Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

A little aromatherapy can work wonders for the atmosphere in your room as well as for your mood. Whether you want to feel warm and cozy or romantic and sexy, the scintillating fragrance of luxurious candles can help to create the feeling. Finding quality candles blended with essential oils that perform well without infusing the air around you with synthetic scents is a task that can be accomplished as you read through a small collection of Archipelago Botanicals Candle Reviews. Each of these brief dialogs has been written by a customer who has already enjoyed the aromatic therapy offered by these fragrant products.

If you combine the thoughts expressed in these informative Archipelago Botanicals Candle Reviews with what the manufacturer discusses in the product description, you can form a clear idea of the performance of a wide selection of richly scented pillar, soy wax, and tin-enclosed candles provided by this particular brand. Take a few moments to read through our Archipelago Botanicals Candle Reviews and discover delightful scents blended with hints of amber, musk, mandarin, coconut, sugar cane, white orchid, and vanilla.

  
Read More About Archipelago Botanicals Reviews »

Sort results by:

PHall Prattville, AL Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Archipelago Botanicals Candle - Dubai - 10/25/2013 1:44:43 PM The scent of this candle is wonderful. My husband and I purchased the first one at a gift store in Fredericksburg, Texas. They had a large selection of the Archipelago candles with scents representing Countries from all over the world. After smelling all of the Archipelago candles, the Dubai scent was the choice for both of us. I was delighted when I began an internet search for the Dubai scent to find it at the Skin Store.
bella2emma South Louisiana Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Candle, Scent - 7/15/2012 5:59:06 AM This is the best home fragrance candle I have ever purchased. Scent is extraordinary and lasts long after candle is out. I use it year round and wish it came in a large pillar size. I never buy one , always several at a time. A must have.
ADandy Atlanta, GA Pros: long lasting, masculine fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Havana - 6/29/2012 7:40:29 AM The best candle I've purchased in the last 10 years!
bella2emma South Louisiana Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Wonderful Scent - 3/26/2012 3:13:53 AM This is a wonderful candle and the scent is likewise. Not overpowering and lasts a long time. Am constantly getting compliments about how good my home smells. Love it!
Gabi Camp Leatherneck, Afghanistan Pros: long lasting, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pure Relaxation - 3/4/2012 3:52:48 AM Love this scent. Once you light and burn it for a few minutes, it will continue to fill your room with the wonderful aroma. I would love this in soap and body lotion.
MOMS2COOL A Real Southern Belle Pros: refreshing, too unique to catagorize, relaxing & calming yet stimulating, gives scents of renewal Cons: i can't find a con!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Don't let the ingredients list fool you! - 1/7/2012 2:55:12 PM I HATE tobacco smells and the fact that this candle contains tobacco leaf was enough to turn me off UNTIL I sniffed it. There is absolutely no tobacco scent as we commonly know it! The scent is difficult to describe. I can only say it smells all natural, like a perfect blend of all the best scents of nature. Not sweet, not pungent, not tart...just beautifully unique. It makes you want to breathe in deeper to pamper your sense of smell. I am a cheapo and buy no other candles in this price range, but this one is definitely worth it! I've bought dozens, they are always a delight when received as gifts and even more delightful when I light them in my own home. Definitely, DEFINITELY worth a try. I haven't found anyone yet who doesn't fall in love with this scent! Now if they could only make food this delicious...!
MM0501 Sydney,Australia Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best Candle ever - 8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
StayYoung Danville, CA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Terrific travel candle - 1/6/2010 7:58:05 PM Enjoy this candle very much! This is the candle I take when traveling. I keep fullsize Luna candles in my home. These candles have a delightful fragrance. They burn well and last a long time.
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Seductive.. - 1/6/2010 3:32:12 AM I simply ADORE these candles! Think: Midnight blooming flowers, vanilla bean triple cream, smooth body massages, climbing ivy, summer evening breezes and 1000 count sheets. That's what I get anyway! :)
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Spicey Goodness! - 1/6/2010 3:28:50 AM This candle is amazing. After burning this, I went back and ordered another 3 of these tin candles. Insanely delicious! Think: misty mountains covered in fir and cedar trees, sweet wood smoke, incense, candles around a rock circle, ancient churches, and dusty beeswax. Thats what I get anyway! :)

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Whether your favorite scent is freesia, jasmine, lemon, bergamot, lavender, lemon verbena, or something completely different, you can discover a variety of candle styles offering these delightful scents and more as you read through this set of customer-written Archipelago Botanicals Candle Reviews. This is a great way to discover beautifully scented candles that are perfect for any occasion.

Each of the mildly entertaining yet descriptive Archipelago Botanicals Candle Reviews provides a clear look at the value delivered by the products via a short 5-star chart. High marks of five stars shows that the customer thoroughly enjoyed the candle and what it had to offer. Directly above the stars, you should see a brief list of the positive and negative aspects of the product being discussed. They are labeled as pros and/or cons, so you get an idea right away as to whether the customer is giving a thumbs up or down regarding that particular candle.

As you continue browsing through these Archipelago Botanicals Candle Reviews, you should take a glance at the reviewer’s personal information regarding age and gender to get a better idea as to whether the scents will be just as appealing to you. Beneath the title provided by the reviewer, you can take a look at the comments that have been provided. Once you have made your purchasing selections and sampled the candles for yourself, please consider coming back to compose your thoughts in a review of your own that can prove helpful to the next visitor who comes to the site looking for candles.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL