May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Archipelago Botanicals reviews

Aromatherapy is luxury for your senses, and Archipelago Botanicals has developed an enviable reputation for delicious fragrances from soy candles, antioxidant rich skin care products, and natural-based formulas across the board. Just start reading the following Archipelago Botanicals reviews and you'll pick up notes of sheer enthusiasm.

It's difficult to choose a fragrance from a screen, so this Archipelago Botanicals reviews page is here to help. Here you'll find pages of uncompensated opinions, offered for your benefit from SkinStore customers. Although we work very hard to make SkinStore a great site for everyone, we feel that the feedback we receive from customers is one of the reasons this community is so valuable, and our customers give very detailed feedback. On this Archipelago Botanicals Reviews page, we hope you will find the answers to your questions (if not, try the Product Talk tab on that product's page), but you are certain to learn the kind of details anyone would want to know before buying a product.

Read More About Archipelago Botanicals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Zman
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
for men -8/13/2011 6:32:16 AM This a nice light body wash designed for men. It has a light texture and fragrance that is not overpowering. I think the product would be better suited to men that want a decent smell that is not feminine.
MM0501 Sydney,Australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Candle ever -8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
ramtex Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful long lasting fragrance -7/23/2011 8:51:20 AM The fragrance is not too strong - clean & fresh - not flowery. This product sells for considerably more in a specialty store near where I live.
geraldine Northern CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally found it... -7/18/2011 10:06:28 AM I have purchased this product for years, and now the store does not sell it anymore. I am so happy to find it online. It's my favorite lotion!
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
horrible manly smelling -4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
Bomolily Georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely the best for me -3/23/2011 8:09:06 AM This product was not available to me for a long time and I really missed it. After much searching online I found a company who still carried Archipelago products and was able to order it again. Thank you, Skinstore, for making this available. I am so very pleased!! "Morning Mint" is a scent that is a part of my own "personal" smell, if you will. It puts me in a good mood for the whole day.
lisa2525 Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent lotion -2/7/2011 1:39:20 PM My sister and I love this lotion. It is great for everyday use. Just bought a bottle for a friend's birthday - spreading the obsession!
NAP1981 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: contains parabens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great everyday lotion -2/7/2011 8:32:16 AM I really like this body cream because it absorbs quickly without leaving any oily residue. The smell is also fantastic and I feel that for $25 it's a great deal - the bottle is huge! For travel I purchase the little tube of hand cream and use all over (don't have to to travel with a perfume). I wish this brand would stop using chemicals and preservatives though. Because of this, I don't know if I will repurchase...
Namaste
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stop searching, you've found it!! -1/22/2011 12:16:51 PM I have dry hands but can't deal with greasy or moist lotion bcuz I knit. This cream absorbs and dries quickly with a beautiful finish and I'm right back to my knitting! My mom has an unusual skin condition on her hands and she tried this and is in love with it! She uses a small amount 2-3 times a day and for the first time in years her hands are happy! Needless to say we have this on autoship! This product was actually what brought us to this great website!! Don't wait, give this hand cream a try! Make sure you don't confuse it with the milk lotion, you want the SOY milk hand cream
EE1974
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bummer -1/16/2011 6:44:31 PM Disappointed that I spent $50 on lotion and the pump was broken.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Whether you're seeking naturally-based fragrances for your home or healthy, nature-inspired toiletries that soothe the body and invigorate the mind, explore the Archipelago Botanicals reviews pages for ideal candidates before you make your decision.

If you've purchased Archipelago Botanicals products from SkinStore, why not add your voice to these pages? We welcome all opinions from our customers, even if you were disappointed with the product. We feel that all Archipelago Botanicals reviews help our customers make more informed decisions, and therefore will be happier with their purchases in the end. Those one-star reviews that report the fragrance wasn't as powerful as expected can actually be a recommendation for someone seeking a light, subtle fragrance.

If you choose to write one of the Archipelago Botanicals reviews (log in and click “write a review” under the product's star icons), we want to thank you in advance. How does one write a great review? Simply think of addressing yourself, as if you were a new customer to the brand. Your doppelganger will be grateful.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor