Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Your skin needs a lot of care to maintain its beauty, doesn’t it? Well, you can provide great cleansing capabilities delivered by a variety of products each day to get you started. Whether you enjoy the indulgence of creamy, foaming body washes or you prefer the simplicity of using daily soap bars infused with delightful scents, you can easily find such products for your personal use as you browse through the Archipelago Botanicals Cleansers Reviews offered on our site.

As you read these delightful discourses on some of the most amazing cleansing solutions, you’ll discover new products that offer the opportunity to enjoy aromatic experiences while washing away impurities, sloughing off spent skin cells, moisturize your skin back to a natural, soft feeling, and protect your skin with rejuvenated health. Provided by customers for the benefit of shoppers searching for an aromnatic cleanser that delivers more than simple cleansing, each of the Archipelago Botanicals Cleansers Reviews features several different areas that offer insight into the efficaciousness of the formulations being discussed. Use the information in our Archipelago Botanicals Cleansers Reviews to help you make up your mind!

  
Read More About Archipelago Botanicals Reviews »

Sort results by:

AZLisa AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: not very foamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This in the Shower - 10/23/2013 12:29:29 PM I love the scent, which is mild, and use it in combination with another shower gel with more foam, since it doesn't have a lot. It lasts a long time and I would recommend it.
vbmom Vabeach Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
morning mint wakes you up - 9/20/2012 7:11:28 AM I have been using this body wash for a while b/c it's invigorating mint scent is light but wakes you up.
Shir IRB Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Light fragrance - 3/27/2012 11:34:45 AM Nice clean, light smell and moisturizes perfectly! Great value and worth it!
kamadden Salt Lake City, Utah Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 1/30/2012 4:08:49 PM I really like Archipelago body washes - I have used the Pomegranate for a few years, and have just tried the Grapefruit. They clean and rinse easily and have a very nice, not too strong, fragrance.
kamadden Salt Lake City, Utah Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 11/22/2011 1:16:52 PM I love this soap - and am so glad to have found a source, as the store from which I had previously purchased it went out of business.
Zman Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
for men - 8/13/2011 6:32:16 AM This a nice light body wash designed for men. It has a light texture and fragrance that is not overpowering. I think the product would be better suited to men that want a decent smell that is not feminine.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
horrible manly smelling - 4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
Bomolily Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely the best for me - 3/23/2011 8:09:06 AM This product was not available to me for a long time and I really missed it. After much searching online I found a company who still carried Archipelago products and was able to order it again. Thank you, Skinstore, for making this available. I am so very pleased!! "Morning Mint" is a scent that is a part of my own "personal" smell, if you will. It puts me in a good mood for the whole day.
lisbeth Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
masculine soap - 12/11/2010 6:15:45 PM This soap has a fine lather but it definitely has a masculine scent. The bergamot is very strong, I was hoping for a heavier coffee smell.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, contains antioxidants Cons: not terribly moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good shower gel for a great price! - 10/19/2010 3:32:32 AM I hate sweet-smelling shower gels like the Philosophy cookie-type scents, and have been using Archipelago Botanicals' Pomegranate Dry Oil Spray (which I absolutely adore) for a couple of years now. Thought I would try the shower gel too since I really like the red berry/lemon scent of the dry oil spray. The shower gel is HUGE - 32 oz - so it's a good deal for the money, and smells yummy like the dry oil spray. My skin feels refreshed and clean but not stripped after use, although it's not the most moisturizing shower gel I've ever used, and I like that I'm applying antioxidants to my entire body instead of just my face/neck. Overall a good buy. [Great for AM use because the scent is a good wake-me-up!]

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Get off to a fresh start with delightful formulas that cleanse your body while infusing moisturizing goodness and delivering fragrant effervescence to the air. Make a great selection by looking at the details found in our Archipelago Botanicals Cleansers Reviews. With the insight that you gain, you can be sure that your purchasing decision is a good one. After all, you get to read about another customer’s experience, and maybe even several customers’ reactions, in order to come up with a clear idea as to whether or not a formula is going to work for you.

Due to all of the personal input, each one of our Archipelago Botanicals Cleansers Reviews provides invaluable information that is intended to make it easier to find a cleansing creation that tantalizes your olfactory senses, invigorates your mood, and purifies your skin. From tips on how to make the formula perform more effectively to details related to the product’s scent, consistency, and coloring, each of the commentaries contains such a variety of information that you are certain to find out enough about the formulation that you can easily make your selection.

In addition to spending a few moments perusing our Archipelago Botanicals Cleansers Reviews, please take the time to navigate over to the primary page for the cleansing solution that you are considering. It is there that you will discover even more details about the unique capabilities of the product in question. While you are there, why not look at the list of ingredients as well?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL