Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Anastasia Beverly Hills reviews

When it comes to finding the right cosmetics to accentuate your features and hide away your flaws, it can be difficult to predict precisely what products will work the best. All women know the disappointing experience of buying a new eye shadow, blush or lipstick that looks beautiful in the package or in a streak across the skin but is far less appealing when fully applied to the face. Because it's not usually possible to really try cosmetics before you buy, the entire makeup shopping process often feels like a gamble.

The Anastasia Reviews posted on this page are here to make finding new cosmetics seem like a pleasure rather a risk. The stories told through the Anastasia Reviews were written by our customers and detail the experiences that they had using the cosmetics. With the Anastasia Reviews, you can find the cosmetics formulas that are most likely to complement your skin tone and eye and hair colors. You can also find answers to your questions about how long the formulas last, how easy they are to apply and more!

Read More About Anastasia Beverly Hills reviews »
Sort results by:
next
roseh Jacksonville, FL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Pencil Ever -8/22/2014 12:56:03 AM I am over 65 and have very light eyebrows with little hair at the ends. I always used and wore the best makeup and skin care products I could afford during my professional career. Now with platinum/silver hair I use less makeup, but still want a polished look. This pencil is the best eyebrow makeup I have ever used! Looks totally natural after application. I tried several colors with my silver hair and this one is the best!
mahzap CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: brows stay in place until washed off Cons: no cons!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/29/2015 8:20:24 AM Best ever Brow Gel! Used Channel for years then they stopped making it. Used Bobbie Brown brow gel. Did the job OK but expensive for the amount & didn't last very long! Will never use anything else ever again!
bellmanzo
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect -3/23/2015 1:20:50 AM I love this brow powder it's the best!! The dip brow is a bit too unnatural n dark but this brow powder is so natural n comes in so many different colors . No cons here ! A++++
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect brow pencil -12/14/2013 9:19:00 AM This pencil goes on smoothly with minimal pressure, like a soft powder, and blends beautifully with the brush at the other end. I was disappointed at first that it didn't come with a sharpener, but can honestly say i sharpened it for the first time yesterday (with a Chanel lip pencil sharpener) after using it for about three weeks. I expect this will last a good long time - love the finish it gives my brows, and very economical.
Pink0Pear Austin, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Pencil Ever -5/5/2015 7:11:07 AM NEVER needs sharpening. And those areas that look a bit bare? You decide how light/dark your brows should be--this pencil has all the answers.
Eyeshaveit Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best I've found -6/23/2014 6:46:38 AM I have no eyebrows to speak of & have had trouble finding good pencils that will draw on a more natural looking brow. I have dark brown hair, but brown pencils tend to look too heavy and drawn-on, so I tried this pencil in taupe. It has a nice natural hue to it & doesn't look too heavy. Even with my brown hair, it blends well & looks pretty natural. I would recommend it for other women with similar issues of very thin to no brows - going lighter is a good choice. I do wish they were a little lower price, but I haven't found one better for less.
Gunka Hudson, Wi
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best brow product i have ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brow color -4/20/2014 10:58:04 AM This is the best brow product I have ever used...I have used a LOT!
luvmakeup kansas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FANTASTIC !!!! -1/27/2015 12:06:50 PM I had been using another brand for a very long time but they have changed their formula. So their product isn't up to standard. But now I have a NEW FAVORITE this product goes on easy and stays on all day until I take it off. I would like to thank the very helpful beauty consultant I spoke with about several items I have purchased and enjoyed.THANK YOU SKIN STORE.
allyson Phoenix, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Liner Ever -1/2/2015 9:25:14 AM I've tried multiple brow liners from various brands but I just keep coming back to Anastasia! They've gotten their product right! I will only buy my brow liners from Anastasia now and only at SkinStore.com.
phoenixrising Las Vegas, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Anastasia makes perfect brow products -12/16/2012 10:50:11 PM including brow scissors. You cant mess up using these. Best brow trimmers Ive ever used. There really is a difference!
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Anastasia Beverly Hills Reviews Information

In 1997, Anastasia Soare launched her own line of cosmetics. The goal of her eponymous skin care collection is to help women everywhere look and feel like the Hollywood celebrities with which Anastasia worked throughout her career as a makeup artist. Most famous for her eye cosmetics, including brow pencils, eye shadows and mascaras, Anastasia has made Beverly Hills beauty a reality for thousands of women and can do the same for you with her makeup collection.

Find out why celebrities like Madonna and Penelope Cruz trust their complexions to Anastasia by checking out these Anastasia Reviews. These testimonials summarize the myriad benefits of this top cosmetics collection and can help you find the products necessary to create stunning makeup looks. To find the formulas that will best suit you, look for Anastasia Reviews that were written by women with similar traits, such as skin tone or eye color. If you wish to refine your search, you can view all of the results for a certain formula by clicking on the "View All" link at the end of a review. You can also sort results using the tool in the upper right-hand corner of the page.

Your Anastasia Reviews will help us make this page an even better tool for members of our shopping community. Please take a few minutes to share your opinions of the products with others. You can begin by visiting an Anastasia product page and using the "Write a Review" link found under the "Reviews" tab.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor