a half stars because I find the smell a little unpleasant.
Betsy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 10/5/2007 11:13:23 AM I love this product. My skin looks so much healthier when I use it. I switched to Prevage for months because of all the hype. While Prevage did improve my skin, Photolagen results were faster and more noticeable, plus no breakouts.
Rosy Hufnagle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It has made a beleiver out of me! - 9/7/2007 9:18:19 AM I just can't say enough about your products. I have been using them for two years, faithfully, and the terrible worrying about aging has almost disappeared. I just afraid that I will not be able to get them for some reason or another.
Susannah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fades dark circles - 8/17/2007 5:54:58 AM The jury's still out on lifting and firming, but after using about 3/4 of the ampoules I found that it was fading the dark circles under my eyes and really improving the texture of the skin there. Much better on the dark circles than Hylexin, although the box doesn't mention it.
Geeny Weeny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Keep Peeling Off - 7/12/2007 12:30:15 PM I had hope for this product, but was disappointed. Maybe it just can't match up with my regular regimen. it kept peeling of(after waiting for 5 minutes before putting anything on after).i feel all the good stuff was rubbed off and didn't soak in. had to return it.
Cory
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best product I have tried! - 7/1/2007 8:06:04 AM After a couple days of using this body lotion, you definitely notice a difference! It leaves your skin silky smooth w/o that greasy feel! It absorbs into your skin instantly and heals your skin leaving it extremely soft, moisturized, and healthy looking. I use everyday after showing and my skin is the best it's ever been! It even helps heals old scars/skin damage and clears up minor cases of dermatitis or eczema! It's the best lotion I have tried. I tried other expensive lotions like ProActiv ClearZone and La Roche Posay and I did not see any significant results. AG Cocoon is definitely worth the price!!! Try it!!!
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply wonderful - 6/8/2007 12:42:04 PM I don't go a day without it. I use all of the products from this line, and love them all. The Therapeutic Facial Repair delivers a ton of moisture into my skin, but it still feels very light and wet. I also use it on my feet, hands, and elbows. Try it you won't be dissapointed!
JG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable! - 6/8/2007 12:33:11 PM If I didn't see it with my own eyes I would have never believed it! I had a biopsy done on my elbow. the doctor said it would leave a scar. A friend told me to try the Cocoon. I used it everyday. When I went back for a follow up exam, my doctor was speechless! It was like I had never had the biopsy done! I won't ever be without my Cocoon!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional AminoGenesis Reviews Information

You will notice that many AminoGenesis reviews are on the extreme side of positive (shall we say glowing?), reporting pros beyond the product claims. For instance, many AminoGenesis customers have reported improvement in skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, rosacea and dermatitis. While these are unsolicited reviews, you should take all of them with, as they say, a grain of salt.

Customer reviews should not be viewed as scientific proof, yet they are a helpful and powerful asset for all of us trying to make a choice amongst hundreds of “great” products. For example, there is a general consensus in AminoGenesis reviews that these products are well received on sensitive skin, which is very helpful if your skin fits that category.

We encourage you to research products before your purchase, and AminoGenesis Reviews are a great place to start. You may also find helpful information by researching a specific product. On its own page you will find a detailed description, ingredients, usage instructions, and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL