PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Many men—and women, for that matter—don’t particularly want to fuss around with skincare products: They’d like the best-quality, most practical, and easiest-to-use treatments at an affordable price. The Anthony Logistics for Men line is meant to satisfy these reasonable demands, offering a whole suite of skincare and bath-and-body products meant to account for a man’s entire personal-grooming regimen.

Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews shed additional light on the brand’s offerings. You can read the experiences of actual customers who’ve tried one or another of the products, and learn about what they liked and what they didn’t like—as well as any other comments they care to share.

So after you’ve read through the main details on the aftershaves, lotions, sunscreens, and other skincare essentials, navigate over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews and give yourself more perspective. And once you’ve tried the products, take a moment to lend your own opinion to the discussion!

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't clean... - 10/8/2008 7:31:11 PM Still felt very dirty after using these, doesn't clean well. Leaves your face feeling gross.
Charles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sting! - 9/16/2008 3:52:44 AM With all these soothing ingredients, why does my face feel like it's on fire after I shave? Also, it did not give me a close shave. I am now using over-the-counter Neutrogena shave cream and my face no longer feels like it's on fire and I get a closer shave (and save $).
sj
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Results - 9/14/2008 7:19:31 AM Wanted to like this but after using for 6 weeks, saw no difference. I liked that it was light and non greasy but it didnt treat the problem....if anything my face broke out more
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating

marinate your body! - 9/2/2008 10:05:52 AM This is one of the most pleasant scents I have encountered. I love how the bottle says "marinate self" :)
Mark
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff - 8/31/2008 7:32:39 PM This lotion is a great moisturizer and absorbs very quickly with no shine. I'd buy it again.
Jack
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Addressing Ingrown Hairs - 8/31/2008 4:39:09 PM I have had occasional ingrown facial hairs since I was young. To date, this is the best product that I have found to address it. While not perfect, it is definitely a step in the right direction
Kyle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I paid how much for this? - 4/25/2008 1:27:35 PM I've used many other creams before from cheaper companies such as Gillette and Neutrogena, as well Anthony's Shaving Gel (which I loved.) This cream is worse than all of them. I've used it about 10 times now, and each time have gotten multiple cuts all over my face. It doesn't seem to be doing anything at all. The only reason this product gets any stars from me is because of the vitamins which are great for keeping skin looking younger.
Warren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceptional stuff! - 4/22/2008 11:54:40 PM This is the best shave cream out there for sensitive skin. Excellent consistency (can be used with a brush or without) and goes a very long way when used with a brush, which makes it very economical (1 tube lasts around 5 months). Very soothing, cooling, comfortable shave and cream washes easily off the blade even with a Mach 3, unlike so many of the other high end creams out there. I have tried many other creams/foams/gels abut I always end up coming back to this. Anthony cream is a definite winner. As I live in South Africa, thanks to Skinstore I can now get my favorite shave cream at a reasonable $$ price instead of paying buying it from the UK!
Tyler
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's okay - 3/26/2008 9:20:37 PM It's okay. Mild scent but it takes quite a bit to cover your whole body and get clean. If it sud(ded) up more it would be great!
Nate R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smoooooth! - 3/19/2008 4:28:36 AM Even though this is an oil don't expect it to be really thin like olive oil. The oil is rather slick and rubs into the face very nicely. Just a little goes a long way. Top it off with some shave cream and you'll have a close, burn-free shave. I have a thick, tough beard and this oil gave me a close, smooth shave. I can even shave "against the grain" on tough areas like my chin and I get a close, burn-free shave even! I've never been able to do this before without irritating the heck out of my skin or even bleeding. Not with this stuff! Try it...you'll love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Customer reviews can be an excellent means of choosing the right skincare product for you. On the SkinStore web pages, you’ll find an array of basic information on the Anthony Logistics for Men products—straightforward descriptions of purpose and use, as well as detailed ingredient lists. The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews add to these profiles the voices of real-life SkinStore customers who’ve tried the brand’s products.

The Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews are easy to access: You’ll find clearly marked links to them both from the individual product profiles and via the brand’s main SkinStore page. They’re equally easy to understand. The reviewer can rate the product with up to five stars on their overall satisfaction, its price/value, and its ease of use. They can also identify specific pros and cons, and then write up a free-form account of their experience.

Coupled with the information provided on the SkinStore Anthony Logistics for Men pages, you’ll have a wealth of data with which to make your decision.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL