Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Archipelago Botanicals :

Archipelago Botanicals Reviews

Archipelago Botanicals reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Aromatherapy is luxury for your senses, and Archipelago Botanicals has developed an enviable reputation for delicious fragrances from soy candles, antioxidant rich skin care products, and natural-based formulas across the board. Just start reading the following Archipelago Botanicals reviews and you'll pick up notes of sheer enthusiasm.

It's difficult to choose a fragrance from a screen, so this Archipelago Botanicals reviews page is here to help. Here you'll find pages of uncompensated opinions, offered for your benefit from SkinStore customers. Although we work very hard to make SkinStore a great site for everyone, we feel that the feedback we receive from customers is one of the reasons this community is so valuable, and our customers give very detailed feedback. On this Archipelago Botanicals Reviews page, we hope you will find the answers to your questions (if not, try the Product Talk tab on that product's page), but you are certain to learn the kind of details anyone would want to know before buying a product.

  
Read More About Archipelago Botanicals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy Cons: fades quickly, doesn't scent the room
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
smells great up close but doesn't scent a room - 8/28/2011 8:46:06 AM I really, really love the smell of this diffuser -- but, sadly, it doesn't perform adequately. I've had it in my small living room for months now and keep flipping the reeds over in hopes that the wonderful scent will, for once, actually scent the room... but it doesn't. This is too bad, really, because even my husband loves the smell of this diffuser but we only smell it if we are right next to it, which isn't the purpose of the product. :-( BIG bummer. I'll continue to invest in Archipelago Botanical's candles because they do smell wonderful and their scent does fill a room, but of course candles are less practical than a diffuser.
Zman Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
for men - 8/13/2011 6:32:16 AM This a nice light body wash designed for men. It has a light texture and fragrance that is not overpowering. I think the product would be better suited to men that want a decent smell that is not feminine.
MM0501 Sydney,Australia Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best Candle ever - 8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
ramtex Texas Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
wonderful long lasting fragrance - 7/23/2011 8:51:20 AM The fragrance is not too strong - clean & fresh - not flowery. This product sells for considerably more in a specialty store near where I live.
geraldine Northern CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally found it... - 7/18/2011 10:06:28 AM I have purchased this product for years, and now the store does not sell it anymore. I am so happy to find it online. It's my favorite lotion!
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
horrible manly smelling - 4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
Bomolily Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely the best for me - 3/23/2011 8:09:06 AM This product was not available to me for a long time and I really missed it. After much searching online I found a company who still carried Archipelago products and was able to order it again. Thank you, Skinstore, for making this available. I am so very pleased!! "Morning Mint" is a scent that is a part of my own "personal" smell, if you will. It puts me in a good mood for the whole day.
lisa2525 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent lotion - 2/7/2011 1:39:20 PM My sister and I love this lotion. It is great for everyday use. Just bought a bottle for a friend's birthday - spreading the obsession!
NAP1981 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: contains parabens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great everyday lotion - 2/7/2011 8:32:16 AM I really like this body cream because it absorbs quickly without leaving any oily residue. The smell is also fantastic and I feel that for $25 it's a great deal - the bottle is huge! For travel I purchase the little tube of hand cream and use all over (don't have to to travel with a perfume). I wish this brand would stop using chemicals and preservatives though. Because of this, I don't know if I will repurchase...
Namaste Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stop searching, you've found it!! - 1/22/2011 12:16:51 PM I have dry hands but can't deal with greasy or moist lotion bcuz I knit. This cream absorbs and dries quickly with a beautiful finish and I'm right back to my knitting! My mom has an unusual skin condition on her hands and she tried this and is in love with it! She uses a small amount 2-3 times a day and for the first time in years her hands are happy! Needless to say we have this on autoship! This product was actually what brought us to this great website!! Don't wait, give this hand cream a try! Make sure you don't confuse it with the milk lotion, you want the SOY milk hand cream
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Whether you're seeking naturally-based fragrances for your home or healthy, nature-inspired toiletries that soothe the body and invigorate the mind, explore the Archipelago Botanicals reviews pages for ideal candidates before you make your decision.

If you've purchased Archipelago Botanicals products from SkinStore, why not add your voice to these pages? We welcome all opinions from our customers, even if you were disappointed with the product. We feel that all Archipelago Botanicals reviews help our customers make more informed decisions, and therefore will be happier with their purchases in the end. Those one-star reviews that report the fragrance wasn't as powerful as expected can actually be a recommendation for someone seeking a light, subtle fragrance.

If you choose to write one of the Archipelago Botanicals reviews (log in and click “write a review” under the product's star icons), we want to thank you in advance. How does one write a great review? Simply think of addressing yourself, as if you were a new customer to the brand. Your doppelganger will be grateful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL