Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Ask some men what a toner is and they’ll point to the toner cartridge in their printer. But more men are discovering that toning and clarifying their skin has benefits. Toners have the power to remove excess sebum, tighten pores and improve skin texture. They also soothe freshly-shaven skin and reduce irritation. For oily skin, Anthony Logistics for Men Toners and Clarifiers offers formulations that re-balance pH and keep excess oil and shine in check. These products contain plant-based ingredients like allantoin that soothe irritation and ease redness. Dry, sensitive skin will be soothed and calmed by Anthony Logistics for Men’s alcohol-free formulations enriched with soothing calendula and chamomile – perfect to use after cleansing or shaving. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of toners and clarifiers by visiting the Anthony Logistics for Men Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page.

Unsure about a product? If you still have questions after reading the product description, head over to the Anthony Logistics for Men Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page where you can read unbiased reviews from actual customers who have used them. It’s a great way to get an inside look at how a product performs. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Anthony Logistics for Men Toners and Clarifiers Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product only, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  

Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: spray bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great For Everyday Use - 11/30/2013 6:56:35 AM I use this every morning, shaving or not. It really helps to clear the junk off that may'be the soap before couldn't get. It smells really awesome, if you don't like juicy orange citrus then this may not be for you. After applying, skin feels fresh, looks even and oil free. I use cotton pads, so I wish it wasn't a spray bottle. And that's really the only knock against it that I have.
Robalini Southern California Pros: light, smells like orange soda!, doesn't dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great for after shaving - 7/25/2010 8:58:39 PM This stuff really does smell like orange soda. Once applied to skin no fragrance can be smelt which is great. Great product for after shaving - soothes the skin and cleans the pores without stinging, or even worse, alcohol which dries and ages the skin. Really nice when feeling a little oily or particularly dirty. The skin feels super clean and oil free. If used at night followed by a moisturizer or serum you wake up with mega soft skin.
scottyjoe Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, quick Cons: more matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Fantastic product - 11/30/2009 5:56:14 PM These pads are Great. I find it annoying using a cotton pad with astringent as little flecks of cotton are left all over your face, especially when you have a little stubble. Problem solved with these cotton pads - they NEVER leave cotton residue and are Brawny tough - never ripping. The astringent itself could provide more of a matte finish, but otherwise it is light and refreshing.
Babyface Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great end of day freshen up! - 11/16/2009 9:23:20 PM I was given a sample of a few pads by a Sephora salesperson to try @ home and was hooked immediately...Perfect for end of day or after working out to freshen up.
Jeanna Austin, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, extremely effective, very gentle, gives an instant firming to the skin, leaves skin super clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Superb waterless cleansing pads!!! - 7/7/2009 5:49:46 AM These waterless cleansing pads are awesome! I have tried many of the ones made for women, and usually the disk is too small, and not moist enough to do much good. I love these! They have very gentle ingredients, not to mention Beta Glucan which I have read on, and some recent studies claim it can help collagen synthesis and production, resulting in firmer skin and less fine lines. These also leave the skin very, very clean, no residue left over. I am so happy with them, I'll be making them a regular staple to my routine. Give them a try, they are well worth it, and certainly far and away better than the ones you'll find in the grocery store. I don't care if they're made for men. I love them!!!!
Mike Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, quick and easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Product - 5/22/2009 7:20:49 AM These toner pads are great! They are large and amply coated with toner to not only swipe all over the face but on your back and shoulders too. They leave no residue and your face feels clean but not dried out. They also help with razor nicks and burn. Overall, a great product.
T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't clean... - 10/8/2008 7:31:11 PM Still felt very dirty after using these, doesn't clean well. Leaves your face feeling gross.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 5/27/2007 6:13:02 AM Good oil control in humid weather, when I otherwise shine like you wouldn't believe.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolute best - 7/3/2006 12:09:09 PM This is an amazing toner for daily use. Doesn't sting or dry out the skin, but leaves it smooth, clean, and feeling fresh. Great smell too. Highly recommended.

Additional Anthony Logistics for Men Reviews Information

Men have an advantage when it comes to skin aging. They have a higher density of collagen in the dermal layer of their skin and greater skin thickness. This gives them more resistance to wrinkles. Unfortunately, men are less likely to protect their skin against the environment or give it the nourishment it needs – but that’s changing. Thanks to companies like Anthony Logistics for Men, more men are aware of the importance of caring for their skin. Anthony Logistics for Men offers a full line of personal care products formulated specifically for the skin care needs of men – so men of all skin types can give their skin the protection and nourishment it needs to stay healthy and youthful. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Anthony Logistics for Men Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page.

Before making your final selections, visit the Anthony Logistics for Men Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page and get the “inside scoop” on the products you’re considering. Not only will you see which products were most highly rated, you’ll see what each reviewer liked and didn’t like about an item. To see which products were rated highest, use the convenient drop-down box to sort reviews by “rating-high to low.” You can also sort them to see the most recent reviews first. Don’t forget to read the comments. The comments are an invaluable source of information about the products, directly from the minds of shoppers who have used them. Some shoppers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product works on different types of skin.

We hope discovering the Anthony Logistics for Men Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page will inspire you to write reviews of your own. After trying a new product, come back and tell us what you thought about it. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page for the product you’ll be reviewing. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating and reviewing. Just as reviews and ratings help you make smarter selections, your feedback will give other shoppers the guidance they need to choose the best products for their own needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL