Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Beautiful packaging is what you first notice when handed an Archipelago Botanicals moisturizer. But it’s what’s inside that makes this product a favorite of beauty industry insiders. The lotions contain natural ingredients formulated with jojoba esters. So as you apply the botanical goodness to your face and body, the lotions are ultra-hydrating without feeling greasy. The result is skin that is soft, supple, and youthful-looking. And the scents range from soothing to luxurious. The Archipelago Botanicals Oat Milk Body Lotion blends notes of coconut, fresh milk, honey, and oatmeal to deliver a comforting fragrance, while the Archipelago Botanicals Pomegranate Body Lotion combines Kaffir lime, ruby pomegranate, Sicilian lemon, and tart cranberry for something more exotic. To learn more about these nourishing products, read the Archipelago Botanicals Moisturizers Reviews.

In the Archipelago Botanicals Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll see which products worked for those with dry, normal, oily, and combination skin. Female and male customers share their thoughts about how well the moisturizers were absorbed into their skin, and if they liked the fragrances of the products. After you’ve tried one, join the conversation by contributing to the Archipelago Botanicals Moisturizers Reviews.

  

Read More About Archipelago Botanicals Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

happyshopper ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, you smell so clean after use Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best lotion ever - 7/13/2014 11:01:57 PM I have problem skin and this product is better than the other oat products out there.
sydney Cons: contains parabens!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

smells great - 1/10/2014 5:25:10 AM I would give this product 5 stars if they would stop using parabens and lower the price.
Kekiu Sheridan, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best lotion ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love in every way - 11/19/2013 10:23:05 PM It asorbs wonderfully without leaving your hands feeling greasy like most lotions. I use it every day after work (I have to use some harsh chemicals for cleaning). I also love it for after I've been doing any ceramic work to rehydrate my hands.
Sarah10 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
archipelago botanicals boticario body lotion - 4/3/2012 8:35:27 AM Not only is this lotion effective for smooth, soft skin, the scent is just lovely. It puts me in a good mood.
noname New jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 11/22/2011 6:20:25 AM Love the product BUT it arrived leaking with about a 1/4 of botle missing
lisa2525 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent lotion - 2/7/2011 1:39:20 PM My sister and I love this lotion. It is great for everyday use. Just bought a bottle for a friend's birthday - spreading the obsession!
NAP1981 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: contains parabens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great everyday lotion - 2/7/2011 8:32:16 AM I really like this body cream because it absorbs quickly without leaving any oily residue. The smell is also fantastic and I feel that for $25 it's a great deal - the bottle is huge! For travel I purchase the little tube of hand cream and use all over (don't have to to travel with a perfume). I wish this brand would stop using chemicals and preservatives though. Because of this, I don't know if I will repurchase...
EE1974 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Bummer - 1/16/2011 6:44:31 PM Disappointed that I spent $50 on lotion and the pump was broken.
Samer47 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Smells good too!! - 12/8/2010 6:12:46 PM This is a great all purpose lotion. It is thick enough to make a difference and moisturize effectively and it has a great minty smell to give you a little kick dufing the day. I use it at work all the time.
eczematoid Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/8/2010 9:48:58 AM This lotion is fine for moisturizing. It absorbs relatively easily and is largely non-greasy. However, it has an odor that I find very unpleasant.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Our SkinStore forum, the Archipelago Botanicals Moisturizers Reviews, is a wonderful resource for those looking to add an award-winning moisturizer to their daily skin care regimen.

Do you have dry skin that is easily irritated? Try the Archipelago Botanicals Morning Mint Hydrating Lotion. It moisturizes the skin without leaving a sticky residue. And it contains mint and citrus essential oils – their aromatherapy benefits include awakening the senses so you feel more alert and able to concentrate. Are you in search of a lotion containing soy? Customers recommend the Archipelago Botanicals Milk Soy Lotion because it deeply hydrates and regenerates the skin. The soy extract contains proteins, amino acids, and lipids that help to repair inflamed skin tissues. Plus, customers report that “it smells great” thanks to a fragrance that combines the scents of fresh milk, rice, soybeans, and vanilla. To find out more about these and other hydrating offerings from Archipelago Botanicals, check out the Archipelago Botanicals Moisturizers Reviews.

Ready to add your voice to the Archipelago Botanicals Moisturizers Reviews? Go to the page of the product that you want to evaluate, then click on the “Reviews” tab to access the “Write a review for this product” prompt. After logging in, you’ll be able to complete star ratings and choose pros and cons to describe the moisturizer. We ask that the written portion be at least 50 characters in length, so readers get a full picture of your product experience. And please note your location, age group, gender, and skin type, that way other SkinStore customers can identify with your review. Thank you for your feedback.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL