Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Archipelago Botanicals reviews

Aromatherapy is luxury for your senses, and Archipelago Botanicals has developed an enviable reputation for delicious fragrances from soy candles, antioxidant rich skin care products, and natural-based formulas across the board. Just start reading the following Archipelago Botanicals reviews and you'll pick up notes of sheer enthusiasm.

It's difficult to choose a fragrance from a screen, so this Archipelago Botanicals reviews page is here to help. Here you'll find pages of uncompensated opinions, offered for your benefit from SkinStore customers. Although we work very hard to make SkinStore a great site for everyone, we feel that the feedback we receive from customers is one of the reasons this community is so valuable, and our customers give very detailed feedback. On this Archipelago Botanicals Reviews page, we hope you will find the answers to your questions (if not, try the Product Talk tab on that product's page), but you are certain to learn the kind of details anyone would want to know before buying a product.

Read More About Archipelago Botanicals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
bella2emma South Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Candle, Scent -7/15/2012 5:59:06 AM This is the best home fragrance candle I have ever purchased. Scent is extraordinary and lasts long after candle is out. I use it year round and wish it came in a large pillar size. I never buy one , always several at a time. A must have.
ADandy Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: long lasting, masculine fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Havana -6/29/2012 7:40:29 AM The best candle I've purchased in the last 10 years!
Zman Pennsyltucky
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A special treat -5/26/2012 5:28:21 AM This is a great shaving cream for days when you want something light. It has a great aroma and really is a special treat. A bit pricey for daily use but worth the splurge...
jvg65 boston
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best of the bunch -5/7/2012 4:43:16 PM i am a hand creme junkie- i want soothing and healing without greasiness. light to no fragrance, it truly transforms my chapped hands overnight- and i can apply it during the day without feeling sticky or slippery. i buy two tubes every time they go 20% off!
Sarah10 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
archipelago botanicals boticario body lotion -4/3/2012 8:35:27 AM Not only is this lotion effective for smooth, soft skin, the scent is just lovely. It puts me in a good mood.
bella2emma South Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Scent -3/26/2012 3:13:53 AM This is a wonderful candle and the scent is likewise. Not overpowering and lasts a long time. Am constantly getting compliments about how good my home smells. Love it!
Gabi Camp Leatherneck, Afghanistan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pure Relaxation -3/4/2012 3:52:48 AM Love this scent. Once you light and burn it for a few minutes, it will continue to fill your room with the wonderful aroma. I would love this in soap and body lotion.
MOMS2COOL A Real Southern Belle
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: refreshing, too unique to catagorize, relaxing & calming yet stimulating, gives scents of renewal Cons: i can't find a con!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't let the ingredients list fool you! -1/7/2012 2:55:12 PM I HATE tobacco smells and the fact that this candle contains tobacco leaf was enough to turn me off UNTIL I sniffed it. There is absolutely no tobacco scent as we commonly know it! The scent is difficult to describe. I can only say it smells all natural, like a perfect blend of all the best scents of nature. Not sweet, not pungent, not tart...just beautifully unique. It makes you want to breathe in deeper to pamper your sense of smell. I am a cheapo and buy no other candles in this price range, but this one is definitely worth it! I've bought dozens, they are always a delight when received as gifts and even more delightful when I light them in my own home. Definitely, DEFINITELY worth a try. I haven't found anyone yet who doesn't fall in love with this scent! Now if they could only make food this delicious...!
chimikins ct
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: effect lasts a few minutes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
lot of hype and not so great -1/6/2012 3:43:47 PM I've read the glowing reviews about this.When I ordered this a few weeks ago, it was originally promoted as a hand cream, Not a Body and Hand cream. When I got the tube, I immediately put some on my hands and it felt great, but a short while later, its softening effect seemed to dissipate and I found myself applying it several times during the day, which really should not be necessary. Upon further inspection of the tube, it wasn't quite the same as what was pictured on the Skin store website and on the back of the tube it said 'body cream'. So I called customer service. they re-sent me what was supposed to be the 'hand' cream. It turned out to be the same thing so I called again. long story short I received an email from skin store saying Archipelago also promoted this as a hand cream. That's an extremely weak explanation. I'm not sure if the other reviewers received this product or something else that was actually hand-specific, but this stuff sure doesn't cut it as a hand cream. don't waste your money! I returned the second tube in disgust.
noname New jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/22/2011 6:20:25 AM Love the product BUT it arrived leaking with about a 1/4 of botle missing
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Whether you're seeking naturally-based fragrances for your home or healthy, nature-inspired toiletries that soothe the body and invigorate the mind, explore the Archipelago Botanicals reviews pages for ideal candidates before you make your decision.

If you've purchased Archipelago Botanicals products from SkinStore, why not add your voice to these pages? We welcome all opinions from our customers, even if you were disappointed with the product. We feel that all Archipelago Botanicals reviews help our customers make more informed decisions, and therefore will be happier with their purchases in the end. Those one-star reviews that report the fragrance wasn't as powerful as expected can actually be a recommendation for someone seeking a light, subtle fragrance.

If you choose to write one of the Archipelago Botanicals reviews (log in and click “write a review” under the product's star icons), we want to thank you in advance. How does one write a great review? Simply think of addressing yourself, as if you were a new customer to the brand. Your doppelganger will be grateful.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor