Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony Logistics for Men line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MikeM Syracuse, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
You have to try this stuff! - 5/1/2012 8:46:48 AM I have gotten ingrown hairs for years and not much has helped. I tried everything with varied success. I started using Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment a little over a month ago and I love it! I use it every day after shaving and I have not had an ingrown hair since. It can sting a little when first applied but that goes away quickly. I recently purchased 3 more so I would not run out. If you haven't tried this stuff, you owe it to yourself to try it and see the difference!
raymond7 Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, fills the whole bathroom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Nice - 3/16/2012 7:42:29 AM Exfoliating quality is adequate, the best feature is the fragrance .. The mint fragrance fills the whole room. Plus, doesn't dry my skin. Nice.
TexasJim Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Good product - 3/3/2012 2:01:52 PM This is a very good product to work with preventing ingrown hairs. It also works well with facial hair and the skin under. I always use this in the shower and it works well for cleaning after I have shaved. Use it like it suggest a small amount on your finger tips (about the size of a dime.) Then spread out as a gel over your entire face, eye lids, ears, inside and out, chin, neck, nose, and ect.... NO, IT DOES NOT HAVE LOTS OF texture or beads, for "grinding, ' off a layer of skin. It is good for cleaning skin already damaged by shaving, sun, wind, or other elements of exposure or treatments, and helps repair damage done by such! It has a nice citrus aroma and cleans your face superior to harsh cleansers and helps to repair damage to your facial skin I love this product and it works very well as described.
Kimber Ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Years - 1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
Buzz Washington DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, moisturizes well, doesn't clog razor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
works well in the shower - 1/4/2012 2:38:47 PM I prefer to shave in the shower because I have sensitive skin and like a very close shave. I've tried a lot of shaving creams/gels (all of the super market brands are terrible - feel the razor on my face, no lubrication, and a lot of post-shave irritation). This product is awesome. I've never had razor burn (even on my neck), it doesn't clog my razor, my skin tingles during the shave which is refreshing, and the product moistures well so even after the shave my face doesn't feel raw. I do like to use the Anthony Logistics After Shave Balm as the one two punch. This stuff makes me look forward to shaving, no joke.
DRBZ Chery Hill,NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Facial Scrub - 12/21/2011 3:52:30 PM This is the best facial scrub that I have used, It has a pleasant aroma and washes off easily.
Skimbro Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the Product - 11/18/2011 10:07:26 AM I read about this product a few years ago in a Chicago Sun-Times article. People were raving about it, and my skin is very sensitive. Since my skin if very sensitive, I decided to give it a shot. Since that day, I have used it every time before I shave. I currently use a cleanser from my dermatologist, but that drys my skin out. This cleanser smooths, cleanses, and softens the skin; it actually WORKS! It truly, and genuinely, works. No gimmicks or inflation here. Frankly, I do not like shaving. And let me tell you, this product makes shaving, seriously, about 100 percent better. It is highly recommended if you want to achieve a smooth and clean shave. When I have run out of this product and shaved without it, the end result are rashes, cuts, burns, etc. Since my skin is so sensitive, I "need" this product.
Skimbro Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 11/18/2011 9:55:48 AM SkinStore.com Review Well, it was my first purchase from SkinStore, and I was not sure what to expect. The shipping was extremely fast (next day?). All of my future purchases will be from SkinStore.com if the prices remain the way they are with the fast shipping. Shaving Cream I do not think that I need this shaving cream. I purchased it to "try it out." And I like it. It is great, but I am not sure if it is any better than Nivea. I always by the pre-shaving lotion, which is indispensable for a smooth shave. The shaving cream has a wonderful mint smell to it, and all of your shaves will be smooth as a result of the quality of the product. Although the product is great, I am just not sure if I need it. I will decide in the future.
TexasJim Midwest Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's okay. - 11/4/2011 6:53:07 AM This is a good product, but is not as good as I have come to expect from Anthony Logistics. It is something a little more akin to any good farcical creme. I would not spend the extra or premium that come with Anthony Logistics product on this moisturizer.
swanrob Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Soothes and Moisturizes - 10/31/2011 7:01:11 AM I have a bottle at home to use after my morning shave, and a bottle in my kit in my gym bag. Product soothes and moisturizes after a showering from a daily workout. However for the cost, I feel that more product should be in the bottle. Have been using this product daily for a good four years.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony Logistics for Men products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony Logistics for Men pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL