Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony Logistics for Men line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jeanna Austin, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, extremely effective, very gentle, gives an instant firming to the skin, leaves skin super clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Superb waterless cleansing pads!!! - 7/7/2009 5:49:46 AM These waterless cleansing pads are awesome! I have tried many of the ones made for women, and usually the disk is too small, and not moist enough to do much good. I love these! They have very gentle ingredients, not to mention Beta Glucan which I have read on, and some recent studies claim it can help collagen synthesis and production, resulting in firmer skin and less fine lines. These also leave the skin very, very clean, no residue left over. I am so happy with them, I'll be making them a regular staple to my routine. Give them a try, they are well worth it, and certainly far and away better than the ones you'll find in the grocery store. I don't care if they're made for men. I love them!!!!
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
- 6/13/2009 8:19:47 PM Purchased this product almost 2 weeks ago. It doesn't seem to help and will most likely try something else. Would I recommend this....no.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
- 6/13/2009 8:17:18 PM Just purchased this product and have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. It seems to be working and but I can't definitively tell just yet. My wife tell me that my eyes does look better; however, I seriously can't tell if she's telling me that so that I can feel better or whether she really means it. In any event, I do like the product and especially that the cream feels very light around the eyes.
Mike Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, quick and easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Product - 5/22/2009 7:20:49 AM These toner pads are great! They are large and amply coated with toner to not only swipe all over the face but on your back and shoulders too. They leave no residue and your face feels clean but not dried out. They also help with razor nicks and burn. Overall, a great product.
vgcc Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

DO NOT BUY - casues breakouts - 4/28/2009 9:18:36 AM My skin was fine, and I bought this product just to see what it was like, and it caused horrible breakouts. I'm in my 20's and have never had bad acne, and this caused the worst breaking I've ever had. This product will clog your pores (I doubt shea butter is supposed to be good for it, I should've known)
jon a
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Soap!! - 11/11/2008 11:17:00 AM doesnt dry eliminates acne... great for shaving.
eli
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GROSS!!1 - 11/6/2008 4:05:00 PM made my face disgusting like it was infected made it even oilier then before and made my acne act up i might get the other all purpose one.
T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hurt my face - 10/8/2008 7:32:10 PM Followed the directions and all this did was hurt my face. Feels very painful and makes my face very red afterwards. No noticeable differences as far as cleanliness goes.
T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't clean... - 10/8/2008 7:31:11 PM Still felt very dirty after using these, doesn't clean well. Leaves your face feeling gross.
Charles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sting! - 9/16/2008 3:52:44 AM With all these soothing ingredients, why does my face feel like it's on fire after I shave? Also, it did not give me a close shave. I am now using over-the-counter Neutrogena shave cream and my face no longer feels like it's on fire and I get a closer shave (and save $).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony Logistics for Men products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony Logistics for Men pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL